Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Wil Jimmerson.
Wil Jimmerson
Wil Jimmerson at Toyota of Denton
Refer Me
not yet rated

Wil Jimmerson

Sales Professional

Toyota of Denton

4100 South I-35 E Frontage Rd
Denton, TX 76210

Contact Me

Change your perspective of Car Salesman.... 20 yrs Sales experience- father of 2- played college basketball- hobbies: fitness, mentoring, bowling, raising my kids, love pets, serving at church, helping others and etc. I believe we are here to help and serve others with truth and love. One of my favorite quotes " you can't serve two master" Matthew 6:24

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Relationship/leadership

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

26 Reviews of Wil Jimmerson

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service ever!!! All i own is Toyota's. Both of my..."

- mjhv55mee

Best service ever!!! All i own is Toyota's. Both of my brand new car and truck were from the Denton location. I will go backk for sure!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Saif Mansour

Feb 28, 2020

Toyota of Denton responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The GREATEST car buy experience EVER!! The service, the..."

- Bkmyles44

The GREATEST car buy experience EVER!! The service, the communication, the sales rep (Will), the GM, the finance manager, the clean bathrooms to the gourmet coffee.... Denton Toyota have the Myles' for life! A brother will be back!! 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Fly, Saif Mansour

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They’re fast "

- Nhakela04

I bought a van just less 2 hours from the time I walk in and out . David is very nice and straightforward to the point. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice to work with"

- HappyNewCarOwner

We ended up buying our new Toyota from another dealer who had what we wanted in stock and was able to give us a better deal, but I won't hesitate to contact Alex King at our next car purchase. He was very responsive and honest about what I was looking for. No cheesy sales pitches or refusing to give solid info over the phone. I had done my research and already visited several other dealers...the straight forward and professional conversation with Alex was refreshing! I contacted Wil first based on the reviews on this site, but he immediately sent me to Alex since I knew exactly what I was looking for. That was very much appreciated to stop the back and forth process that is so annoying at most dealerships. We'll definitely contact them again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex King

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- mamster68

Steve in service was taking care of my vehicle. I met Will and looked at other 4 runners while service worked on my car. Both guys are very friendly and not pushy at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Doane

Nov 02, 2018

Toyota of Denton responded

Hi there! Thank you for the 5 Star review! We're so glad you had such a great experience with us! See you again soon!

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and Fast"

- Runmancc

I got the pleasure of working with 2 reps, Moe and Wil. Both were very friendly and knowledgeable. They helped me pick the right Tundra to fit my budget and made the whole experience seem so easy! I would recommend both reps as a one shop stop!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammad Butt

May 16, 2018

Toyota of Denton responded

We're happy to see your 5-star experience with our team here at Toyota of Denton! We appreciate the nice compliments on our seamless car buying process and we look forward to the chance of servicing your vehicle! Thank you for your business and for recommending us!

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure and very helpful"

- Kk

Wil was very helpful, answered all of our questions and got us the truck we loved for the price we wanted. He wasn't pushy nor did he try the classic annoying salesmen act. I would highly recommend Wil and Toyota of Denton!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2018

Toyota of Denton responded

We're glad that Wil was able to help you through a seamless car buying experience! Thank you for leaving all the nice compliments and we appreciate your recommendation! We hope to assist you with your next vehicle purchase!

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wil Jimmerson - "Customer Service at It's Best""

- skmiles2016

Let me start off by saying that the level of customer service was over and beyond my expectations. My sales professional, Wil Jimmerson is and was outstanding during the buying process. He explained things well and was upfront with information as it pertained to the vehicle that was being purchased. There was never any pressure to purchase from Wil. The vehicle needed a few things touched up, in regards to the body so Wil and Mike got things set up with the repairs. On the day the repairs were being made, Wil was off, but came in that morning to help facilitate the process and get everything set up and squared away. There were a few concerns about the touch up on that evening of pickup so I reached out to Wil and he came back to the dealership to meet with me to make sure that things had been corrected to my satisfaction. Carlos was very helpful in making sure that the repairs were to my satisfaction as well. If anyone is looking for a great buying experience, I RECOMMEND that you visit Wil Jimmerson at Toyota of Denton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Shoemake, Carlos Ramirez

May 07, 2018

Toyota of Denton responded

We appreciate this 5-star review and we're excited that we exceeded your expectations throughout your visit! Thank you for choosing Toyota of Denton and we look forward to continuing to serve you!

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Team Avery

Thank you Wil for listening to my goals and helping me achieve them. Excellent customer service from Wil and David Boldt! Excellent experience as always and that's why I keep coming back to purchase my vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Boldt

May 07, 2018

Toyota of Denton responded

We appreciate you choosing Toyota of Denton to purchase your vehicles and we look forward to continuing to serve you! Thank you for leaving this amazing review!

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience EVER!!!"

- Angell123

The salesman was very informative and went above and beyond expectations. Finance department very courteous and diligent in completing the deal in a timely manner. Could not be happier with the experience or purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Boldt

May 04, 2018

Toyota of Denton responded

Thanks for this excellent review! We're excited that you had a great experience with us and continue enjoying your new vehicle! We appreciate your business!

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (201 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,013

2021 Toyota Corolla

$22,013

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,331

2021 Toyota Corolla

$22,331

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,701

2021 Toyota Camry

$28,701

new 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $31,763

2021 Toyota Prius

$31,763

new 2021 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $33,161

2021 Toyota Tacoma

$33,161

new 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $28,865

2021 Toyota RAV4

$28,865