Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Wayne Rochat.
Wayne Rochat
Wayne Rochat at Landers CJD FIAT
4.9

Wayne Rochat

Sales Consultant

Landers CJD FIAT

7800 Alcoa Rd
Benton, AR 72019

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

16 Reviews of Wayne Rochat

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- Sabow

I have never had a better experience buying a car then I have had today at Lander’s in Benton. Wayne and Carey helped me get two cars of my dreams. One for me and one for my husband. I highly recommend anyone that’s in the market for a new car to to come see them at Landers in Benton..... Awesome Service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carey Gavito Jr.

August 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- mmbarnes Verified Customer

Wayne was very professional and knowledgeable. We were able to get the truck we wanted with excellent financing. The customer service at Lander's can't be beat, this was our third purchase there. They really make the process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Armstrong

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful "

- Missyhodge0625

We had a wonderful experience. Everyone was very nice! I love my new car! Wayne was awesome! The finance depart was great as well. The service writers were helpful too! Over fantastic experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic"

- BRITNEY.SPEIGHTS Verified Customer

Everyone there was super helpful and kind to me and my fiancé. They worked with our price range and they explained everything so well! I was very pleased with my visit and LOVE my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Review"

- Chevy4life&

Wayne at landers had been a great sales man and the finance department is awsome they will do what it takes to earn your business and will do what it takes to make the payment work for you! Will defiantly buy from them again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall, a good experience"

- CLB33

When I originally arrived at the preowned section of the dealership, I was just doing some research and price comparisons to other dealership prices. I wasn’t 100% on actually purchasing a vehicle. However, they met all my needs that were requested and made me an offer I couldn’t refuse. Wayne, the salesperson was super friendly and accommodating. The sales manager, Victor, and I reviewed the details and the numbers in depth and made me feel comfortable with the decision. Some feedback I could give is that this was the first and only time that I have purchased a vehicle where the dealership didn’t fill the gas tank as a courtesy to the customer for their purchase. Another thing that was a little unsettling was that I noticed a flaw in the vehicle after signing the contract before pulling off the lot with my “new car” that i wasn’t happy with, and the salesperson said “i can’t believe you didn’t notice that, i saw it and it thought you would see it”, which made me feel like he was hiding it from me. Granted, it was a preowned vehicle and they gave me a great price, but if I would have seen the flaw and knew they weren’t going to take care of it, I probably wouldn’t have signed my name on the dotted line. I’m now having to spend additional money to take care of the problem because they didn’t have any additional wiggle room to fix the broken piece. There’s nothing worse than buying a new car, preowned or not, and it not looking like a new car. I’m working with their outsourced body shop to get it taken care of and they have been super nice as well. Overall a good experience with the dealership and was taken care of for the most part. I would recommend others to go see them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Reagan, Victor Valdez

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Service"

- Hasha

This is actually my first time buying a car, and Wayne made the entire process painless! He was very helpful and showed me many cars that fit my needs. Will gladly buy my next vehicle with him when the time comes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Armstrong

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"3500 for a 2500"

- Ram2500

Made a good deal on a trade for my 3500 long box for a 2500 std bed. Came ready to make a deal. Worked with Wayne & Russ to get the numbers right. They treated me fair and I left a happy customer. Good to see things turning around with the new ownership. Hasn’t been the same since Rodney left.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Comstock

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got a new Kia today"

- BONES724 Verified Customer

We had a good experience with Wayne Rochat! Knowledgeable and friendly. We appreciate his help with all of our concerns and questions. We definitely recommend Wayne as well as Landers. Loving the new Car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Brad Verified Customer

Wayne Rochat was a great sells rep. from the time the truck caught me eye till I drove off the lot he walked me through every detail. Very fast and Helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Armstrong

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (632 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 3500 car, priced at $73,959

2019 Ram 3500

$73,959

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $38,694

2019 Ram 1500

$38,694

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,598

2019 Ram 1500

$43,598

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,598

2019 Ram 1500

$43,598

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,416

2019 Ram 1500

$43,416

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,507

2019 Ram 1500

$43,507

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,598

2019 Ram 1500

$43,598

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $22,216

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$22,216