Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Wes Overton
Wes Overton at Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat
Refer Me

Wes Overton

Service Manager

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat

2120 Chapman Rd
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Contact Me
4.6
9 Reviews
4.6

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Wes Overton

September 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department here is amazing and I would highly..."

- Angel_babe059

The service department here is amazing and I would highly recommend them! Dusty was my main guy, but everyone there is just friendly and willing to help. This place only allowed me to give 5 stars but if I could give some more I definitely would!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this amazing review and recommendation! We are overjoyed that Dusty and the team could provide you with the A+ service that you so much deserve! It is our pleasure to serve you and your automotive needs in any way possible. We hope to see you again when the time comes for your vehicle's next service. Safe travels!

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! Brittany Schultz treated us like..."

- snhonduras

Excellent service! Brittany Schultz treated us like family and kept us informed throughout the process of getting our vehicle repaired. Wes Overton was also very helpful and very friendly making us feel like we had a team working fir us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Shultz

Aug 31, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Brittany and Wes provided you with 5-star service and that they could make you feel like the valuable customer that you most certainly are. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know if we may ever be of further assistance to you in the future.

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently visited Crown for a service. Being a customer..."

- STerry

I recently visited Crown for a service. Being a customer since 2011, I had a below average experience. Wes Overton went over and beyond to address and fix the issue. He reached out over the phone. He was very professional. STerry

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There was caring and understanding. I didn’t realize how..."

- mhixson

There was caring and understanding. I didn’t realize how much people still care until I met this person

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simple, efficient, fair. This is my second purchase from..."

- Happy Gladiator Owner

Simple, efficient, fair. This is my second purchase from Crown CDJR. The staff is top notch! It truly was that easy to purchase from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so appreciative of your repeat business, and we are thrilled that we could provide you with a 5-star buying experience once again! Your satisfaction means so much to us. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know if there is ever anything more that our team may help you with!

May 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 2019 Promaster has been serviced several times by the..."

- Bill

My 2019 Promaster has been serviced several times by the Crown team. Charly Gentry has been a fantastic customer support rep along with the overall staff led by Wes Overton. Specifically, my Promaster is a converted RV — it is a Winnebago Travato, which has a number of modifications and is very heavy. The Crown Team has the right set up for handling specialty vehicles like mine and listens carefully to the unique needs that come with an RV. I travel almost an hour to get to Crown (wish they were closer) but I would not consider going anywhere else — the quality of their service means everything to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charly Gentry

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales team and finance department worked hard to..."

- Nik8650244

The sales team and finance department worked hard to secure me a good deal on a very nice new truck. Shelby Newt did a wonderful job with helping me and treated me great! Thank you! A few days later I met with Brittany Schultz of the service department. She went above a d beyond to get my flat tire repaired. Thank you. Brittany!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are overjoyed that we had the opportunity to do business with you and provide you with the perfect vehicle, deal, and overall experience! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this 5-star review, and we wish you the safest of travels until we meet again!

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dusty Anglund was most helpful, it seems as if their..."

- ptkicking

Dusty Anglund was most helpful, it seems as if their service department has made a 180 turn. This is from past experiences I have had there. I will diffidently return!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dusty Angland

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So finally have time to write a review of probably the..."

- 2017 Ram

So finally have time to write a review of probably the worst service experience I’ve had in 20 yrs of owning Dodge vehicles.Went to this dealer for a whistle noice in my 2017 ram eco diesel which had the motor replaced under warranty 5000 miles prior due to a internal failure ,We had contacted FCA about bringing it in and had a rental authorization which Wes would not honor because he said vehicle needed to be diagnosed first which was a crock,So no rental then the service advisor called and said the isolated the noise to the rear end which the noise was under the cab on passenger side of truck ,we said ok then they called and said the noise was due to an aftermarket air box which was in the vehicle when purchased from Dodge Certified vehicle Wes said the tech put a factory air box in it and the noise went away I said no way because I knew where the noise was coming from but who am I to tell them the issue I said if I come there and the noise is gone I will buy the factory box Wes back paddles got mad and said he didn’t want to work on it any longer because I wouldn’t tell him the issue LOL cry baby so took the vehicle but not before he tried to charge us for labor not happing SO took it down the road 2hrs latter it was fixed with a new exhaust gasket .Called Chrysler told them the whole story about how horrible Wes and the dealership was fully reimbursed me and I’m good fixed truck AVOID THIS DEALER AND WES THEY ARE HORRIBLE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 26, 2021

2017 Ram responded

Wes said they duplicated the problem and swapped a factory air box on it and noise went away and I said I would come there and if the noise was gone I would buy a factory box.Also last time I checked it wasn’t a customer’s responsibility to tell a factory trained dealership what’s wrong with my truck .Then bring it to a shop that doesn’t even work on diesels to resolve it in 2 hrs

Apr 26, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

"2017 Ram", We appreciate your review, understand your frustration and are disappointed that we were not able to resolve your concerns. Unfortunately, when we could not replicate the issue at the dealership and you weren't willing to share your thoughts on the issue so we reached an impasse. You collected your vehicle and we parted ways. We do hope that you are able to get the issue repaired. Sincerely, Ken Nichols, General Manager

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

used 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $56,391
2021 Jeep Gladiator
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2021 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $41,329
2021 Ford Bronco Sport
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD car, priced at $70,254
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $30,265
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $45,460
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $44,075
2021 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
FWD