Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Will Routon.
Will Routon
Will  Routon at McDonald Volkswagen
Refer Me
5.0

Will Routon

Sales Manager

McDonald Volkswagen

6000 S Broadway
Littleton, CO 80121

Contact Me
Call
Email

25 Reviews of Will Routon

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David was wonderful and made the entire experience..."

- lacey.croy

David was wonderful and made the entire experience seamless. We found the perfect car right away, and he delivered it to me early the next morning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Ward

Feb 24, 2021

McDonald Volkswagen responded

Lacey, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be happier to hear that David took good care of you here at McDonald Volkswagen, and we will certainly let him know that you appreciate his help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased vehicle!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely amazing! Love the staff! The parts guys were..."

- 5150

Absolutely amazing! Love the staff! The parts guys were just the best ever! Shout out to the whole team for keep a positive attitude and smiling all the time! Good job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

McDonald Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to share! We appreciate your business and are thrilled to hear that you had such a successful experience working with the McDonald Volkswagen team. Stay safe, and we hope to see you again down the road!

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sales and finance department . The only..."

- tomhmoore

Excellent sales and finance department . The only negative after I got home noticed the front and back tires are different manufacturer. This is not recommended on a four wheel drive vehicles. That is also my fault for not baying close attention

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Barnett

Feb 12, 2021

McDonald Volkswagen responded

Tom - Thank you for trusting us with this purchase. I'm glad to know that you're satisfied with the service you received from Will and our team. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, so if you would like to discuss your concerns with me directly, I would be glad to take your call. Rodney Schluter - Director - 303-734-2785

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Flynn was friendly and personable. He was never pushy. If..."

- Ryan

Flynn was friendly and personable. He was never pushy. If we ever get a car from McDonald again, I will be seeking him out for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernard Brake , Flynn Genadio-Allen

Nov 04, 2020

McDonald Volkswagen responded

Hi Ryan - It's wonderful to hear that Flynn delivered friendly service which earned your business. Thank you so much for choosing McDonald Volkswagen for your new vehicle! We hope that you're enjoying it.

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We worked with both management and the sales staff and..."

- jeps5

We worked with both management and the sales staff and all were friendly, knowledgeable and forthright about all the numbers. Financing department was equally as friendly with no extra pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2020

McDonald Volkswagen responded

It is great to hear that you had such an exceptional purchase experience at McDonald Volkswagen! We are so proud to have earned your business, and we appreciate you taking the time to share. Safe travels, and we hope to see you back next time!

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Returning costumer had lovey service the first time I was..."

- Angry yob

Returning costumer had lovey service the first time I was here. Absolutely blown away by our experience here. Sales and financial teams are wonderful. Would highly recommend and will return in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Barnett , Katrina in finance

Oct 12, 2020

McDonald Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for allowing us the chance to assist you! We are overjoyed to hear that you had such a positive buying experience working with our McDonald Volkswagen team. We would absolutely love to work with you in the future.

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional service, I could tell they really cared about..."

- Flynn

Exceptional service, I could tell they really cared about me as a customer. I will continue to purchase vehicles from McDonald Volkswagen and refer anyone I know to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Malcolm, Scott McGrew, DJ Lawson, Michael Barnett, David Ward, Bernard Brake , Rodney Schluter

Oct 08, 2020

McDonald Volkswagen responded

Thank you, Flynn, for reviewing McDonald Volkswagen! We're proud to have earned your business and we look forward to working with you next time!

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael and Will are both fantastic"

- Steve

I haven't purchased a car yet (my wife is scared of VW reliability), but I can't thank Michael and Will Routon enough for their patience, professionalism, and honesty. They have worked so hard to get my business and have done everything possible to meet my needs. I wish more dealerships emulated the approach that Mike and Will have used. They are truly top-notch representatives of McDonald Volkswagen. Thank you gentlemen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Barnett

Aug 03, 2020

McDonald Volkswagen responded

Steve, thank you for the 5-star review! We are so glad you enjoyed working with Michael and Will, and we will certainly let them know that you appreciate their help. We hope that we get the opportunity to work with you and your wife again sometime here at McDonald Volkswagen.

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"30 day check"

- jackielkelley

Everything ran smoothly. I don’t have 25 words. I received the service I expected. I hate these kind of reviews. Everything went as expected

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Barnett, Bernard Brake

Jun 10, 2020

McDonald Volkswagen responded

Hi Jackie, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a five-star review. It's such a pleasure to have your business at McDonald Volkswagen!

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Sales Experience"

- Sievers_scott

Very professional. Everything was explained thoroughly, and the process went quickly. Logan and Bernard were great to work with, and Will was great in communicating as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Logan Erdmann, Bernard Brake

May 20, 2020

McDonald Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are glad Logan, Bernard, and Will took good care of you here at McDonald Volkswagen. We will be sure to let them know that you appreciate their help!

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (325 Vehicles)

used 2018 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $31,970

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$31,970

used 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $16,970

2020 Volkswagen Jetta

$16,970

used 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $19,370

2020 Volkswagen Jetta

$19,370

used 2020 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $18,770

2020 Volkswagen Passat

$18,770

used 2020 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $24,970

2020 Volkswagen Tiguan

$24,970

used 2014 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $12,370

2014 Volkswagen Golf

$12,370