Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ben List.
Ben List
Ben List at Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat
Refer Me
5.0

Ben List

Truck Sales/Commercial

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

2920 North Aspen Ave.
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

23 Reviews of Ben List

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ben was very helpful in answering my questions and..."

- Trekster Ram Owner

Ben was very helpful in answering my questions and guiding me through my decision to purchase a used 2015 Dodge Ram Big Horn. After purchase and when I went to drive the truck off the lot for the first time the battery was dead. Ben quickly assisted me in getting the battery replaced. The truck came with two fobs One of them is not working and Ben is working to get me a replacement. I appreciate his service after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for sharing your story, Trekster! We appreciate your business. Thanks for hanging in there with us and allowing us to make things right for you.

March 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were willing to work with my family and I as well as..."

- daniel.bond11

They were willing to work with my family and I as well as guide us through the car buying process. We got a great deal! There were no gimmicks and I felt that the sales team and financial team were very trustworthy and had my best interest in mind. Would recommend them to my friends and family too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Campbell, Matt Loveless

Mar 05, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for your business, Daniel! Congrats on your new vehicle! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review.

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience, everyone was super nice and..."

- Eric.hamil

It was a great experience, everyone was super nice and super helpful. The facility was clean and kept very nice, the amount of inventory and options are amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Bellatti, Matt Loveless

Mar 05, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about our dealership, Eric! We appreciate you!

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I thought they were very helpful. They showed me what I..."

- cdotscroggs

I thought they were very helpful. They showed me what I wanted not what they had in stock they listen to be and they weren't pushy they're very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Lee

Mar 05, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for the review AND your business! We don't take it lightly. Let us know how we can assist in the future.

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely no pressure at this dealer. Very friendly and..."

- msharpe

Absolutely no pressure at this dealer. Very friendly and knowledgable of the vehicle. Unlike other vehicles I saw while shopping, this one was spotless. Looked brand new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Lee, Aaron McManus

Mar 05, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for your business! We appreciate your! Let us know how we can assist in the future!

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Nikel was a great experience for me. Sales staff..."

- Mikecer1413

Chris Nikel was a great experience for me. Sales staff was great; attentive, professional, and pleasant. I’d highly recommend them to others shopping for vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for your business AND the review! Congrats on your new vehicle! Come see us when it's time for service.

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience."

- john

I was very happy with with the process of buying my truck here. Ben List was great working with and helped me decide several things eventually settling on the truck I purchased. Not pushy, easy going, easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2019

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Congrats on your new truck, John! We try to do it like that every time...people like Ben, help make that happen. Thanks for the review too! Come see us when it's time for service.

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- JC Richards

I have purchased my last two trucks here and have been amazed at how fast I can be in and out of the dealership. I wish I could give them more than 5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2019

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Wow! What a compliment! We genuinely appreciate your business. Congrats on your new truck!

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New 1500 Ram"

- Jeremy

We came in interested to trade in our Regular Cab for a quad cab since our son decides to keep growing making the truck kinda tight. Ben helped us get the most value for our trade in as well as rebates and the perfect upgrade for our family. Process was very quick getting us in and on our way very smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2019

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Congrats on the new Ram, Jeremy! We really appreciate your business. Thanks for taking the time to share your story in the review.

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2016 Ecodiesel Ram 1500 purchase from Ben"

- Bodynmotion

I have bought probably 25-30 vehicles through dealerships. This was by far the best buying experience yet. Ben was gracious enough to let me drive a number of vehicles before I was ready to make a decision. I had done a ton of research prior to purchase so I was knowledgeable about what I wanted. The only down side was I did not get as much for my trade as I would have liked but that was what it was. Process was easy and painless not high pressure. Deal making was reasonable. Finance process was painless and not asked to buy a lot of extras, Very logical process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Bellatti, Matt Loveless

Jun 13, 2019

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for the balanced and honest review. We really appreciate your business! Congratulations on your new Ram....enjoy the Ecodiesel!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (526 Vehicles)

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $39,988

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$39,988

2019 Ram 2500

Call for Price

New 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $30,211

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$30,211

New 2020 Chrysler Voyager car, priced at $29,285

2020 Chrysler Voyager

$29,285

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $26,075

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,075

New 2020 Chrysler Voyager car, priced at $26,406

2020 Chrysler Voyager

$26,406

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,540

2020 Ram 1500

$40,540

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $31,423

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$31,423