Wayne Lepp
Wayne Lepp at Valley Imports
Refer Me

Wayne Lepp

Service Advisor

Valley Imports

402 40th St S
Fargo , ND 58103

Contact Me
4.8
281 Reviews

Wayne was born in Bismarck, ND. He went to school at Northern State University in South Dakota. Wayne has been married to Brooke for more than 10 years and has 1 son, Jude. He has 10 years of automotive experience ranging from Detail Technician to Service Advisor. He enjoys working with Valley Imports guests to keep their vehicles maintained and on the road. In his off time, Wayne enjoys golf, camping, and working on old vehicles.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

281 Reviews

Write a Review

281 Reviews of Wayne Lepp

November 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr.Eric and the valley imports team took my daughter and I in and made us feel like valued members of the family. I didn’t feel like a customer being preyed on at a car dealership (per usual). I didn’t feel More

by tcupdowhatiwant
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2022

Valley Imports responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We are proud to have you as part of the Valley Imports family and we are truly grateful for your business and this amazing review! Enjoy your new vehicle!!

September 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wayne was amazing! He took time to show car features that I did not know about, the owners manual, turning off my touch screen, and what I could do if my fob battery is dead. The personal service was excelle More

by HARDIER.10@GMAIL.COM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2021

Valley Imports responded

Thank you very much for the kind words regarding Wayne!

September 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Terrible communication from service equated to unneeded customer costs. Sold my car because the service isn’t anything I ever want to experience again. More

by MORGAN.SPINA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Alm, Jon Manske , Don Tollefson

September 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my third visit to Valley Imports, for service to my Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV. For my first visit, I made an appointment online and wrote that I needed help getting the SSID number for my vehicl More

by JOSHUAHS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Don Tollefson

September 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional staff and nice facilities. Service was completed in a timely fashion and the prices were fair. Thanks and see you next time! More

by joe@karau.us
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Tollefson, The lady in the same area as Wayne and Don helped me when I arrived. She was also very friendly

Sep 27, 2021

Valley Imports responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and 5 stars!

September 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was great. Quick check in, then I got a ride back to work. They then sent me a video showing how the vehicle looked underneath, which was super cool. Then the service was wrapped up quickly. A+ More

by nathanschultze
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Tollefson

Sep 27, 2021

Valley Imports responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and 5 stars!

September 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was very friendly and talked me through everything. It was my first time getting my car serviced here and I felt right at home! I will definitely be back. More

by NICOLE.SADOWSKY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Alm

Sep 27, 2021

Valley Imports responded

We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience!

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were quick and efficient. I only needed a light bulb replacement for a break light, but I was in and out. The service included a car wash, fluid topping, and a vehicle diagnostic. More

by FRISKO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Alm, Keith Stroh

Sep 22, 2021

Valley Imports responded

We appreciate the kind words and 5 stars!

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always good service. Especially impressed with the prompt roadside service in our remote area on our 2009 Mercedes. More

by KEDANGERUD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angi Bigelow

Sep 21, 2021

Valley Imports responded

Thank you for your kind words!

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great team to work with. Very professional and efficient. I really enjoyed the video review of the inspection. More

by joe@rjzavoral.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2021

Valley Imports responded

We are happy to hear that you liked your video! We truly appreciate your kind words and the 5 star review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 281 results

Dealership Inventory (110 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda Accord car, priced at $17,999
2017 Honda Accord
used
Gray exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2021 Audi S8 car, priced at $107,723
2021 Audi S8
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
quattro
used 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $32,823
2021 Toyota Prius
used
Black exterior
Continuously Variable (ECVT)
FWD
used 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $28,708
2021 Nissan Rogue
used
Black exterior
CVT with Xtronic
AWD
new 2022 Audi A3 car, priced at $37,470
2022 Audi A3
new
Blue exterior
7-Speed Automatic S tronic
FrontTrak
new 2022 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $46,319
2022 Volkswagen Arteon
new
White exterior
7-Speed DSG Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD