Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of William Cole.
William Cole
William  Cole at Charles Maund Volkswagen
Refer Me
5.0

William Cole

Sales Consultant

Charles Maund Volkswagen

6900 Burnet Rd
Austin, TX 78757

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 4 mos

Employee Video

Call
Email

11 Reviews of William Cole

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Will for helping me find the perfect car and..."

- Ericka

Thank you Will for helping me find the perfect car and also for your patience even when I switch the car color on you last minute. I’m so happy I went with VW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will and Ken were very helpful in the purchase of my new..."

- Gina G

Will and Ken were very helpful in the purchase of my new vehicle. After taking with many dealerships my patience was about run out. Will was quick to reply to any questions I had and Ken was very easy to work with when it came to financing. Would highly recommend these two to anyone looking for a vehicle! Thank you both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Alumbaugh

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a fantastic personalized experience and would..."

- Nhotchkiss

I had a fantastic personalized experience and would definitely recommend to a friend. I would return the next time I’m looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"William and Kenneth went above and beyond to get me the..."

- Lemetcalfe91

William and Kenneth went above and beyond to get me the car I wanted and the deal I needed. I had just been through a traumatic accident and was experiencing a lot of changes in my personal life and was very nervous about making another big financial decision. These men gave me peace of mind and helped me get everything I wanted. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Alumbaugh

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will was great. I had to buy a car due to an accident and..."

- Elysez

Will was great. I had to buy a car due to an accident and he was very patient with me and my boyfriend. He was awesome from start to finish answering all of our questions. The dealership was super friendly compared to the other places we had been looking. I would recommend Will!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Alumbaugh

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will did an amazing job helping us. He was polite,..."

- Lizzyloo

Will did an amazing job helping us. He was polite, professional, and not pushy (which is a big deal to me when buying a car.) I would highly recommend Charles Maund and working with Will.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Remarkable Staff & Terrific Service!"

- Marisa Salazar

This dealership is amazing, regardless of whether you are buying your first car or third car. The service is wonderful and the employees will ensure that you leave with a thorough comprehension of the car you are purchasing and the sale that has been made. William Cole, the employee who was helping me with the sale, was exceptional in providing service, character, and initiative that one would expect from the Charles Maund Volkswagen dealership. I feel extremely confident in my choice of car, a 2019 Jetta SE, and will certainly come back again in the future. Once again, exceptional service from William Cole and Charles Maund Volkswagen, with high praise and recommendation to anyone in the market for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Alumbaugh

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service!!!"

- J23brezzy

I walked in I told him my budget and got me in and out with a beautiful new car! Great service and everyone was really nice. I even referred a few of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"William Cole "

- Happy Passat Owner

I was very impressed by William . I asked him plenty questions about the VW car I was interested in and he was always there to answer my questions by phone or text. I will most definitely recommend this gentleman to all of my friends. Thank You Charles Maund Volkswagen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"William cole"

- Karinalongoria

I had such a great experience!stress free and left with my brand new car that day! William went above and beyond long with amazing customer service! Definitely recommend this dealership and sales agent William cole!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (260 Vehicles)

used 2017 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $31,998

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$31,998

used 2015 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $16,389

2015 Jeep Cherokee

$16,389

used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $15,280

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$15,280

used 2018 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $18,594

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$18,594

used 2018 Mazda MAZDA3 Hatchback car, priced at $16,894

2018 Mazda MAZDA3 Hatchback

$16,894

used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $18,998

2018 Volkswagen Tiguan

$18,998