Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Wesley Etheridge.
Wesley Etheridge
Wesley  Etheridge at Platinum Chrysler Dodge Ram Jeep
Refer Me
4.7

Wesley Etheridge

certified sales professional

Platinum Chrysler Dodge Ram Jeep

65 Spur 557
Terrell, TX 75160

Contact Me

I have been in the car business since June of 2007 and strive to make everyone of my customers experiences memorable and pleasant if there is anything I can do please just call I am always available.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

34 Reviews of Wesley Etheridge

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and knowledgeable staff! Wesley..."

- wblakemiles

Very professional and knowledgeable staff! Wesley Ethridge was more than accommodating. fast process with no hassle. Clean facility and friendly faces! Sad we didn’t find them sooner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2020

Platinum Chrysler Dodge Ram Jeep responded

Thank you so much for your review if you have any questions at all please do not hesitate to call me at 903-477-4248 Thank you Wesley Etheridge

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. They had me in and out in no time. The..."

- Michael.knotwell

Great service. They had me in and out in no time. The service waiting area was well stocked with drinks and snacks. It was clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Beck

Sep 18, 2020

Platinum Chrysler Dodge Ram Jeep responded

Thank you so much for your review if you have any questions at all please do not hesitate to call me at 903-477-4248 Thank you Wesley Etheridge

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got my car not too long ago and all I can remember is..."

- Candy.anita

I got my car not too long ago and all I can remember is how easy and fast it was to drive out with my new car. They had a great selection and they were very helpful. I took it to get an oil change and it was fast and hassle free. They get their job done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2020

Platinum Chrysler Dodge Ram Jeep responded

Thank you so much for your review if you have any questions at all please do not hesitate to call me at 903-477-4248 Thank you Wesley Etheridge

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fabulous service! Wesley Etheridge is amazing. He made..."

- KKREID

Fabulous service! Wesley Etheridge is amazing. He made sure our needs were met and in a very timely manor. I would recommend him to anyone! THANK YOU, THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Beck

Sep 08, 2020

Platinum Chrysler Dodge Ram Jeep responded

Thank you so much for your review if you have any questions at all please do not hesitate to call me at 903-477-4248 Thank you Wesley Etheridge

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No one even talked to us"

- Kevinkjohnson

Wife and I went in on Friday night . Walked around looking at the Jeeps in the dealership lot. She found one she liked and wanted to test drive. We went inside the dealership walked around and still not a word from anyone , couple of the people were outside smoking.. Not even a hello how are you.We were there for about 20 min. We left and bought a Grand Cherokee from Rockwall Chrysler Jeep Dodge that night.. I guess Platinum did not want my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Parker Gladney, Jay Dhanani, Andrew Beck, Charlie Holmes, Terry Hartsell, Kevin Castillo , Did not work with anyone no one said even a hello how are you.

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Sevice!Everything went smoothly!I’ll recommend..."

- Santafepro

Great Sevice! Everything went smoothly! I’ll recommend this place to everyone! Salesman was very helpful explaining everything about the car, accessories and price negotiation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Beck , Chris

Jul 20, 2020

Platinum Chrysler Dodge Ram Jeep responded

Thank you so much for your review if you have any questions at all please do not hesitate to call me at 903-477-4248 Thank you Wesley Etheridge

May 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very pleased with Wesley Etheridge.I have used him..."

- baylessfamily1

I am very pleased with Wesley Etheridge. I have used him in both my vehicles, and sending everyone I know to him. He's great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lyle

May 16, 2020

Platinum Chrysler Dodge Ram Jeep responded

Thank you so much for your review if you have any questions at all please do not hesitate to call me at 903-477-4248 Thank you Wesley Etheridge

April 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Platinum CDJR was fantastic, they went above and beyond..."

- jamesglenedwards

Platinum CDJR was fantastic, they went above and beyond for me, my deal was challenging to say the least I can not say enough great things about the team handling my deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Salving in Finance

Apr 24, 2020

Platinum Chrysler Dodge Ram Jeep responded

Thank you so much for your review if you have any questions at all please do not hesitate to call me at 903-477-4248 Thank you Wesley Etheridge

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure and friendly. "

- Keith

Wesley Etheridge... Knowledgeable, friendly and accommodating. I have bought 6 new Mopar Vehicles. This has been my best experience so far!! It was a rainy bad day but did not stop him one bit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2019

Platinum Chrysler Dodge Ram Jeep responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to give me a review if there is ever anything you need in the future please feel free to give me a call. Wesley Etheridge (903)477-4248

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of 2019 Ram Classic 1500"

- Jlumkes

Both Wes our sales associate and the gentleman who handled our financing were excellent. The entire process was very very smooth and “painless”. We would highly recommend not only the dealership, but these two professionals as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Financing

Aug 23, 2019

Platinum Chrysler Dodge Ram Jeep responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to give me a review if there is ever anything you need in the future please feel free to give me a call. Wesley Etheridge (903)477-4248

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (330 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $29,000

2019 Ram 1500

$29,000

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $26,345

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$26,345

new 2021 Ram 3500 car, priced at $78,165

2021 Ram 3500

$78,165

2021 Ram 1500

$46,424

2016 Ford F-350SD

Call for Price

new 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $14,995

2019 Dodge Journey

$14,995