Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Will Ray
Will  Ray  at Ford Lincoln of Cookeville
Refer Me

Will Ray

Sales Consultant

Ford Lincoln of Cookeville

1600 Interstate Drive
Cookeville, TN 38501

Contact Me
5.0
31 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

31 Reviews

Write a Review

31 Reviews of Will Ray

June 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasure and easy to work with. Not much hassle and right..."

- labplusint

Pleasure and easy to work with. Not much hassle and right to the point. I would highly recommend. Probably will plan to buy again from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lyle "The Canadian" Heisz

Jun 14, 2021

Ford Lincoln of Cookeville responded

Thank you so much for joining the FLOC family! We are honored that you allowed us to earn your business!

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will was very patient with us through the whole process..."

- kiowajeri

Will was very patient with us through the whole process of buying our truck. He was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. We highly recommend Will if you're looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2020

Ford Lincoln of Cookeville responded

Thank you for your kind review. We are very happy that Will made sure your experience with us at FLOC was a great one. Feel free to give us a call if there is anything else our staff can do for you before your next visit.

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will was personable and professional. He got me upgraded..."

- ms.walker3

Will was personable and professional. He got me upgraded to the perfect vehicle for me and my needs. I love my Lincoln MKX. I had a great car buying experience with Will at Ford Lincoln of Cookeville and would recommend him to anyone looking for a new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2020

Ford Lincoln of Cookeville responded

Thank you Ms. Walker for your feedback. We are glad to hear Will Ray took excellent care of you during your visit and made sure your car buying experience with us was a great one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything else our team can do for you in the near future.

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, very smooth experience and extremely..."

- jdwilks1

Excellent, very smooth experience and extremely straightforward process. Pricing on the vehicle and offer for trade was extremely fair, no haggling needed. Definitely recommend buying here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2020

Ford Lincoln of Cookeville responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to hear Will Ray took great care of you during your visit with us. If there is anything Will or any of our staff can do for you please don't hesitate to reach out anytime!

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You guys were awesome! I have recommended you guys..."

- Hales.brett

You guys were awesome! I have recommended you guys already several times. You guys were so willing to jump in and find solutions and have answers for me while going through the buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2020

Ford Lincoln of Cookeville responded

Thank you so much Brett. We greatly appreciate the recommendations! We are here to help people buy the right vehicle for them, not sell them anything. Glad to hear Will made sure your experience with us at FLOC was an excellent one!

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ford Lincoln of Cookeville did a fantastic job in getting..."

- Jerry C.

Ford Lincoln of Cookeville did a fantastic job in getting us into the truck we wanted. In particular our salesperson, Will Ray, was outstanding! He handled our factory order with great professionalism. We never felt pressured and he always responded to our inquires. Excellent work Will!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2020

Ford Lincoln of Cookeville responded

Thanks Jerry, glad to hear Will did a great job and made sure your experience with our dealership was a great one. Please don't hesitate to reach out anytime if we can do anything else for you.

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Most of the transaction was conducted on-line, which is..."

- sm5wright

Most of the transaction was conducted on-line, which is important during this time of covid risk. My salesman, Will Ray, was very helpful and professional, before/during/after the decision and trade/purchase was made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2020

Ford Lincoln of Cookeville responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. You were in great hands with Will, glad to hear he went above and beyond to get as much of the transaction done online and via the phone that he could. Please let us know if there is any way we can be of assistance to you in the near future.

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"expierence"

- terri_rhoton

the salesman was awesome he took the time to work with us until we got the deal we were comfortable with and was friendly the entire time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2020

Ford Lincoln of Cookeville responded

Terri, thank you for the review. We're pleased to hear Will made sure your experience with us was a great one. We appreciate you choosing to come see us at FLOC for your new ride. Please don't hesitate to reach out anytime if there is anything else our team can do for you.

May 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with"

- bgemstar

Very easy to deal with. Overall pleased with the deal I got. Always a Ford fan! I have purchased many new trucks/vans. Appreciate the easy part.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Farley

May 04, 2020

Ford Lincoln of Cookeville responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate you choosing us at FLOC for your purchase. Glad to hear Will Ray took excellent care of you during your visit. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there is anything else our team can do to assist you.

March 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Caught me off guard, came back with a price I couldn’t..."

- Syjy66

Caught me off guard, came back with a price I couldn’t negotiate with 1st time! Great staff, had a young ,but very professional salesman

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Brown , Sales mgr Lynn

Mar 25, 2020

Ford Lincoln of Cookeville responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We really appreciate you choosing to come see us at FLOC. Good to hear that Josh & Will took excellent care of you during your purchase. Please feel free to reach out anytime if we can do anything for you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (106 Vehicles)

used 2013 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $30,581
2013 Toyota Tacoma
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford F-150 car
2021 Ford F-150
new
Race Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $20,981
2017 Hyundai Tucson
used
Dazzling White exterior
FWD
used 2018 Ford Expedition car, priced at $57,981
2018 Ford Expedition
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $60,581
2018 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2013 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $18,981
2013 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive