Danielle Starkey
Danielle Starkey at Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen
Refer Me

Danielle Starkey

Hyundai Service Writer

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen

6520 Peters Creek Rd
Roanoke, VA 24019

Contact Me
4.6
129 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.6

129 Reviews

Write a Review

129 Reviews of Danielle Starkey

April 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was taken care of and my car was done in reasonable amount of time More

by LHDAWSO
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional experience. ...timely review of vehicle for engine replacement and contact of status on vehicle. All around great experience considering our situation! More

by MELISSA.THOMAS
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Megan is the best tech I have had in several years. Don’t let her go!” More

by LESDOUBLEE
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership employees who are “customer facing” are very nice and courteous too all by my observations. Looking forward to the new facility! More

by Bevans3999
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Meador, Justin Weinacht

April 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice friendly people. Kept you informed and did work in timely manner. Would recommend to everyone More

by Richard
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2024

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Awesome endorsement! Very happy to hear that the core values implemented by the team pay off for our family of customers. Enjoy the day.

April 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Like our service agent. Don't like 4 month wait a recall. Get car back and have a check engine light that want on when we drop off. Have to wait three weeks to get back int More

by Mike
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2024

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

We appreciate your feedback and are eager to better your return experience.

April 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They treated me very well. I appreciated the shuttle service to work. Since my car wasn't finished that day, they gave me a loaner until the next day! I felted cared for, and e More

by olofthus
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harold Woody

Apr 15, 2024

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your kind response! We always appreciate hearing positive feedback about your coordination with our team. Have a fantastic day!

April 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

By far the most courteous and professional service team I have ever encountered. Congratulations and I look forward to our next service. More

by 1riversteward
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2024

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are very happy to hear that the values we instill in our organization transfer directly to you. We look forward to seeing you again soon. All the best!

April 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've been with you for five years and you have never done a bad job. Always 100 percent satisfied. More

by BARRYCRAZY14
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike White, Maria Durham

Apr 11, 2024

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your time and kind words! We appreciate your 5-star response and will be here for any needs you should have in the future. Have a wonderful day!

April 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are very prompt at getting you in and out, very professional. They also have a nice area to sit while you’re waiting More

by mtodao95
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Adams (Hyundai)

Apr 11, 2024

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your kind response! We always appreciate hearing positive feedback about your coordination with our team. Have a fantastic day!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (800 Vehicles)

used 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,601
2021 Nissan Sentra
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $40,019
2023 Volkswagen Arteon
new
Moonstone Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai IONIQ 6 car, priced at $39,820
2023 Hyundai IONIQ 6
new
Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $43,068
2024 Nissan Pathfinder
new
2t Red Blk Roof exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2023 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $33,599
2023 Hyundai Tucson
used
Amazon Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $20,746
2020 Volkswagen Passat
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive