Darryl Champion
Darryl Champion at Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Darryl Champion

Sales Consultant

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

1205 Motor City Dr
Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Contact Me
5.0
83 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs

5.0

83 Reviews

Write a Review

83 Reviews of Darryl Champion

June 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick easy and friendly. We love our Wagoneer and the team over at Perkins was awesome More

by paychecksbylisa
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2022

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the great review. We are so happy to learn that you love the Wagoneer. We are happy to assist with any of your future needs at Perkins Motor Company.

Jun 16, 2022

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the great review. We are so happy to learn that you love the Wagoneer. We are happy to assist with any of your future needs at Perkins Motor Company.

April 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Before looking at Perkins I have never had an experience like this before. Neil was absolutely the best and provided the best customer service. Neil is very personable, and is very knowledgeable about all v More

by Lacey McCurry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2022

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

That is excellent to see, Lacey! Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback! We are happy to know our team provided you with excellent customer care and a knowledgeable experience. You are welcome at Perkins Motor Company anytime!

December 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a Jeep Cherokee from Perkins Motors and couldn’t be more satisfied. Darryl Champion helped me out with the entire process and answered any of my questions. He was friendly and professional, More

by Karina Sosa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2022

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Karina, thank you for taking the time to write a positive review! We are glad to hear our Sales Team was able to help you find you the perfect Jeep Cherokee and was able to make your overall experience at our dealership excellent. If you ever need help with your new Jeep Cherokee, feel free to give us a call at Perkins Motor Company.

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the third car our family has purchased from perkins, and we couldn’t be more pleased. Thank you for the excellent business – – and the prompt follow through. Because of that, we bought our car More

by JPERRYCLAN
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vern Dunckley, Jacques Perreault , Kyle Bienlein, Eddie Cortes, Chad Reid

Sep 16, 2021

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi there, We appreciate your return business. It is nice to hear that our Sales Department were prompt and provided you an excellent experience. We hope that you enjoy your purchase and thank you for choosing Perkins Motor Company. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything else we can do.

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very fast, repaired as promised, very friendly and easy to schedule and pick up when all the work was done, just great experience overall, thumbs up More

by Sinisterhellcat
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2021

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi there, Thank you for telling us about your great experience. We are happy knowing that our Service Department were able to get you back on the road in a timely manner. Thank you for choosing Perkins Motor Company and we hope to see you again.

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have purchased vehicles from Perkins twice now, and both times have had great experiences. Our salesman was very knowledgeable and not at all pushy. Staff worked well together to make our experience a More

by TanyaE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2021

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi Tanya, This is exactly what we wanted, for you to have only great experiences with our Sales and Service Departments. It is nice to hear that our team are knowledgeable and good to work with. At Perkins Motor Company we appreciate your business and we want you to know that you are always welcome here.

August 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Neil made our purchase the best we have had when buying a new car. Great personality and very patient. He knows so much about the different models and spent almost 30 minutes explaining all the features of m More

by michael.mahavier
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Espino

Aug 15, 2021

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi Michael, Thank you for your positive review. We are thrilled our Sales Team provided you such a professional, patient and helpful car buying experience. We hope you enjoy your new purchase and we are looking forward to your next visit with us here at Perkins Motor Company.

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service and service provider. Got me in and out no problems. In addition, your quality control manager followed up and assisted in taking care of an additional issue that I had. Great servi More

by Kunkster
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Bauer

Apr 23, 2021

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi there, Thank you for your five star of Perkins Motor Company. We strive to provide great service and so we are thrilled to hear that we were able to provide this to you during your visit. We hope to continue to assist with all your future automotive needs.

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice dealership, knowledgeable salesmen, and willing to deal. Got a good price on my 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee. I will definitely return for my next purchase. More

by Dmatoka323
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Espino , Ricky Geise

Apr 16, 2021

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We are so delighted that we could assist you in finding a vehicle that fits you. Hope you are enjoying your new Jeep Grand Cherokee. Thanks for the business and we look forward to future business at Perkins Motor Company!

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been going to Perkins dodge since 2012 and have always been treated right. Everyone is always friendly. I would recommend Perkins dodge to anyone. 2 cars and multiple services later, I am a satisf More

by jenniew9867
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Visage

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (227 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,478
2018 Toyota Corolla
used
Black exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2018 Ram 2500 car, priced at $54,489
2018 Ram 2500
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $87,688
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,489
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver exterior
9-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
AWD
used 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $62,470
2019 Ram 2500
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Audi Q5 car, priced at $40,508
2019 Audi Q5
used
Black exterior
7-Speed Automatic S tronic
quattro