Will Hutchinson
Will Hutchinson at Kia Country of Charleston
Refer Me

Will Hutchinson

Product & Technology Consultant

Kia Country of Charleston

2361 Savannah Highway
Charleston, SC 29414

Contact Me
5.0
26 Reviews

I have been in car sales for 5 years. Altogether, I have worked in customer service for over 20 years. I am a Charleston native, a graduate of West Ashley High, and studied business at Trident Tech. I have two teenagers, a daughter, and a son. I love sports, traveling, finding new experiences in life, and helping people.

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

26 Reviews

Write a Review

26 Reviews of Will Hutchinson

November 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and quick service. Revived cat same day. Very satisfied. Would strongly recommend ..AAA More

by Wall
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2022

Kia Country of Charleston responded

That's wonderful to hear. Thank you for taking the time to let us know.

October 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just needed a car to get me from a to b. The rio Jorden suggested was exactly what I needed for less money than the used cars I was shopping. Easy decision. More

by Orlando
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Richey, Jorden Reaves

Oct 13, 2022

Kia Country of Charleston responded

The RIO is a sweet little ride. Congratulations and thank you.

October 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best thing about this dealership is Elijah Tucker. He provides “old school” customer service and that is hard to find in today’s world. I have bought 3 out of the last 4 vehicles from him because of h More

by ltlitchfield
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elijah Tucker, Zola Gearding

Oct 13, 2022

Kia Country of Charleston responded

Elijah is most definitely an "old school" kind of guy. Thanks for recognizing his exceptional customer service and congratulations on your new car.

October 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience at Charleston Kia! Loved that we did not have a long dragged out process! More

by kimdamon
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Bridge

Oct 10, 2022

Kia Country of Charleston responded

No one wants a long dragged-out process. Thanks for telling the world. #WeMakeItEasy. Congratulations on your new #Kia.

October 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

William is so amazing to work with! He’s very knowledgeable and took the time to answer all of my questions with such patience! More

by burrissarah
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2022

Kia Country of Charleston responded

The secret is out. Will's a great guy. Thanks for letting everyone know. Congratulations on your new car.

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was straight forward and provided an in-depth brief of the car and it’s capabilities! Was knowledgeable and welcoming! Even when I brought up the competitors to Kia, he was confident in the model we were More

by dawson
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Bridge

Oct 10, 2022

Kia Country of Charleston responded

Thanks so very much. This is what we like to hear. #WeMakeItEasy Congratulations on your new car.

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Will was delightful. We enjoyed spending time with him. Kia Country is to be commended for employing Will. He is a real asset to your dealership. More

by Estes
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Richey

Sep 26, 2022

Kia Country of Charleston responded

You probably couldn't find a better word to describe Will. He is "delightful" and a definite asset. Thank you for recognizing him. Congratulations on your new car.

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome, Friendly, Personable, Willing to take time to answer questions and give reasonable and easy to understand guidance without trying to be overwhelming with the sale!!!! More

by Digitalduste
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Richey, Morgan Hitt

Sep 19, 2022

Kia Country of Charleston responded

Our Product Specialists are always happy to answer as many questions as a customer may have. And if they don't know the answer, they'll find out. Thanks so much for the 5-star review and congratulations on your new car.

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kia of Charleston made buying our car a pleasure. There was no pressure and no annoying haggling. Our salesman William Hutchinson is outstanding! He is very polite, knowledgeable and efficient. He ma More

by chaneyj
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2022

Kia Country of Charleston responded

Thank you for a wonderful review and for acknowledging Will. There's nothing better than a #happycustomer. Congratulations on your new car. #WeMakeItEasy

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a fantastic experience at Kia Country of Charleston! William immediately greeted me with a smile and was very helpful throughout the whole process. He was very understanding and not pushy at all. When I More

by Chandler092l
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zola Gearding

Sep 06, 2022

Kia Country of Charleston responded

We do value your time and business. We sincerely appreciate that you noticed and took the time to recognize Will and Zola. Congratulations on your new car.

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (97 Vehicles)

new 2022 Kia Sorento car, priced at $43,035
2022 Kia Sorento
new
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Soul car, priced at $18,901
2019 Kia Soul
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Audi Q8 car, priced at $55,347
2019 Audi Q8
used
Florett Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Kia Telluride car, priced at $47,092
2022 Kia Telluride
used
Dark Moss exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Sportage car, priced at $37,075
2023 Kia Sportage
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $31,336
2022 Kia K5
used
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive