Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Ben List
Ben List at Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat
Refer Me

Ben List

Truck Sales/Commercial

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

2920 North Aspen Ave.
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me
4.9
29 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

4.9

29 Reviews

Write a Review

29 Reviews of Ben List

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray Was very personable and professional. He was very..."

- josh_newell

Ray Was very personable and professional. He was very helpful in getting us the vehicle we wanted everyone I dealt with here was very polite and put no preconceived us to make any decisions. We left knowing we purchased a great vehicle for a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Ortiz, Matt Loveless

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cedrick was friendly, very knowledgeable and informative..."

- avareed0831

Cedrick was friendly, very knowledgeable and informative about the vehicles. I was very impressed by how helpful he was and how willing he was to go out of his way and be of service .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cedric Janes, Matt Loveless

Apr 20, 2021

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience! We appreciate your business.

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have used this dealership since 2005 and have been very..."

- Anita.pannell

I have used this dealership since 2005 and have been very pleased. There was 1 other person who filled out paperwork. Very nice. Forgot name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Causey

Mar 16, 2021

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

We appreciate your continued business, Anita! We know that we can't make it without our great customers.

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service without intense pressure, worked with..."

- Colbymeece

Excellent service without intense pressure, worked with me on the financing process and found the vehicle that I truly wanted. Will definitely recommend Ray to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Ortiz

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience. No pressure, no stress. Dean,..."

- timothyk135

Great buying experience. No pressure, no stress. Dean, who handles online and text stuff was great. Ben our truck salesman, was helpful without being pushy. We got a good price on a great truck. When my wife needs a car next, we are coming here first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Nixon

Sep 04, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

We'll be here when you get ready for the next one! Thanks for your business AND the kind words We'll see you next time!

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience purchasing my new truck! Would..."

- D.Faulkner

Had a great experience purchasing my new truck! Would definitely purchase another vehicle from Chris Nikel. My salesman Ben List went above and beyond to make sure the purchase went as smoothly as possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your good experience! We certainly appreciate your business. Congrats on your new vehicle!

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ben was very helpful in answering my questions and..."

- Trekster Ram Owner

Ben was very helpful in answering my questions and guiding me through my decision to purchase a used 2015 Dodge Ram Big Horn. After purchase and when I went to drive the truck off the lot for the first time the battery was dead. Ben quickly assisted me in getting the battery replaced. The truck came with two fobs One of them is not working and Ben is working to get me a replacement. I appreciate his service after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon "Fish" Fisher, Aaron McManus

Jul 13, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for sharing your story, Trekster! We appreciate your business. Thanks for hanging in there with us and allowing us to make things right for you.

March 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were willing to work with my family and I as well as..."

- daniel.bond11

They were willing to work with my family and I as well as guide us through the car buying process. We got a great deal! There were no gimmicks and I felt that the sales team and financial team were very trustworthy and had my best interest in mind. Would recommend them to my friends and family too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Campbell, Matt Loveless

Mar 05, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for your business, Daniel! Congrats on your new vehicle! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review.

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience, everyone was super nice and..."

- Eric.hamil

It was a great experience, everyone was super nice and super helpful. The facility was clean and kept very nice, the amount of inventory and options are amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Bellatti, Matt Loveless

Mar 05, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about our dealership, Eric! We appreciate you!

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I thought they were very helpful. They showed me what I..."

- cdotscroggs

I thought they were very helpful. They showed me what I wanted not what they had in stock they listen to be and they weren't pushy they're very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Lee

Mar 05, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for the review AND your business! We don't take it lightly. Let us know how we can assist in the future.

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $65,745
2019 Ram 1500
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $49,988
2020 Jeep Gladiator
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $49,988
2020 Jeep Gladiator
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $47,780
2021 Dodge Challenger
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $55,690
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $68,988
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD