Will Limtiaco
Will Limtiaco at Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Will Limtiaco

Commercial Sales Consultant

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

1205 Motor City Dr
Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Contact Me
5.0
13 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ram Expert, Jeep Expert, Mopar Expert, And Uconnect Expert

Jeep Expert, Ram Expert, Mopar Expert & Uconnect Expert

Employee Video

5.0

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Will Limtiaco

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly, accommodating, and transparent throughout the entire buying process from seeing what was on the lot to driving off with our new vehicle. They even moved us to a bigger room to make easier to More

by chraxter1122
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Espino

Aug 15, 2022

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Perkins Motors is overjoyed to know that you had such a superlative experience with our Sales Team. I am grateful to you for typing up this honest recommendation. Thanks for your patronage.

June 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick easy and friendly. We love our Wagoneer and the team over at Perkins was awesome More

by paychecksbylisa
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2022

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the great review. We are so happy to learn that you love the Wagoneer. We are happy to assist with any of your future needs at Perkins Motor Company.

Jun 16, 2022

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the great review. We are so happy to learn that you love the Wagoneer. We are happy to assist with any of your future needs at Perkins Motor Company.

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Will is no pressure, knowledgeable of the inventory and an overall pleasure to work with. Even got lunch for us while we waited on financing. More

by Kp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2022

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Kp, sounds like you had a great experience at Perkins Motor Company from start to finish, which makes us very happy! We are glad to learn you didn't feel pressure and you left with what you wanted. We are looking forward to taking care of any of your auto needs in the future.

November 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Perkins Motors had just what we were looking for and Will, our sales rep was great! More

by Facsmith77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Visage

Nov 16, 2021

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words! We are pleased to learn of your positive experience with us here at Perkins Motor Company. We look forward to serving you again in the future,

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership is good not great... but Will was great helped with everything thank you Will More

by jaredwillett46701
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2021

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I worked with Will Limtiaco and he was very helpful, professional and extremely patient. Thank you so much More

by Kross
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tamara, Finance

Oct 16, 2021

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We know the importance of having a great experience when purchasing or servicing your car. We're so glad that we lived up to your expectations!

October 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When I see a car salesman I immediately hope they won’t see or bother me. From the very first time Will came over and asked if I needed help I was only looking. I told Will this and he said “ok, I’ll be ar More

by shane.espinoza
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2021

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your great feedback about working with our Sales Team to purchase your Jeep. We are always striving to provide exceptional customer service and ensure our guests are well cared for at Perkins Motor Company. Let us know if we can help again, Shane.

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a really good experience. Love our salesman Will. We would recommend this dealership to pur family and friends. I love my new Jeep. More

by martinezsr780
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2021

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We couldn't be more appreciative of this positive review! Please feel free to contact us if you need anything in the future!

August 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All of the staff was accommodating and professional. William Limtiaco provided me with excellent information and I was able to buy the Jeep I wanted with ease. More

by kkhardwick1978
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Visage

Aug 03, 2021

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi there, Thank you for your positive review. We are thrilled you had a professional, accommodating and helpful experience with our team here at Perkins Motor Company. We are hoping you enjoy your new Jeep and we are looking forward to your next visit with us.

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

William limtiaco was the most helpful, kind, and dedicated worker. He was so pleasant to deal with, and super informative. He was very respectful, and considerate. He showed me everything about the More

by Alexarizzo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2021

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi Alexarizzo, Thank you for your positive review. It is wonderful to learn that our team were helpful, kind and dedicated to assisting you. We are happy that you encountered the best vehicle buying experience. Enjoy your purchase and thank you for choosing Perkins Motor Company.

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (242 Vehicles)

used 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $33,868
2021 Jeep Cherokee
used
Blue exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
4WD
used 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $58,328
2021 Jeep Wrangler
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2008 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $28,489
2008 Jeep Wrangler
used
Yellow exterior
4-Speed Automatic VLP
4WD
used 2012 Ram 1500 car, priced at $20,478
2012 Ram 1500
used
Green exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2012 Honda Civic car, priced at $10,478
2012 Honda Civic
used
Silver exterior
5-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2013 Dodge Dart car, priced at $14,478
2013 Dodge Dart
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic Powertech
FWD