About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of William Krasinski.
William Krasinski
William Krasinski, Sales Consultant, Clay Subaru
4.7

William Krasinski

Sales Consultant

Clay Subaru

842 Providence Hwy
Norwood, MA 02062

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

15 Reviews of William Krasinski

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience......"

- Karoly St. King

I was very pleased with Will my sales rep. He was pleasant, patient, very professional and not pushy! When I arrived at the dealership to look at a certain car, noticed it didn't yet reflect the internet sales price on the vehicle that was sent to me by their receptionist, Jenny. Will honored the internet sale price w/o hesitation. I was pleased! He also listened to my few concerns about my chosen vehicle and we amicably agreed on solving the issues. Will ,is by far, the best sales rep. I have ever dealt with! Thank you for a refreshing car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenny Norton, Edward Pavlotsky

Aug 10, 2018

Clay Subaru responded

Hi Karoly, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Clay Subaru. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great"

- rvs5747 Verified Customer

have been doing business with Clay Subaru for the past several years and have been consistently satisfied with both the sales and service dept even after the delivery of the new vehicle the sales staff has always been helpful when I need assistance with the new vehicle and some new features

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2018

Clay Subaru responded

Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Routine Service"

- JTHOMPSONART Verified Customer

High marks - on time, friendly, informative and easy. Worth the few extra miles I drive. Highly recommend. And really appreciate the car wash. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fitzroy Black

May 13, 2018

Clay Subaru responded

We are happy to have provided you with a friendly and easy service experience! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional!"

- PFEENEY13 Verified Customer

Joe was very knowledgeable and explained our difference options ; leasing another vehicle or purchasing our lease car. We decide with Joe help to purchase. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Allain

May 09, 2018

Clay Subaru responded

Thanks for letting us know Joe was so helpful during your purchase! Come back and see us again any time!

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great in some ways."

- TCHUTE1 Verified Customer

I have dealt with Clay Subaru for years. Their service department is wonderful. Cant say the same about the same about the particular salesperson who helped me buy my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2018

Clay Subaru responded

We appreciate the many years of your business! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice folks"

- Jean & Martine C. Verified Customer

Everyone there is very nice and professional and they made it a good purchase experience. We want to thank the management team member who told the finance department to get it done. This is our second lease at Clay and we had purchased two Subaru vehicles in the past. We won’t go anywhere else. Thanks guys! Jean & Martine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Hernandez, Brian Hebert

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very goog experience at Clay Subaru"

- Yanni Verified Customer

Purchased a new car at Clay Subaru. Will Krasinski is very knowledgeable and very friendly. He explained every detail of the car to us. I will definitely recommend Clay Subaru and Will Krasinski to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: PATRICK FRANCILLON

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buyer at Clay but Will Krasinski was great-"

- swharty Verified Customer

My 2018 Subaru Outback has many "bells and whistles" that were new to me but Will Krasinski was patient and very helpful about explaining everything. I appreciated his knowledge of the car and his guidance in terms of comparisons between the Forester and the Outback. There was plenty of information exchanged but I never felt pressured or rushed. A positive experience - I would recommend Clay Subaru and Will in particular.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly and informative"

- ShannonP

I really liked how Will Krasinski was very friendly and helpful throughout my entire time there. I visited multiple dealerships that day and he was the least pushy out of everyone I had talked to. Not only was he extremely knowledgeable but he worked with my budget and got me a great deal on a leased Subaru Impreza!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Allain

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"used forester purchase"

- DONNASTAMANT Verified Customer

Excellent and knowledgable sales team. Will Krasinski was great to work with and very accommodatin during my purchase of a used Forester! Great experience and very pleased with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (156 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Forester

$34,007

2018 Subaru Impreza

N/A

2018 Subaru Impreza

$29,945

2018 Subaru Forester

$28,021

2018 Subaru Impreza

$26,701

2018 Subaru Impreza

$26,599

2018 Subaru Impreza

$24,244

2018 Subaru Outback

$34,374