About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of William Morin.
William Morin
William Morin, Sales Representative, Hill-Kelly Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
not yet rated

William Morin

Sales Representative

Hill-Kelly Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

6171 Pensacola Boulevard
Pensacola, FL 32505

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of William Morin

September 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very smooth ago purchase"

- Neal T

This was my 2nd time purchasing a truck from Hill Kelly and Ashley and Will did a great job. By far the smoothest and quickest auto purchase I have ever made. They were both very professional, knowledgeable and friendly and treated us great.I will definitely be back when it's time to upgrade again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Conlin, Matt Dorriety

Sep 20, 2017

Hill-Kelly Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for choosing Hill-Kelly again, Neal! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Sincerely, John Gerdeman General Sales Manager 855-622-5560 john@hillkellydodge.com

January 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience with hill Kelly-dodge"

- Ag2017

I just recently purchased a vehicle from hill Kelly dodge and had a wonderful experience. Ashley and her team went above and beyond for me and made my first time buying experience very smooth and easy! They kept me very up to date through out our whole process and were with me step by step to make it as easy as possible. I would highly recommend Ashley for any of your car buying needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Conlin

July 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- Bradford Jordan

We was looking for help to trade out of a truck 2015 ram which we was compete satisfied with but we wanted cheaper payment and something a little more economical will was the first staff I talked to and then Tyson and in the end matt but they were all exceptional very professional but still on a personal level thanks guys we love our new ride

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Dorriety, Tyson Cawley

July 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Happyguy

Bought my jeep over a year ago thru friends recommending me to go talk to Rick Rice. I can remember how patient and knowledgable he was about my finances. I was a first time buyer and scared to death. I told him what I wanted to look at before I got there. Rick was working with will to get me the right vehicle ready. When I arrived it was sitting there all clean and beautiful. It literally took me less then one hour from arriving to leaving with my new Jeep. Rick talked to me about several ways to make sure my purchase was covered and explained things to me in such detail and accuracy ( I verified what he was telling me after words) I have all the confidence in the world I made the right decision. I will always reccomend Rick to my friends and family for any vehicle purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Rice

October 11, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Buying Experience!!!"

- ABBarron06

Today I bought my 2nd vehicle ( Dodge Ram Quad Cab) from Hill-Kelly Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. And let me tell you, JD, Will and Chuck treated me with the utmost courtesy, respect and professionalism; something I haven't seen in a long time. Will recommend you 3 and Hill-Kelly to anyone, thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Moran, J.D. Chappell

January 26, 2014

Dealership Rating

"First contact was with James Smith online. He was very..."

- donnaputnam46

First contact was with James Smith online. He was very helpful with all my questions concerning the vehicle.Upon arrival to lot the personnel was friendly and accommodating.Will Morin was our salesperson and we could not have asked for a nicer person to help us. Rick Rice even made the financial part of our day pleasant. Rusty Hill said "buying a car should be easy and fun" and our experience with Hill-Kelly was exacting that. No sales pressure at all and that's a plus. In almost fifty years of buying cars this has been our "best" yet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rusty Hill, Rick Rice

March 01, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I bought a 2012 ram 1500,it was a great experince Rashod..."

- colt1911

I bought a 2012 ram 1500,it was a great experince Rashod Turner was verry helpful, and a good deal was worked out with no hassel ! when my wife came home wanting a new (suv) it was a no brainer to return to HILL KELLY again,Rashod and William Morin worked with me & my wife on buying a new Journey it was another great experince, the deal was good once again, we mainley worked with William this time he is low pressure and easy to work with ! I would recomend these men to my frends aswell as Hill Kelly for any transportation needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2012

Dealership Rating

"They worked with us completely and was not pushy and got..."

- barrywaskom

They worked with us completely and was not pushy and got us exactly what we wanted and at a much better price than other crossovers on the market. William went the extra mile and did Hill Kelley Dodge proud with excellent customer service and Brian had all the paperwork ready to go when we got back from errand running with no surprises in it. I know the survey only goes to 5 but I got perfect 10 service all the way. Barry Waskom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (593 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 1500

$30,267

2017 Dodge Durango

$48,783

2017 Jeep Compass

$17,962

2018 Ram 1500

$40,552

2018 Chrysler 300C

$41,238

2018 Ram 1500

$35,340

2018 Ram 1500

$35,340

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$38,898