Jeff Pierce
Jeff Pierce at Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen
Refer Me

Jeff Pierce

Sales Consultant

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen

6520 Peters Creek Rd
Roanoke, VA 24019

Contact Me
4.8
38 Reviews

I was a manager and then a director during 9 years in the rental car industry. I had always wanted to work in car sales and the restrictions placed on business in the last 18 months have made this a good time to go for it. My wife and daughter (and myself) love Virginia and did not want to sell our house so I searched for the local dealership with the best customer reviews and here I am now, an employee at Southern Team. I did training in February of 2021 and started in March. I have had so much fun and have more thoroughly enjoyed my job than I ever did in the rental car industry. I have met so many amazing people. I will make your experience easy going and stress free; we can go at your pace and find what vehicle truly works best for you or your family.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

4.8

38 Reviews

Write a Review

38 Reviews of Jeff Pierce

February 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Was not planning to buy that day but Jeff made it so easy band seamless More

by ghartless
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Mattox, Keith Kelso

January 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership is very efficient and professional in service delivery. Jeff Pierce has been very helpful and always ready to answer any questions I have. More

by emacharia35
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2023

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

This is fantastic feedback! We thank you very much for your kind words and it will be our pleasure to serve you in the future. Be well!

January 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and understanding! Very kind and polite and was willing to work with me to help me leave satisfied. More

by Liyahnache
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Newsted, Jeff Mattox, Mike Munsey , John Gunn

Jan 11, 2023

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you very much for the positive review! We strive to exceed expectations in all aspects of the industry and are happy to welcome you to the family of customers that have had a similar experience as yours. Best wishes!

January 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Customer Service! My experience was exceptional. Staff was understanding and very helpful during my experience. More

by LYSSALU36
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2023

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Great to see you back again so soon!

January 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience and a fun day picking out our Subaru!! We will be back this summer to purchase a car for our daughter!!! More

by elishawimmer
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Nicely

Jan 09, 2023

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are very happy to hear that the values we instill in our organization transfer directly to you. We look forward to seeing you again soon. All the best!

December 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff was very kind and helpful when answering all questions and requests. They made my first car purchase and enjoyable experience. More

by Aclark101
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Awesome endorsement! Very happy to hear that the core values implemented by the team pay off for our family of customers. Enjoy the day.

December 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience at this dealership. Everyone was professional, honest, and kind. It was wonderful. More

by HBALOiSI
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 25, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you very much for the positive review! We strive to exceed expectations in all aspects of the industry and are happy to welcome you to the family of customers that have had a similar experience as yours. Best wishes!

December 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Southern team Nissan has top level employees. The salesman I worked with is really first rate. He has sold me two new Nissan Frontier pick ups. He’s very personable. He knows his product thorough More

by blwescott72
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike White, Keith Kelso

Dec 22, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your kind response! We always appreciate hearing positive feedback about your coordination with our team. Have a fantastic day!

December 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, professional and wonderfully supportive. Other than a few hiccups with computers and paperwork, the experience was a dream! More

by dischikrocs
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Kelso

Dec 16, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

We sincerely appreciate the time you have taken to provide us with such a fabulous evaluation. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

December 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salespeople are polite but I feel like it's just a typical dealership who will find ways to take your money whenever they can. More

by Zac
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you. Let us know more specific information that brought you towards that conclusion so we can better the experience.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (259 Vehicles)

new 2023 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $53,160
2023 Nissan Pathfinder
new
Baja Storm exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Subaru Outback car, priced at $41,865
2023 Subaru Outback
new
Bronze exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $37,668
2023 Hyundai Tucson
new
Phantom Black exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $32,813
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Hampton Gray exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $42,709
2023 Nissan Pathfinder
new
Gun Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $45,625
2023 Nissan Pathfinder
new
Scarlet Ember exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive