Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Will Wickliff.
Will Wickliff
Will Wickliff at Ed Martin Acura
Refer Me
4.9

Will Wickliff

Sales Consultant

Ed Martin Acura

3800 E 96th St.
Indianapolis, IN 46240

Contact Me

Hello, my name is Will Wickliff. I have grown up around the auto industry my entire life, although just now getting immersed in it myself. Made the transition from a military life to that of car sales and am looking forward to making the car buying process easy and fun for everyone.

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Acura Consultant

17 Reviews of Will Wickliff

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Audrey, She is so professional, friendly, and attentive..."

- Flor Archer

Audrey, She is so professional, friendly, and attentive to your needs. The most thing I love about her is that she never makes you feel pressure to something that you don’t want.. I will most definitely will ask for Audrey on my next Acura purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Audrey Green, Aaron Smith

Feb 24, 2021

Ed Martin Acura responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Audrey and our dealership team! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your beautiful Acura!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very courteous, friendly and helpful,..."

- Dawn

Everyone was very courteous, friendly and helpful, especially Will. He brought up the car I I liked even though I didn't need to test drive it. It fit just like I was hoping. Meaning the seat was high enough to get into and out of easily, Since I had been taking pain medication I didn't want to drive it just in case. I just had my other shoulder replacement surgery a few weeks ago, (after getting one replaced last year). Before that I hip replacement and before that, both knees replaced, due to severe arthritis. Right now I am driving my husband's Dodge caravan, and the driver's seat height is perfect for easily getting into and out of the vehicle. This used (new to me) vehicle that I like has leather seats, which I imagine would be even easier to slide into and out of.. And they aren't black which I have heard can burn like crazy in the summertime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Ed Martin Acura responded

Thank you so much for your review of Will and our dealership, Dawn! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Happy New Year and enjoy your new vehicle!

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Acura was excellent Audrey is..."

- amankahlon83

My experience with Acura was excellent Audrey is wonderful explaining things Make our decision lot easy or simple I get the best customer service ever had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2020

Ed Martin Acura responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Audrey and our dealership team! We truly appreciate your continued business and loyalty and look forward to working with you for many years to come.

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you, "

- Dan

Thank you for an extremely easy and mostly painless experience in purchasing a new Acura, from my first contact with Kelly to final paperwork with Elizabeth. Looking forward to seeing you again when you have a zero emissions SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Audrey Green, Elizabeth Moritz, Scott Blewett , Kelly Cain

Jun 16, 2020

Ed Martin Acura responded

Dear Dan; Thank you for your wonderful review of Kelly, Elizabeth, and the entire Ed Martin Acura team! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come! Enjoy your new Acura!

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- ntlbrittain

This was the most pleasant visit, and everyone is so friendly. This dealer ship was very coronavirus ready and clean. The process in purchasing the vehicle was very simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Novales

Jun 08, 2020

Ed Martin Acura responded

Thank you for making our day!

Jun 08, 2020

ntlbrittain responded

ED Martin is the First Dealer Ship I've ever felt like an important person. That goes a long way with me. Very Attentive Sales man.

Jun 08, 2020

Ed Martin Acura responded

Thank you so much for your awesome review of our team and dealership! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your new vehicle!

April 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"nice people good cars"

- ezhendrickson

will was responsive and tried to work with us to get a deal done. in the end, we chose to go with another brand of car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2020

Ed Martin Acura responded

Thank you for your feedback, we truly appreciate it.

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with both Will’s and Elizabeth. Got a great price..."

- Dbaseball12345

Worked with both Will’s and Elizabeth. Got a great price and they took the time to satisfy my requests. Would work with them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Fitzsimmons, Elizabeth Moritz, Scott Blewett

Nov 23, 2019

Ed Martin Acura responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review of our team and dealership! We truly appreciate your business and want to welcome you to the Ed Martin family!

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Drove 3 hours to get here"

- BroGirl

Will Wickliff did a great job. We had purchased a TSX here in 2014. We decided we needed a bigger car, shopped around and Ed Martin Acura had the combination of color and package we wanted. We drove 3 hours to get there. They had the car out front, did the test drive, and gave us a good deal. They knew we were driving from some distance to get to them. I was prepared for them to try to use our obvious commitment to this particular vehicle so work us on the price. They did not. They dealt with us fairly and courteously. would make the drive again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2019

Ed Martin Acura responded

Thank you so much, we truly appreciate it! We hope you are loving your new vehicle and hope to see you again for your next Acura!

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a new car"

- Denny

Worked with car salesperson Will Wickliff, who was very personable and knowledgeable. I would come back and buy a car from Will again. He did a nice job working with my wife and me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabe Greene, Bryce Toll

Sep 17, 2019

Ed Martin Acura responded

Thank you so very much! We truly appreciate your business!

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful and fun"

- Keely M

I was dreading car shopping and actually enjoyed the experience. Our sales rep was extremely helpful, which stemmed from his passion for cars. He knew everything about the RDX, and you could tell he wanted to share his passion and find the perfect car for us. It was like he wanted me to love the car as much as he does :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryce Toll

Sep 17, 2019

Ed Martin Acura responded

Thank you, Keely! Hope you are loving your new RDX!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

new 2021 Acura RDX car, priced at $44,125

2021 Acura RDX

$44,125

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $49,825

2021 Acura TLX

$49,825

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $45,025

2021 Acura TLX

$45,025

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $49,825

2021 Acura TLX

$49,825

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $52,525

2020 Acura MDX

$52,525

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $43,025

2021 Acura TLX

$43,025