Amy Elertson
Amy Elertson at Heiser Chevrolet
Refer Me

Amy Elertson

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Heiser Chevrolet

10200 W. Arthur Ave.
West Allis, WI 53227

Contact Me
4.5
47 Reviews
4.5

47 Reviews

Write a Review

47 Reviews of Amy Elertson

March 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice people Need to work better At getting a job done quicker. Need to make sure the vehicle is in very good shape when delivering it. And nothing missing More

by Jpenoske
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 25, 2024

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Dear valued customer, Thank you for your review. We're sorry your visit didn't go as planned, and we'd like to address these issues with our team. Unfortunately, we cannot locate any record of your visit based on your username. If it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please send us a message to our General Manager Rafael Rivera by phone at 414-328-2409 or by email at rafael.rivera@heiser.com with your contact information so that we can investigate and reach out. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and we would love the opportunity to discuss the details of your visit and hopefully turn this situation around.

February 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First Off, Great Staff All Around! Quick Responses, Top Notch Sellers, Clean, Job Done Well, Snacks (but should be free) Coffee, Water, Area More

by BROWN.HORNET1973
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2024

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Dear valued customer, We are thrilled to hear that you’ve enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

February 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best sales experience I have ever had ! Would highly recommend Amy! If this place was closer I would by more vehicles from here More

by d.lewis01
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2024

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Dear valued customer, Thank you for your business and congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so pleased to hear Amy was able to go above and beyond to assure you had a positive car buying experience! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

February 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amy was great and answered all my questions. The finance dept was very good. The delivery of my vehicle was on time and the features of my vehicle were explained to me. More

by maribees4
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Elertson

Feb 19, 2024

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Dear valued customer, Thank you for your business and congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so pleased to hear Amy was able to go above and beyond to assure you had a positive car buying experience! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

February 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good Service, pleasant experience with Amy's Sales knowledge and no pushyness! Fair pricing and very clean Facility! More

by altimm01
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Elertson

Feb 19, 2024

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Dear valued customer, Thank you for your business and congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so pleased to hear Amy was able to go above and beyond to assure you had a positive car buying experience! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

January 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a problem with being overcharged for a 2021 Chevy Equinox premium the Blue Book value said it was about $17,000 More

by ltdskz8
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2024

Heiser Chevrolet responded

I have sent your feedback to the appropriate management in an effort to better our business and employees. In the meantime, please feel free to contact our General Manager Rafael Rivera by phone at 414-328-2409 or by email at rafael.rivera@heiser.com so we can better understand what happened during your experience.

November 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Beet sales person you could ever ask ! He make sure me and my family understood everything before sending us home, very well knowledge with vehicle and help us explain more than what i kn More

by naseem
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2023

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Dear valued customer, We are thrilled to hear that you’ve enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

October 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a used car and unfortunately there were issues. But the Heiser team really stepped up and now I’ll be a loyal customer. More

by pmic66
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Rivera , Hadeel Abujaber

Nov 02, 2023

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Dear valued customer, Thank you for your business and feedback. Our customers are our highest priority. We are so happy to hear you are overall satisfied with your experience. Know we appreciate you and we look forward to your next visit.

October 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I thought a car wash came with service. Maybe I heard wrong. It would be nice if there was this service. More

by KORYBETH316
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Shulta

Oct 23, 2023

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Dear valued customer, Thank you for your business and feedback! Our customers are our highest priority and I want to apologize that we were unable to meet your expectations. I have sent your feedback to the Service Manager in an effort to better our business and employees.

October 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had to reschedule an alignment a total of 3 times because their alignment machine needed a software update and printer ink. This is why rating overall is 4 and not a perfect 5 More

by Jim
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Asha McDaniel

Oct 23, 2023

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Dear valued customer, Thank you for your business and feedback! Our customers are our highest priority and I want to apologize that we were unable to meet your expectations. I have sent your feedback to the Service Manager in an effort to better our business and employees.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

new 2024 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $38,705
2024 Chevrolet Blazer
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $19,994
2016 Nissan Frontier
used
Cayenne Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $31,610
2024 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $56,165
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Lakeshore Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2023 GMC Acadia car, priced at $32,479
2023 GMC Acadia
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $27,591
2024 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive