Will Ray
Will  Ray  at Ford of Cookeville
Refer Me

Will Ray

Sales Consultant

Ford of Cookeville

1600 Interstate Drive
Cookeville, TN 38501

Contact Me
not yet
rated
32 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

32 Reviews

Write a Review

32 Reviews of Will Ray

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great process and very speedy and knowledgeable staff. Will be looking to them for future purchases More

by ataraxianprince
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasure and easy to work with. Not much hassle and right to the point. I would highly recommend. Probably will plan to buy again from this dealership. More

by labplusint
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lyle Heisz

Jun 14, 2021

Ford of Cookeville responded

Thank you so much for joining the FLOC family! We are honored that you allowed us to earn your business!

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Will was very patient with us through the whole process of buying our truck. He was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. We highly recommend Will if you're looking for a vehicle. More

by kiowajeri
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2020

Ford of Cookeville responded

Thank you for your kind review. We are very happy that Will made sure your experience with us at FLOC was a great one. Feel free to give us a call if there is anything else our staff can do for you before your next visit.

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Will was personable and professional. He got me upgraded to the perfect vehicle for me and my needs. I love my Lincoln MKX. I had a great car buying experience with Will at Ford Lincoln of Cookeville and wo More

by ms.walker3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2020

Ford of Cookeville responded

Thank you Ms. Walker for your feedback. We are glad to hear Will Ray took excellent care of you during your visit and made sure your car buying experience with us was a great one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything else our team can do for you in the near future.

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent, very smooth experience and extremely straightforward process. Pricing on the vehicle and offer for trade was extremely fair, no haggling needed. Definitely recommend buying here. More

by jdwilks1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2020

Ford of Cookeville responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to hear Will Ray took great care of you during your visit with us. If there is anything Will or any of our staff can do for you please don't hesitate to reach out anytime!

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

You guys were awesome! I have recommended you guys already several times. You guys were so willing to jump in and find solutions and have answers for me while going through the buying process. More

by Hales.brett
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2020

Ford of Cookeville responded

Thank you so much Brett. We greatly appreciate the recommendations! We are here to help people buy the right vehicle for them, not sell them anything. Glad to hear Will made sure your experience with us at FLOC was an excellent one!

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Most of the transaction was conducted on-line, which is important during this time of covid risk. My salesman, Will Ray, was very helpful and professional, before/during/after the decision and trade/purcha More

by sm5wright
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2020

Ford of Cookeville responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. You were in great hands with Will, glad to hear he went above and beyond to get as much of the transaction done online and via the phone that he could. Please let us know if there is any way we can be of assistance to you in the near future.

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ford Lincoln of Cookeville did a fantastic job in getting us into the truck we wanted. In particular our salesperson, Will Ray, was outstanding! He handled our factory order with great professionalism. We More

by Jerry C.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2020

Ford of Cookeville responded

Thanks Jerry, glad to hear Will did a great job and made sure your experience with our dealership was a great one. Please don't hesitate to reach out anytime if we can do anything else for you.

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

expierence the salesman was awesome he took the time to work with us until we got the deal we were comfortable with and was friendly the entire time More

by terri_rhoton
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2020

Ford of Cookeville responded

Terri, thank you for the review. We're pleased to hear Will made sure your experience with us was a great one. We appreciate you choosing to come see us at FLOC for your new ride. Please don't hesitate to reach out anytime if there is anything else our team can do for you.

May 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to work with Very easy to deal with. Overall pleased with the deal I got. Always a Ford fan! I have purchased many new trucks/vans. Appreciate the easy part. More

by bgemstar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Farley

May 04, 2020

Ford of Cookeville responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate you choosing us at FLOC for your purchase. Glad to hear Will Ray took excellent care of you during your visit. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there is anything else our team can do to assist you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $64,499
2022 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $69,765
2022 Ford F-150
new
Blue Metallic exterior
4WD
used 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $68,981
2019 Ford F-350
used
Ruby Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ford F-150 car, priced at $27,581
2015 Ford F-150
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $31,981
2022 Mitsubishi Outlander
used
Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $35,981
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive