Wes Landreth
Wes  Landreth at Myrtle Beach KIA
Refer Me

Wes Landreth

Sales Manager

Myrtle Beach KIA

4811 Highway 501
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Contact Me
4.5
164 Reviews

After 4 years of Honorable Service in the United States Marine Corps I debarked on a career in the automotive industry. Now with 19+ years of experience I've gained the knowledge of how to help my customers achieve the best options of financing and vehicle selection to help them achieve their goal of finding the perfect new vehicle.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

16 years of experience in the automotive industry! General Sales Management, Finance Director, and Certified Sales and Leasing Consultant Experience.

4.5

164 Reviews

Write a Review

164 Reviews of Wes Landreth

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second vehicle from them. The sales and service department are great. I wish I didn’t have to wait 6-8 weeks for a service appointment. The only gripe I have is that they don’ More

by Dalockman
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Rizzo, Matt Gipe

Jul 27, 2022

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you for the feed back. We are constantly working to gain the knowledge needed in order to help our customers to the fullest. Please let us know if you need anything in the future.

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Errick. Was the best salesman I ever dealt with when buying a vehicle. Took time to listen to what we were looking for. Stayed on what we wanted. Never push More

by Rick A
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Poplin, Errick Hayes II

Jun 03, 2022

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you very much Rick I really appreciate your review, if you ever need anything in the future just let me know!?

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I took my 2020 Kia Forte in for service on 2/23/2021 and before my appointment, Ed Lake one of the salesman reached out to me and asked if I would be willing to sit down with him during my service and talk More

by obsteinca
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2022

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Carter it was a pleasure meeting you and working with you! Thank you!

February 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is by far the best place to get friendly and professional help when you need or just want to trade in your car or SUV for an upgraded version of your current vehicle as I have. The sales dep More

by Boosterbrox
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2022

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Boom- that is an awesome review. Thanks so much. We strive to give everyone a great experience here at MB KIA. Thanks again- Be blessed, Keith

Feb 02, 2022

Boosterbrox responded

You all have earned the review I have given you.

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were so pleasantly surprised when we got there, how clean the showroom was, and how friendly everyone seemed to be. Even though we had no intention of purchasing a car that day, Joe Claudia, was such a More

by tickandjohn
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Bazinet, Joe Claudio

May 24, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thanks so much! I am so glad to hear how happy you are! I will always be here for you.

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Melanie Nelms is a very professional sales representative & is quite knowledgeable, thorough and honest. She was extremely helpful and patient. She did not utilize any high pressure sales tactics. I have bee More

by James Witomski
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

James, it was an absolute pleasure working with you :) Also, I greatly appreciate your stories about how your customers are loving your new Telluride! I look forward to doing business with you again in the future!

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came in today to look at the Seltos and Joe greeted us and it was all easy after that. Joe exceeded all expectations I ever had. I could not ask for a better smoother experience. More

by Doneil815
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Poplin, Joe Claudio

Mar 20, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you so much for coming in to see us. I am very happy we had the perfect car for you! I will always be here for you.

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Austin has always answered my questions and has helped anytime of the day. Been informative and works really hard with heart felt care for what my needs were in buying from Kia. Talented and pays close at More

by lynnbabcock18
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thanks Lynn for the kind words. I hope you are enjoying the Optima! Call me if you ever need anything!

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great car buying experience. Very friendly and professional. Melanie was very knowledgeable and helpful in the process. I love this place! All the sales persons that I came in contact with were More

by Johnshep2106
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Bazinet, Melanie Nelms

Feb 17, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you John for the wonderful words! I am very glad we could find something that you will love driving! If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact me and I look forward to seeing you while you are in service.

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesman Keith was phenomenal!!! No hidden glitches...easy process. Finance manager was great also!!! Would recommend this dealership to friends and family!! Awesome crew More

by Msnursejo
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Poplin, Keith Gannett

Feb 12, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

We try our absolute best every time- thanks for the great review. Be blessed- Keith

1
...
1 - 10 of 164 results