Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Wesley Ellis.
Wesley Ellis
Wesley Ellis at Jim Ellis Hyundai
Refer Me
4.6

Wesley Ellis

Vice President

Jim Ellis Hyundai

5785 Peachtree Blvd
Atlanta, GA 30341

Contact Me

8 Reviews of Wesley Ellis

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darrow was wonderful to work with. He was professional..."

- judith

Darrow was wonderful to work with. He was professional and understand our situation. Therefore he was able to accommodate our needs while at the same time security a sale without being pushy. I will refer my friends to him for sure!! Judith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrow Moore, Mark Smolyer

Nov 10, 2020

Jim Ellis Hyundai responded

Judith, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Thanks again for your business! Take care!

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gerald Williams Was a great sales man he knew exactly..."

- Shamiae88

Gerald Williams Was a great sales man he knew exactly what I was looking for .. he made everything very easy for me and got me in and out very fast I recommend him highly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2020

Jim Ellis Hyundai responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating! We are happy to hear that Gerald was able to provide you with such efficiency and help you find what you wanted! Have a great day.

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Y’all when searching for a new Genesis, do what I did and..."

- Trevor

Y’all when searching for a new Genesis, do what I did and go see the fine folks at Jim Ellis Hyundai. The service team is amazing. Ask for Larry Hecht. Shawn Huger is by far the best Sales person I’ve ever dealt with. My experience was simple and easy. There wasn’t the back and forth misery that usually comes with buying a car. I sat in one office and was completely finished in 35 minutes. Thanks to Shawn, I’ll be a Jim Ellis customer for a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: HauB Cao, Rahsaan (Shawn) Huger , Larry Hecht

Jan 27, 2020

Jim Ellis Hyundai responded

Trevor, thank you so much for taking the time to give us this feedback. We're so glad to hear that Shawn and Larry were able to provide you with a positive experience. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Larry Pardy was fantastic! He was patient and personable,..."

- Llanier12

Larry Pardy was fantastic! He was patient and personable, found us exactly what we needed and went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of. HauB was also wonderful and made the paperwork experience quick and painless. It was by far the easiest car buying experience I’ve had to date. I highly recommend this dealership and look forward to working with Larry, HauB, Frank and the rest of the Jim Ellis team in the future. We love our new car - thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lawrence Pardy, HauB Cao , Frank Dickenson (5 stars), Jim Ellis Reputation

Oct 04, 2019

Jim Ellis Hyundai responded

It's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated. Thank you so much for this positive feedback. Have a great day!

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Buying Experience "

- AyAyRon

Aaron at Jim Ellis Hyundai of Atlanta made buying a car super easy. He did an awesome job and I would highly recommend if you need a car Aaron is the guy. Having a new car now has made my day. Thank you so much Aaron.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Patel, Darrow Moore , Aaron Jackson

Jul 29, 2019

Jim Ellis Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for this kind review. We will be sure to pass this message along to Aaron and the rest of the team. We look forward to your next visit. Have a great day!

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Hyundai Santa Fe"

- McElroy

What a great price! What a great shopping experience! What a great sales experience with Darrow! This is our fourth Hyundai! Love Jim Ellis Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrow Moore, Mark Smolyer

Jan 30, 2018

Jim Ellis Hyundai responded

Hi Mcelroy, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Jim Ellis Hyundai. We're happy we could meet your expectations!

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lease of a Genesis G90"

- Olen

I recently leased my second car from Jim Ellis and had the pleasure of dealing with true professionals, including Daimein Solomon, John Noaker and Mark Smolyar. Dealing with them was easy and pleasant, no rush and no pressure!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Smolyer, Daimein Solomon , John Noaker--5 Stars

Dec 28, 2017

Jim Ellis Hyundai responded

Olen, we're happy you had a pleasant experience leasing your Genesis G90 with Daimein, John, and Mark. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"FANTASTIC"

- j9gibbs

My experience at Jim Ellis Hyundai was fantastic. I purchased a 2015 Hyundai Elantra GT (that is SO darn cute!!) with less than 9,000 miles on it. I wasn't pressured to purchase anything... in fact, I was planning on coming back on Saturday with my boyfriend to make a final decision. Turns out I didn't need him. Everyone was so great and made this experience wonderful. My salesman was Lucian Brener, he was ready to let me drive any car on the lot if I wanted too. He pulled up the carfax for me on each vehicle and let me make the decision. I seriously couldn't have asked for anyone better to assist me. LOVED HIM!! I wrapped up the day doing the financing with Sam Patel and couldn't have felt more comfortable. I left there knowing I had made the right choice by going to Jim Ellis Hyundai and I felt like I had the A-Team working their magic to make my entire experience a great one. KUDOS to the entire team over a Jim Ellis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucian Brener, Sam Patel, Scott Johnson , John Noaker

Oct 16, 2017

Jim Ellis Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your new 2015 Hyundai Elantra! We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (287 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $27,440

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$27,440

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $27,575

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$27,575

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $22,147

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$22,147

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $23,127

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$23,127

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $22,147

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$22,147

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $24,795

2021 Hyundai Kona

$24,795