Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Darryl Champion.
Darryl Champion
Darryl Champion at Perkins Motors
Refer Me
4.7

Darryl Champion

Sales Consultant

Perkins Motors

1205 Motor City Dr
Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

71 Reviews of Darryl Champion

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I loved the direct attention to my wants and needs. When..."

- JasonS

I loved the direct attention to my wants and needs. When asking specific vehicle questions Darryl knows his vehicles. All his knowledge is very insightful. Thank you for the marvelous experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perkins has always been welcoming to our business with a..."

- TheMcCoyFamily

Perkins has always been welcoming to our business with a very friendly atmosphere and knowledgeable sales associates. They went above and beyond what is expected to make sure we were satisfied. We always dealt with Champ in the past but Neil helped us with our most recent vehicle. I can say nothing but good things about them both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Visage, Neil Espino

Jan 15, 2021

Perkins Motors responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope you continue to choose Perkins Motors for all your automotive needs! Take care!

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Irma was available for any questions or concerns I had..."

- Edna326

Irma was available for any questions or concerns I had and treated me in a very respectful and kind and friendly manner. I would work with her again anytime

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tawaiian Muniz , Irma Ortiz

Dec 15, 2020

Perkins Motors responded

Edna, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves and our Sales Department. We're so glad to receive your positive review for Irma. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out to us here at Perkins Motors.

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We always get top quality work done on our jeep...."

- Hdrinen

We always get top quality work done on our jeep. Everyone is friendly and courteous. We enjoy coming and truly trust the work done each time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2020

Perkins Motors responded

Thank you for the great review! We are happy to know that you enjoyed our services. We look forward to working with you again!

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perkins sales and service have always treated us with..."

- Labtenright

Perkins sales and service have always treated us with kindness and respect and this is why we have purchased a Ram and and Wrangler and had them install lift kits on both. They also have great techs who perform the installs and we have had many people comment on the quality of the job they have done. Thanks for your hard work guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tawaiian Muniz , Kim in parts was amazing!

Sep 17, 2020

Perkins Motors responded

We can't thank you enough for your positive review! We are pleased to hear that you received nothing but the best here at Perkins Motor Company and we're happy that our team made sure you went home happy! Have a great day, Take care.

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently had my Jeep Grand Cherokee on for oil change..."

- Brokenarrowjb

I recently had my Jeep Grand Cherokee on for oil change and tire rotation. Perkins has me in and out within an hour and sanitized the vehicle before I got back in it! Service with a smile!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2020

Perkins Motors responded

We cannot thank you enough for taking the time to share your experience with us! You deserve nothing but the best, and we're grateful to know our service team provided you with nothing less than that! We look forward to serving you again soon and thank you for visiting Perkins Motor Company!

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's rare to meet a man like Jacques. Fast, quality and..."

- Mama1617

It's rare to meet a man like Jacques. Fast, quality and efficient service. From my experience this was my fastest car purchase . Thank you very much Jacques!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2020

Perkins Motors responded

We loved reading this review! Happy customers are our aim, and it appears Jacques really hit the bullseye. We’ll make sure to share your experience with him, and if you have any further questions, we’re always available to help. Best regards, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daryl Champion is absolutely the best Car Sales Associate..."

- Kris Williams

Daryl Champion is absolutely the best Car Sales Associate in the business! He has a dtrong sense of character, and is extremely knowledgeable. Simply put, Daryl knows what he is doing, and is the best at it. A very patient, caring, and understanding person. He is willing to go the extra me to ensure customer satisfaction. There are no games, gimmicks, or false pretenses with this guy. A straight shooter that will let you exactly how things are, and what to expect with the car deal. The best part is that he is willing to go to bat for you in pricing with the managers. Customer service means more to Daryl than making a sale. All he is ask in return is to let him know if there is ever an issue, or if he can do more. Best guy all around! Additionally, Ricky the Sales manager is the absolute most professional, courteous, and caring sales manager you will ever meet. He will bend over backwards to ensure customer satisfaction. He continuesly goes over and beyond in trafe value, new car discount, and over customer care. Perkins Ram Chrysler Jeep has the best employees and managers period.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2020

Perkins Motors responded

Kris, we are so glad we could take care of all of your needs at Perkins Motors. Thank you for giving this feedback; we will be sure to share it with the team! Take care, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic team at Perkins! I cannot express how happy I..."

- jdsweb

Fantastic team at Perkins! I cannot express how happy I am with the new car! Thank you so much for all you did to make things exceptional! You have definitely earned a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tawaiian Muniz , Jacques Perreault, Aaron Visage , John Paris

Jul 20, 2020

Perkins Motors responded

We love hearing about customers that have a terrific experience at Perkins Motors. We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Best, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darryl Champion was very patient with us and helped us..."

- Jason's new Jeep

Darryl Champion was very patient with us and helped us get into our new vehicle quick. Will recommend to friends and family. Thank you for your fantastic service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Visage

Mar 18, 2020

Perkins Motors responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Perkins Motors and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (459 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ram 5500HD car, priced at $65,310

2020 Ram 5500HD

$65,310

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $28,814

2021 Jeep Compass

$28,814

new 2021 FIAT 500X car, priced at $26,401

2021 FIAT 500X

$26,401

used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $27,851

2017 Ram 1500

$27,851

used 2018 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $37,975

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,975

used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $18,661

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$18,661