Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Wayne M.
Wayne M
Wayne  M at Mercedes-Benz of Temecula
Refer Me
5.0

Wayne M

Finance Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula

40910 Temecula Center Dr.
Temecula, CA 92591

Contact Me

Industry Experience

45 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

33 Reviews of Wayne M

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very nice and helpful. Alex worked on my..."

- trankins72 Verified Customer

Everyone was very nice and helpful. Alex worked on my deal the moment I reached out to him. Finance was quick and Wayne was helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Aftahi, Samuel Lafoca

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Omar was exceptional. Very sensitive to my needs...."

- michaelkgilmore Verified Customer

Omar was exceptional. Very sensitive to my needs. Extremely knowledgeable, friendly and focused on my satisfaction. I would highly recommend Omar to any friend or family member in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Sahar, Jacqueline Nasser

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lovely dealership. We had previously test drove with..."

- Lavarock777

Lovely dealership. We had previously test drove with salesman Kyu a few months ago. We enjoyed his pleasant attitude and he helped us gain all of the information that we needed for the model that we were interested in. Felt very comfortable with him and returned because he did not pressure us. We returned months later to work with Kyu and he helped us find the perfect car that we wanted. Extremely professional and helpful from start to finish, and I can call him anytime for help with questions with the new car. He helped find the perfect car for us, and we were very precise on what we wanted. We are excited that the purchase of our new vehicle includes complimentary car washes at the dealership too. We are very happy with our new Mercedes AMG! We recommend anyone in the market for a Mercedes to go see Kyu!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyu Yoo

May 29, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear that Kyu provided such an excellent experience, and we hope you enjoy your new Mercedes. We truly appreciate your feedback! Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager Amir@mbtemecula.com

May 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 2nd Mercedes purchased at MB of Temecula. I..."

- robertduarte0 Verified Customer

This is my 2nd Mercedes purchased at MB of Temecula. I upgraded from an E350 coupe to an SL 400. MB of Temecula Sales always professional, knowledgeable, no pressure, commit to any promise. Service is also great, same as Sales. I am now enjoying my ultimate car. This was all done at the start of Covid-19 lock down here in California.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Thank you! We are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new Mercedes SL 400, Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager Amir@mbtemecula.com

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elizabeth in service is fantastic! Responsive, kind and..."

- bcreamer Verified Customer

Elizabeth in service is fantastic! Responsive, kind and professional with excellent follow up. Thank you Mercedes Benz of Temecula. I’m grateful for everyone from the front door to the back door. All of the people are amazing!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Aftahi, Elizabeth Celiceo, Megan Sanchez, Aaron Fickel , Chris Lanza (general manager maybe?)

May 16, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Thank you, we are very happy to hear that Elizabeth and the team provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager Amir@mbtemecula.com

May 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing , Professional"

- tina.marian

From the time we arrived at the dealership to the finish of our sale. It was seamless and we were treated wonderfully. they are very professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacqueline Nasser , Kyu Yoo

May 13, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Hi Tna, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Temecula! Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager Amir@mbtemecula.com

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service!"

- ktothusa Verified Customer

Amazing service and followup from Devon and Jackie in sales and Wayne in finance! The people you deal with ARE the dealership! All three were totally professional in getting the deal done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Thank you! So happy Devon, Jackie and Wayne were able to take care of you. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Temecula. Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager Amir@mbtemecula.com

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They found the car that I wanted color and interior...."

- Fernando_montufar

They found the car that I wanted color and interior. Responded fast and professionally. Worked with what I had to get me in the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Sahar, Jose Hernandez

May 11, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Thank you so much, Fernando, for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager Amir@mbtemecula.com

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely fantastic. Alex and Wayne were extremely..."

- steve03si Verified Customer

Absolutely fantastic. Alex and Wayne were extremely professional. By far, one of the best experiences I have had! Made it easy and calming for my wife and I! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Aftahi

May 02, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Thank you, Steve, for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Temecula. Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager Amir@mbtemecula.com

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMG GLE 43 purchase"

- viktoriia

We had the most amazing experience that we have ever had in purchasing a new car. This is our first Mercedes purchase and Michael, Elan and Wayne were incredibly professional, courteous and caring to our needs. In fact everyone at the dealership made us feel special. Michael was incredibly patient and accommodating as were evaluating which vehicle was right for us. There wasn't any king of pressure by anyone in the sales process. They truly were focused, especially Michael, on what was best for us. We would highly recommend this dealership to anyone who is considering a luxury vehicle purchase. You won't find any place better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Georgie

May 01, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Hi Viktoriia, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Michael, Elan and Wayne had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Temecula! Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager Amir@mbtemecula.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (341 Vehicles)

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 63

$127,150

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter car, priced at $54,442

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$54,442

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT car, priced at $170,165

2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$170,165

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $72,315

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$72,315

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT car, priced at $190,060

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$190,060

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53 car, priced at $90,050

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53

$90,050

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT car, priced at $168,970

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$168,970

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz Maybach S car, priced at $209,075

2019 Mercedes-Benz Maybach S

$209,075