About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rusty Hill.
Rusty Hill
Rusty Hill, New Car Manager, Hill-Kelly Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
not yet rated

Rusty Hill

New Car Manager

Hill-Kelly Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

6171 Pensacola Boulevard
Pensacola, FL 32505

Contact Me
Call
Email

21 Reviews of Rusty Hill

October 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buy experience ever !!!!"

- Rich

Ashley Conlin was awesome!! From the time we came through the door she treated us like friends. We knew what we were looking for but she explained everything that goes along with a new Jeep. We got there just before closing but she stayed with us well after they closed. She has so much enthusiasm for her job, we got caught up with her excitement. She was the best salesperson I ever met, no pressure, and she showed us things we didn't know about our upcoming purchase! Thanks Ashley for a wonderful experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Conlin, Matt Dorriety

Nov 01, 2016

Hill-Kelly Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Hello Rich and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Ashley was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Sincerely, Craig Mobley, craig@hillkellydodge.com, 888-259-8245

July 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"WHAT AN EXPERIENCE"

- Cbass

Ashley Conlin was absolutely amazing. They need 30 of her. She absolutely exceeded every expectation one could have with such a big purchase. I will definitely be a Ashley Conlin customer for life. #askforashley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Conlin, Rick Rice

March 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Consistent quality service from Ashley & the Hill Kelly team"

- wwestward

Ashley has now assisted us with the lease of two new Chrysler Town and Country vans. The experience was excellent with the first and even better with the second. Ashley, Rusty, and the entire team have taken excellent care of our transportation needs for the past 3 years and, I'm sure, will continue to for the next 3, and probably many more years after that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Conlin, Matt Dorriety

December 11, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ashley Conlin"

- JeepGirlDeb

If you want to know about the the automobile your buying in detail, Ashley is your go to. She is thoughtful, knowledgeable, and follows through. I will NOT use another sales person. The hats are also a great personal touch. Thanks Ashley! Rusty worked everything we asked and is easy to deal with which was greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Conlin, Rick Rice

July 25, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Purchase of a new 2015 Dodge Ram 1500 Big Horn"

- ShannonHickman

Just had a great experience, for the second time with this same team of three, buying a 2015 Ram 1500 Big Horn with EcoDiesel engine. Rusty, Richard, and Rick are a great team that got me the best deal, best financing,with low pressure sales tactics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Rice

May 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Purchase a 2015 Dodge Hellcat with help of John and Rusty"

- fransua388

Well to start off I would like to say that I had no intentions in buying a Hellcat as I rolled into the dealer about a month ago. I wanted to trade my current vehicle for a much better gas mileage vehicle. However, the deal that was made after about 3 weeks of negotiating with Mr. Rusty Hill and Mr. John Quante was one that I had to take. They gave me a good amount of money for my trade in and were able to discount the price tag on the hellcat. These gentlemen were very patient and understanding and most of all HONEST. Mr. John Quante gave me all the details about the pros and cons with the hellcat. Mr. Rusty Hill was honest about the amount of gas that the vehicle would be using and at one point he even made me test drive other vehicles that were way cheaper than the hellcat which showed me that they just wanted to give me something that I was comfortable with in the end. Will purchase from these gentlemen in the future. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2014

Dealership Rating

"New Journey!"

- sandmlegg

So they took care of me by paying off my current trade, with a little extra. Next the cash allowance was not only met, but exceeded. My husband and I didn't feel like anyone was trying to pressure us and we knew that this was OUR complete decision for the purchase. They were prepared for every question I had from them, as I work at a local credit union.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Moran

March 11, 2014

Dealership Rating

"This was our second vehicle purchase from Hill-Kelly in..."

- wordendealerrater

This was our second vehicle purchase from Hill-Kelly in the last 3 years. Once again, we were pleased with the sales department and the professionals who were assisting us in our pursuit. The only issue we had was a miscommunication between 4 of us, myself, Rashod, Lonnie, and Rusty. 3 of us understood that I anticipated that the dealership, would be providing me with a set of running boards (side steps) and I would do the installation, so as to save the dealership the cost of labor, with a final purchase price of ~$32,500. After we had all shaken hands and Lonnie was presenting me the paper work, it was discovered that the purchase price was closer to ~$32,900. This was different than we had anticipated, so we discussed it with Rashod and Rusty. Rashod stated that he wouldn't be able to accommodate the price as I understood it to be. Rusty and Lonnie both agreed that they understood it to be the way I understood the deal presented. As it was nearing 8:30 at night and all were ready to go home, I agreed to purchase it at the "new" price based on the fact that the dealership would perform the installation. Honestly this is a bigger hassle for me, as we live about an hour away from the dealership. With that said, as the dealership utilizes video recording during the financial review and final purchase phase, for my next purchase I may be inclined to utilize a recording device during the negotiation phase, as a means for replay, so that this type of miscommunication, doesn't cost me a $500.00 change in the negotiated price. With all of this stated, for the most part the purchase of our new 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited was a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Moran

February 10, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Absolutely exceptional customer service!!! I'm a..."

- Jdeason82

Absolutely exceptional customer service!!! I'm a dodge fan and I will always use hill Kelly dodge now. Ernie was excellent working with me. They listened to my needs and helped me get my first brand new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Moran , James,Ernie, Reshaad

January 26, 2014

Dealership Rating

"First contact was with James Smith online. He was very..."

- donnaputnam46

First contact was with James Smith online. He was very helpful with all my questions concerning the vehicle.Upon arrival to lot the personnel was friendly and accommodating.Will Morin was our salesperson and we could not have asked for a nicer person to help us. Rick Rice even made the financial part of our day pleasant. Rusty Hill said "buying a car should be easy and fun" and our experience with Hill-Kelly was exacting that. No sales pressure at all and that's a plus. In almost fifty years of buying cars this has been our "best" yet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Morin, Rick Rice

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (566 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 1500

$30,267

2017 Dodge Durango

$48,783

2017 Jeep Compass

$17,962

2018 Ram 1500

$40,552

2018 Chrysler 300C

$41,238

2018 Ram 1500

$35,340

2018 Ram 1500

$35,340

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$38,898