About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Wayne Lucier.
Wayne Lucier
Wayne Lucier, Audi Brand Specialist, Audi Stratham
4.6

Wayne Lucier

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Stratham

58 Portsmouth Ave
Stratham, NH 03885

Contact Me

Wayne Lucier joined Audi Stratham in December 2017 as a Audi Brand Specialist. Prior client and sales experience include Verizon Enterprise Solutions, Dell, and IBM. Wayne’s interests include walking and golf. He is looking forward to working with you to select your perfect vehicle.

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

1 yr

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

12 Reviews of Wayne Lucier

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- clare

Each interaction in process of purchasing our new car was handled with care and attention and the staff were thorough, professional and welcoming. We are thrilled with the new car and looking forward to the years of driving ahead, and will be using them to care for the vehicle also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Green , Nick

Sep 21, 2018

Audi Stratham responded

Hi clare Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at Audi Stratham with us. I am happy to hear that you found our staff to be friendly and accommodating. At Audi Stratham we strive to provide the highest level of customer service possible. Thank you for your business and congratulations on your new vehicle! Sincerely, Audi Stratham Stratham, NH www.AudiStratham.com

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a used Audi"

- Concord buyer

Terrific experience. Sales staff was friendly and knowledgeable. They accommodated my schedule and made the car buying process very easy for me by finding exactly the car I wanted without trying to sell me something I wasn’t interested in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Green

Sep 07, 2018

Audi Stratham responded

Dear Concord buyer, Thank you for sharing your 5 star review with us! As an Employee Owned Company, your satisfaction is always our number one priority. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Audi Stratham Stratham, NH www.AudiStratham.com

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Profressional Service"

- Nancy

Fast friendly and profressional service. Wayne chatted with me about my 2018 Audi Q5 while I was waiting on an oil change. We both think it’s a great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service reps - I don’t remember all of their nanes

Aug 22, 2018

Audi Stratham responded

Hi Nancy, Thank you for your review, we are happy to see that you received a 5 star experience during your visit. As an employee owned company your satisfaction is our number one priority. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Audi Stratham Stratham, NH www.AudiStratham.com

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Team"

- RS7 Fan

After a great experience with my first Audi that I purchased from Stratham Audi, I just bought my second car from them. Everyone there from sales to Business Department to Service is knowledgeable and very responsive. You can't go wrong buying your next car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crispin Grant, Nancy Oecer , Devon, Kevin

Aug 20, 2018

Audi Stratham responded

RS7 Fan, Thank you for sharing your experience with us and congratulations on your new car! As an employee owned company, your satisfaction is always our number one focus. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Audi Stratham 58 Portsmouth Ave. Stratham, NH www.AudiStratham.com

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience"

- Buttercupbailey

When we arrived we were met by the greeter who introduced us to Wayne Lucier, our salesman. Wayne inquired about our interest and gave us a thorough description of the car’s features and options. He was very accommodating and answered all of our questions. He provided us with a thorough and informative test drive. We agreed on a price and the car was ready for delivery as promised. We also had very good interactions with Nancy, Chad, and Devon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy Oecer, Chad Green , Devon

Aug 20, 2018

Audi Stratham responded

Buttercupbailey, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am happy to hear that Wayne provided you with an excellent car buying experience. Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for your business! We look forward to servicing your vehicle in our brand new facility! Audi Stratham 58 Portsmouth Ave. Stratham, NH www.AudiStratham.com

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Place is the worst place I have EVER EVER been to! "

- Destiny

I don’t write reviews usually but went out of my way to write this because this business is VERY VERY unprofessional and unsafe to me !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 20, 2018

Audi Stratham responded

Destiny, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. While I am not sure of the specifics regarding this review, I would like to learn more so that we can address these concerns with you. Please send us a private message so that we can better help you. Audi Stratham 58 Portsmouth Ave. Stratham, NH www.AudiStratham.com

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service review"

- mark d

Typical outstanding service ! We needed a minor fix to our new a4 sedan for road vibration. We were able to get an appointment quickly and able to wait for completion in a lovely new facility

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Schofield and Jarrett St. Hilaire

Aug 20, 2018

Audi Stratham responded

mark d, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. As an employee owned company, your satisfaction is always our number one focus. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Audi Stratham 58 Portsmouth Ave. Stratham, NH www.AudiStratham.com

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- LE

Excellent experience. Purchased a new Q3. They found the exterior and interior color I was looking for and had car to livered within a few days. No complaints at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Green

Aug 20, 2018

Audi Stratham responded

LE, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am happy to hear that Wayne and Chad provided you with an excellent car buying experience. Congratulations on your new Q3 and thank you for your business! We look forward to servicing your vehicle in our brand new facility! Audi Stratham 58 Portsmouth Ave. Stratham, NH www.AudiStratham.com

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service overall"

- Audiguys6046

After initial miscommunication followed excellent service from Brian in service. I would like to have had the yellow items on my checklist explained to me. Moving to the area soon and hoping to stay with Audi Stratham. Also looked at a new Audi Q7

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crispin Grant, Nancy Oecer , Chris Talas and Brian ? In service and Devyn Hubbard

Aug 20, 2018

Audi Stratham responded

Audiguys6046, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Despite the initial miscommunication, I am happy to hear that Brian provided you with excellent service. Thank you for choosing Audi Stratham and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Audi Stratham 58 Portsmouth Ave. Stratham, NH www.AudiStratham.com

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Very Positive Experience"

- Jan C.

I have purchased a handful of cars - this was my first positive experience. The sales person was a listener and put my desires/requests ahead of any sales pitch. He delivered on everything he committed to and on everything that was important to me. Overall, the entire dealership team that i interacted with was professional and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy Oecer

Jun 18, 2018

Audi Stratham responded

Dear Jan C. Thank you for your review, we are happy to see that you received a 5 star experience from Wayne during your visit. As an employee owned company your satisfaction is our number one priority. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Audi Stratham Stratham, NH www.AudiStratham.com

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (194 Vehicles)

2018 Porsche Cayman

$69,680

2018 Audi Q3

$44,160

2018 Porsche Cayman

$72,970

2018 Porsche Cayman

$88,610

2018 Audi Q3

$44,000

2018 Porsche Cayenne

$73,800

2018 Audi TTS

$61,865

2018 Audi A4

N/A