Will Darden
Will Darden at Heiser Chevrolet
Refer Me

Will Darden

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Heiser Chevrolet

10200 W. Arthur Ave.
West Allis, WI 53227

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews
not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Will Darden

April 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast, efficient, and courteous service! I highly recommend Heiser Chevrolet. They did not pressure me and were very prompt in their responses to my questions. I am very happy with my 2024 E More

by slk61079
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Sterling, Zach Taft

Apr 19, 2024

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Dear valued customer We appreciate your business and please know; our customers are our highest priority, and our goal is to always exceed our customer expectations. We look forward to your next visit.

February 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall the experience was good. But once we decided to buy the vehicle getting through the entire process of signing papers and being handed the keys took longer than it should have More

by doeufa
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Darden

Feb 15, 2024

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Dear valued customer, Thank you for your business and feedback. Our customers are our highest priority. I have sent your feedback to the appropriate management in an effort to better our business and employees. We are happy to hear you are overall satisfied with your service. Know we appreciate you and we look forward to your next visit.

January 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good about recognizing what I wanted. Showed me quality products. Provided me with the car I wanted. More

by kennethbellford
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2024

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Dear valued customer, We are thrilled to hear that you’ve enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

January 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a problem with being overcharged for a 2021 Chevy Equinox premium the Blue Book value said it was about $17,000 More

by ltdskz8
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2024

Heiser Chevrolet responded

I have sent your feedback to the appropriate management in an effort to better our business and employees. In the meantime, please feel free to contact our General Manager Rafael Rivera by phone at 414-328-2409 or by email at rafael.rivera@heiser.com so we can better understand what happened during your experience.

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

new 2024 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $38,705
2024 Chevrolet Blazer
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $19,994
2016 Nissan Frontier
used
Cayenne Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $31,610
2024 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $56,165
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Lakeshore Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2023 GMC Acadia car, priced at $32,479
2023 GMC Acadia
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $27,591
2024 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive