Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Will O'Bannion.
Will O'Bannion
Will O'Bannion at Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat
Refer Me
5.0

Will O'Bannion

Truck Sales/Commercial

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

2920 North Aspen Ave.
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs

Industry Experience

7 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Certified RAM Expert

Certified Jeep Expert

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of Will O'Bannion

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recall"

- Kennethpearson333

Chris nickels is the best place to get and have a car serviced. They are the friendliest and welcoming people there is and I will buy another car from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2019

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Kenneth, thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future!

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Back again"

- Okievision

From greeting you upon arrival, all the way through the finance department, everyone at Nikels makes you feel welcome and un pressured. I'm a repeat customer who wouldn't hesitate to return everytime I'm interested in a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2019

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Wow! Thank you for the amazing review. We appreciate your repeat business and will be waiting for you when it is time for the next one.

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shared great info"

- PKMusic

I had lots of questions so I could save & plan. Will O’ gave me great service & info. I’ll call Will when ready to purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for sharing your recent experience. Will O. is a wealth of knowledge and we are fortunate to have him with us in our Truck Center. It is no surprise that he was able to assist you. We appreciate the five star review and we will be here when you are ready.

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pretty good"

- Cummins59

Got me taken care of. Was actually lookin for a used but walked out with a brand new vehicle Would do business here again most likely

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

We do our best to save you time and money, and sometimes we can get a better deal for you on a new vehicle (and vice versa). We are happy that Will O helped you find the right truck. Thank you for choosing Chris Nikel and the five star review!

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pacifica purchase"

- Granny

My car buying with Will OBannion was spectacular. In 40 years of car purchasing I have never had a better experience. Thank you Will O

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

We always love to hear from our happy customers, and it is no surprise that Will O. was able to help you find the perfect truck. He has been with us for several years, and is dedicated to excellent customer service. Thank you for choosing Chris Nikel and for the five star review.

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks!"

- Nicole

Thank you Will, it was a pleasure doing business you! Smooth transaction and great customer service. Thanks for helping my son get his first vehicle. I highly recommend contacting Will or Ben for your vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben List

Oct 23, 2018

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for sharing your recent experience. Will O. and Ben are great guys, and we are fortunate to have them in our Truck Center. We are so happy that could assist you and your son with his new truck and make the process hassle-free. We appreciate your business and the recommendation.

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesman "

- Clay2014

Will O was great to deal with. He addressed all of our questions and concerns. Will O was very knowledgeable about the products we we're looking at. The dealership was very clean and all employees were very polite and respectful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. We are proud to have Will O. as a member of our team. Over the years he has dedicated himself to product knowledge and exceptional customer service. We appreciate your business.

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- Meganlcc474

Will OBannion assisted me and has been a great help. Always available to assist me when I need it. He found menthe car I was looking for, assisted me with financing, and also assisted me in getting the windshield fixed a few weeks later when something flew through the air and hit me. Excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2018

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

It's not surprising to get another stellar review for Will O. He is a valuable member of our team and is dedicated to serving his customers. We thank you for choosing Chris Nikel and for the five star review.

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Salesman Ever!"

- Nkh1014

Will O was a rock star from the start! His love for the product he sells is contagious! I love my new Jeep! Thank you Will O - I’ll see you for my next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for the awesome review. We are very fortunate to have Will O. on our team. He is friendly, knowledgeable, and dedicated to customer service. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next time.

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying my car"

- Fiat500#1

I bought a Fiat 500 from this dealership. Bill found the car I was looking for and it was just as described. He took car of all of the paperwork and everything was an easy and pleasant experience. The car was ready, as promised, on time. It turns out to be the best car I have ever bought. There were no hidden problems and still runs just as a new car. When I get ready to buy again he is the one person I will come to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Congratulations on your new FIAT 500! What fun, little car. We are so happy Will O. assisted you and made your transaction as easy as possible. He is a valuable member of our team. Thank you for choosing Chris Nikel and for the five star review.

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (526 Vehicles)

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $39,988

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$39,988

2019 Ram 2500

Call for Price

New 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $30,211

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$30,211

New 2020 Chrysler Voyager car, priced at $29,285

2020 Chrysler Voyager

$29,285

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $26,075

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,075

New 2020 Chrysler Voyager car, priced at $26,406

2020 Chrysler Voyager

$26,406

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,540

2020 Ram 1500

$40,540

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $31,423

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$31,423