Wayne Lewis
Wayne Lewis at Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen
Refer Me

Wayne Lewis

Sales Consultant

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen

6520 Peters Creek Rd
Roanoke, VA 24019

Contact Me
4.6
117 Reviews

I love cars, working on them, selling them and watching any and all car shows on TV.

Dealership Experience

27 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Hyundai Certified

4.6

117 Reviews

Write a Review

117 Reviews of Wayne Lewis

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very informative, friendly, and patient! This was my first time buying a car and they were very helpful when looking at the options and during the paperwork process. More

by LOGANMARIE1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hardin

Sep 09, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you very much for the positive review! We strive to exceed expectations in all aspects of the industry and are happy to welcome you to the family of customers that have had a similar experience as yours. Best wishes!

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They Suck they suck they suck they suck they suck they suck they suck they suck More

by ZZBYOU
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 25, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

We need your complete information to properly assist you. Please provide us with your full name, contact information, and the nature of any concerns by emailing social@southernteam.com or responding directly to this review with the requested information. We hope to hear back from you soon.

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wayne was very helpful and accommodating as well as his manager and the hyundai staff More

by swindlejoseph
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are very happy to hear that the values we instill in our organization transfer directly to you. We look forward to seeing you again soon. All the best!

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

GREAT NEW CAR GREAT SALESMAN VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE VERY HELPFUL WITH ALL THE NEW THINGS ON CAR More

by manderson27
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hardin

Aug 15, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you very much for the positive review! We strive to exceed expectations in all aspects of the industry and are happy to welcome you to the family of customers that have had a similar experience as yours. Best wishes!

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Only complaint was being charged $20 for inspection when it was supposed to be free. More

by KITCOLE
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your response! We always strive to make sure your experience with us is not only positive but efficient as well. We welcome your return in the future. Have a great day!

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Southern Team Auto was great. I just bought my third Hyundai from them and all three experiences were pleasant. Keep up the good work! More

by carla.tyree
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your response! We always strive to make sure your experience with us is not only positive but efficient as well. We welcome your return in the future. Have a great day!

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Southern Team Automall Rocks! Best dealership in the southeast. Fairly priced vehicles and red carpet service to their clients always. More

by chris@fireawayphotography.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your kind response! We always appreciate hearing positive feedback about your coordination with our associates. Have a fantastic day!

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales reps were amazing and took time out to show me all the amazing percs to the vehicle More

by aas2476
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Horatio Doregos

Jul 09, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

This is fantastic feedback! We thank you very much for your kind words and it will be our pleasure to serve you in the future. Be well!

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating

Good service and benefits Good service and benefits Good service and benefits Good service and benefits More

by wagle.suraj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Horatio Doregos, Mark Hardin

Jun 25, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you! We always ensure that everyone in our organization has the same goal of providing the highest level of customer service possible. Have an awesome day!

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly, clean dealership. Everything went very smoothly with the signing of the new vehicle. Going over the vehicle was very informative. More

by lms1934
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hardin

Jun 21, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your time and kind words! We appreciate your 5-star response and will be here for any needs you should have in the future. Have a wonderful day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results

Dealership Inventory (155 Vehicles)

used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $13,952
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Mineral Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $17,577
2016 Nissan Rogue
used
Arctic Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $19,698
2018 Nissan Rogue
used
Caspian Blue exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2013 Mazda Mazda5 car, priced at $9,995
2013 Mazda Mazda5
used
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $27,645
2023 Subaru Crosstrek
new
Cool-Gray Khaki exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Subaru BRZ car, priced at $16,549
2014 Subaru BRZ
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive