Search
Back
Start your review of Wes Miller.
Wes Miller
Wes Miller, Sales & Leasing Consultant, AutoFair Nissan of Stratham
5.0

Wes Miller

Sales & Leasing Consultant

AutoFair Nissan of Stratham

45 Portsmouth Ave
Stratham, NH 03885

Contact Me

This is my thirteenth year working for Nissan North America. Nissan has an incredible product line that i'm proud to represent. I'm in my second year with AutoFair and I can tell you that the customers and the employees love this place!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

33 Reviews of Wes Miller

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Kylie123#

Had a great experience. Wes Miller was awesome. Very informative and personable. Helped me get the exact price and payment i was looking for. I would highly recommend Nissan and Wes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2019

AutoFair Nissan of Stratham responded

Dear Kylie, Thank you so much for this thoughtful review of Wes and our dealership! I hope you are enjoying all that your new Nissan has to offer and discover something new and useful each day. We look forward to helping you again at the first service visit! Best regards, Derick Sanders General Manager

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great experience "

- Rustydog

I’m over 60 years old and have bought quite a few cars. This outfit from the service department to the salesmen (great) and the cashier are a pleasure to work with. There’s no b.s., no hidden issues, just great customer service and fair prices.. I’d recommend this dealer to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony in service

Feb 20, 2019

AutoFair Nissan of Stratham responded

Dear Rusty Dog, Thank you for this raving review about the AutoFair Advantage in comparison to many previous car sales in the past for you! I am so pleased that our team has taken such great care of you and your needs thoroughly and with respect. I will look forward to saying hello to you when you are in again! Best regards, Derick Sanders General Manager

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leased new vehicle on line - amazing time saver!"

- Wendy

I dont have a lot of time between family and work to sit at the dealership waiting while paowrwork gets processed so i just did it all on line. So easy! I picked out the car i wanted from the new car inventory and submittted. After some e-mail exchanges on what terms i was looking for i got a e-mail with a link to ky offer. Once you accept there is a link to fill out credit app on secure line. Once thats approved the only thing left is to go to dealership to sign papers and pick up car. What a amazing time saver!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vikki Lochiatto

Jan 18, 2019

AutoFair Nissan of Stratham responded

Dear Wendy, Thank you for this great review of your experience! I am very pleased to see that you did all of your research and data entry online which made your in-person experience quick and painless! I hope that you are enjoying your new car and if you need anything else, please let us know! We also wanted to remind you that you have been signed up for our gold rewards program which pays you %5 cash back on every dollar spent in service toward future services.

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- Cristina’s Titan

Wes was wonderful, he was not pushy, aggressive. He was knowledgeable and patient and took time to ensure I was comfortable with my purchase. I will definitely buy from him and this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2018

AutoFair Nissan of Stratham responded

Thank you for the positive review! Wes practices a laid-back approach and prides himself with his ability to truly help his customers get the best vehicle at the perfect price. Thank you for your business! We are glad it was a great experience. We also wanted to remind you that you have been signed up for our gold rewards program which pays you %5 cash back on every dollar spent in service toward future services.

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- AmandaS

Wes was great to work with. He understood what I needed in a car and where I wanted to be for a payment. The entire transaction never had that pushy sales feel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent salesmanship"

- Jeannine

Excellent service. Wes was very knowledgeable about the Nissan vehicles. I was in and out in 3 hours leaving with my new used car! Awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vikki Lochiatto, Dean Phillips

Jul 15, 2018

AutoFair Nissan of Stratham responded

Jeannine, thank you for an excellent review and for taking the time to share your feedback. We always love to hear from our happy customers! I am so pleased that our team created an exceptional experience for you. Thank you for recognizing Vikki, Wes, and Dean for their dedicated work! Jeannine, congratulations on your new car purchase. Please reach out to us with any of your future vehicle needs, sales or service. On behalf of the AutoFair Nissan family, we appreciate your business and look forward to your return! Best Regards, Elizabeth Valenzuela Owner Loyalty Manager AutoFair Nissan of Stratham 603-580-4597

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wes Miller Was Great! "

- Don & Leanne

Wes was great to work with! We were unexpectedly in the market to purchase a car, and he took an afternoon to spend time with us explaining different vehicles and their options. We hadn’t planned on making a purchase the same day, but we did. Thanks to the team that we worked with!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emily Balkin, Dean Phillips

Jun 20, 2018

AutoFair Nissan of Stratham responded

Don and Leanne, thank you for the 5-star rating! We appreciate all of the feedback. Here at the dealership we strive to be the first-choice location to purchase, lease and service your vehicle while delivering responsive, exceptional customer service. On behalf of the team, we are happy to have exceeded your expectations! We are thrilled that Wes was so helpful in guiding you through all of your options and that the team created a comfortable and professional purchasing experience for you. Congratulations to you both on your new car purchase and thank you for choosing AutoFair Nissan! We look forward to working with you throughout your vehicle ownership. Sincerely, Elizabeth Valenzuela Owner Loyalty Manager AutoFair Nissan of Stratham 603-580-4597

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leave Your Anxiety at Home!"

- MaxGirl80

Buying a new car can induce as much anxiety as a trip to the dentist. Luckily, my buying experience this time around was anxiety free. The staff here are friendly, genuine and no-pressure. From my initial correspondence with Robin, I felt at ease. Wes was extremely knowledgeable and patient through the entire process. I required a bit of hand-holding as I asked a million and one questions, and he answered them all without making me feel like I was being a bother. Dean was able to wrap everything up in a nice little bow with financing, and I was soon on my way in a vehicle I felt comfortable and confident in! Customer service is held to a high standard here! Definitely worth a visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin St. Pierre, Dean Phillips

Jun 02, 2018

AutoFair Nissan of Stratham responded

Thank you for a fantastic review and for choosing AutoFair Nissan! I am very pleased to hear that your visit with us was stress-free, that our sales team made you feel comfortable and well-informed throughout your purchasing decision. Thank you for acknowledging Robin, Dean, and Wes for their dedicated work! Our staff recognizes the value in delivering exceptional customer service each & every day so your visit is an example of the type of experience we want to provide to our customers every day. Congratulations on your new Nissan Maxima! Please reach out to us with any future needs, sales or service. We look forward to working with you! Sincerely, Elizabeth Valenzuela Owner Loyalty Manager AutoFair Nissan of Stratham 603-580-4597

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Virginia

The process was a pleasure, every step of the way. We didn't even plan on making the purchase that day, but it went so well that we did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2018

AutoFair Nissan of Stratham responded

Virginia, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to review your experience at AutoFair Nissan! We appreciate the feedback where it helps us to maintain and improve the quality of our dealership as a whole. I am so pleased that Wes made sure your visit here with us was pleasant and accommodating throughout your purchasing decision. Please let us know how we can best assist you with any future sales or service needs. On behalf of our entire team, thank you for choosing AutoFair Nissan. Once again, congratulations on your Nissan Rogue Sport! We look forward to your return. Best Regards, Elizabeth Valenzuela Owner Loyalty Manager AutoFair Nissan Stratham NH 603-580-4597

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience leasing my first car :)"

- Sarah

I leased my first car at Nissan this afternoon, and I had a great experience working with Wes and Jb. We met Wes first and he helped us initially to replace a car battery in my other Nissan key. From there it was smooth sailing. Wes helped me understand all of my options, and took us on a nice drive. Although I was skeptical of a lease, I feel very confident based on the time and effort and number crunching both Wes and JB put in. JB came in to help us negotiate. He made me feel as though my needs were being heard, but obviously he needed the car to be sold at a certain price. He did a great job of balancing those two challenges. By the end of our time at Nissan in Stratham, I feel extremely confident with my choice and am happy for the service I received! Thanks for all your help guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Bowman

May 21, 2018

AutoFair Nissan of Stratham responded

Hi Sarah ~ Thank you for your 5-star rating! We appreciate all of the feedback. Here at the dealership we strive to be the first-choice location to purchase, lease and service your vehicle while delivering responsive, exceptional customer service. On behalf of the team, we are happy to have exceeded your expectations! I am pleased that your sales team, Wes and JB, were so helpful in guiding you through all of your options and that they created a comfortable and professional purchasing experience for you. Sarah, congratulations on your new car purchase and thank you for choosing AutoFair Nissan! We look forward to working with you throughout your vehicle ownership. Sincere Regards, Elizabeth Valenzuela Owner Loyalty Manager AutoFair Nissan of Stratham 603-580-4597

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (308 Vehicles)

2019 Nissan Sentra

$18,882

2019 Nissan Versa

$17,343

2019 Nissan Versa

$16,621

2019 Nissan Frontier

$31,903

2019 Nissan Rogue

$30,730

2019 Nissan Sentra

$18,767

2019 Nissan Altima

$31,680

2019 Nissan Sentra

$18,623