Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Wayne Wallace.
Wayne Wallace
Wayne Wallace at Audi Stevens Creek
Refer Me
5.0

Wayne Wallace

Finance Manager

Audi Stevens Creek

3350 Stevens Creek Blvd
San Jose, CA 95117

Contact Me

I have been in the car business over 10 years now and 9 of those years in finance. I try to always deliver a good customer experience and make recommendations instead of pushing products on people. I love cars, electronics and cooking. I have a beautiful, creative fiance, together we have 4 cats, 2 dogs, a bird, 6 chickens and a few horses.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

467 Reviews of Wayne Wallace

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience. Nader was extremely helpful in..."

- louie tran Verified Customer

Wonderful experience. Nader was extremely helpful in getting the Q5 I needed. He was professional yet personable and was able to make me feel comfortable throughout the sales process. Same goes for Wayne in Finance, a pleasure to conduct a car purchase with. Only gripe was how long the paperwork took but not a major inconvenience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nader Djomehri

May 01, 2021

Audi Stevens Creek responded

Thank you for choosing Audi Stevens Creek, Louie. We will be sure to thank Nader and Wayne for providing you with a pleasant sales experience. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to working with you again in the future.

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zabih is a great sales, he is knowledgeable, patient and..."

- yangjinglean Verified Customer

Zabih is a great sales, he is knowledgeable, patient and super nice, he really knows what is customer looking for, I want to give him extra stars if possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zabih Rahim

Apr 29, 2021

Audi Stevens Creek responded

Hi there, From all of us at Audi Stevens Creek we thank you kindly for your five star review. We are ecstatic to hear about your recent visit and we appreciate your kind words for Zabih. Thank you visiting Audi Stevens Creek and we endeavor to assist with all your future automotive needs.

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very pleasant experience at this dealership. The..."

- YURI.AZAR Verified Customer

I had a very pleasant experience at this dealership. The process of applying was very smooth, I got approved within a few hours even without prior credit history as I just moved from Canada. Tyler took all the time needed to make sure I had all my questions answered and I think the promotion was a very good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Turner

Apr 29, 2021

Audi Stevens Creek responded

Hi there, From our team at Audi Stevens Creek we would like to thank you for your five star review. We are thrilled to hear that your recent visit was both smooth and informative. Thank you for choosing Audi Stevens Creek and we hope to continue to assist with all of your future automotive needs.

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fair negotiation. Wayne Wallace was very friendly. Jimmy..."

- LORENZ HAGHENBECK Verified Customer

Fair negotiation. Wayne Wallace was very friendly. Jimmy helped me to take the right decision. Car was delivered in better condition than expected (full tank). Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Shah

Apr 29, 2021

Audi Stevens Creek responded

Hi Lorenz, At Audi Stevens Creek we would like to thank you for your five star review. We strive to create a customer driven experience, therefore we are delighted that Wayne and Jimmy were able to make this possible for you. Thank you for choosing Audi Stevens Creek and we hope to continue to assist with all your future automotive needs.

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent communication. Excellent, clean, inviting..."

- JEMUSSER Verified Customer

Excellent communication. Excellent, clean, inviting office space. Very personable introductions to staff. Calm and detailed descriptions and explanations. Sales rep willing to go above and beyond to customize the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zabih Rahim, Mohammad Farhad

Apr 28, 2021

Audi Stevens Creek responded

Hi there, At Audi Stevens Creek we would like to thank you for your five star review. We strive to create a customer driven experience, therefore we are delighted to hear about your recent visit. Thank you for choosing Audi Stevens Creek and we hope to continue to assist with any of your future automotive needs.

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership was very easy and nice to work with! The..."

- PUNEETWARAICH21 Verified Customer

This dealership was very easy and nice to work with! The sales department, particularly Hamid, and finance, Wayne, helped us thoroughly, answered every and all questions and made this visit so quick and worthwhile!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamid Shir

Apr 27, 2021

Audi Stevens Creek responded

Hello there, At Audi Stevens Creek we would like to thank you your five star review. We strive to create a customer driven experience, so we are delighted to hear that Hamid and Wayne were able to make this possible for you. Thank you for choosing Audi Stevens Creek and we hope to assist with all your future automotive needs.

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service! Had to make last minute changes about the..."

- RAMYAMUDDADA Verified Customer

Good service! Had to make last minute changes about the car that was well accomodated. Mark was very friendly and willing to work together to make a deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Schroeder

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm very happy with my car buying experience at Audi..."

- MARTIN.I Verified Customer

I'm very happy with my car buying experience at Audi Stevens Creek. Nader did a great job of working with me to get the car that I was looking for. I plan to take my new car to Audi Stevens Creek Service Center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nader Djomehri

Apr 26, 2021

Audi Stevens Creek responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Nader here at Audi Stevens Creek, Martin. Congratulations on your new car! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon!

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service . Prompt response . Very happy with..."

- Ekta Verified Customer

Awesome service . Prompt response . Very happy with staff. Audi car specialist Dillion C was exceptionally good . Happy with purchase and price . Dillion should get raise , very hardworking and efficient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dillon Christine

Apr 26, 2021

Audi Stevens Creek responded

Thank you so much for sharing the great experience you’ve had working with [Dillon. He is one of the best and we are so proud to have him at Audi Stevens Creek. I’ll be sure and share this review with our team. Thank you again!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at the Audi at Stevens Creek...."

- linh.n.bui Verified Customer

I had a great experience at the Audi at Stevens Creek. The sales representatives were very kind and gracious and all my needs were met. I will be happily referring family and friends if they are interested in an Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Audi Stevens Creek responded

That's wonderful to see! We are so happy to see that the Audi Stevens Creek team exceeded your expectations. We truly appreciate your recommendation and we hope to work with you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 467 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

new 2021 Audi RS 5 car, priced at $96,645
2021 Audi RS 5
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi TT car, priced at $53,540
2021 Audi TT
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi A5 car, priced at $54,315
2021 Audi A5
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi A4 car, priced at $43,615
2021 Audi A4
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi A4 car, priced at $49,715
2021 Audi A4
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi A4 car, priced at $49,715
2021 Audi A4
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD