About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of William Stratton.
William Stratton
William Stratton, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

William Stratton

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3152 Virginia Beach Blvd.
Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Contact Me

I currently live in Virginia Beach with my wife and our rescued Pit Puppy. Old Dominion University Alumni. Eagle Scout. Twitter @William_757

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

20 Reviews of William Stratton

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Judgemos

Everyone was very helpful and friendly and willing to work with me. William was great answering all my questions and going over the vehicle options

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello, Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Virginia Beach would like to sincerely thank you for taking your time to give us a complimentary review. We strive to provide excellent service to all of our customers and we love to know when we’ve succeeded. I will be sure to share your feedback with William Stratton and the team! Thank you again for your review.

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"william"

- Retiree

William was friendly, knowledgeable and the dealership had a great selection of vehicles - especially the Pacifica. I especially like the entertainment package and it's competitive pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Virginia Beach is delighted to hear that your car buying experience was a memorable one. We welcome you to stay in touch so that we may answer any further questions you may have about your new Chrysler Pacifica. It was our pleasure assisting you in selecting the perfect vehicle and we look forward to hearing from you in the future!

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Dorrall

There was a young man named William who gave me a hand looking through some options of vehicles today. He was exceptionally friendly, and made everything clear to me. I explained my situation, and he laid my options out very plainly. Such a great, easy experience! Thank you, William!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Dorrall - Thank you for your encouraging review of Hall Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM Virginia Beach. We are particularly grateful for any positive feedback, but a response like yours truly motivates the team. Without our customers we would not be in business and for that reason I wanted to personally thank you for sharing your satisfaction. If you would need any assistance towards future purchases and/or services, we would love to help! Thanks so much, Hall Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM Virginia Beach.

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best sales experience "

- Lnoel83

The salesman William to the finance manger was exceptional. Best sales experience I've had in a long time. If you're looking for a new or used car go to Hall Dodge, Chrysler and Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nerely Blanco

Nov 17, 2017

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Good morning. In response to your review, I want to take the time to thank you for praising Hall CDJR Virginia Beach. We are particularly grateful for any positive feedback, but a response like yours truly motivates our team to achieve superior customer satisfaction. We encourage you to ‘Like’ us on Facebook so you may catch any upcoming in-store specials, should they fit any future needs. Thank you again and be sure to stop by soon!

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazingly professional"

- Lawrenceamber

I really enjoyed the professionalism and courteousness of all the staff! Everyone went above and beyond in trying to help us get what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Carrington

Oct 22, 2017

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Good afternoon! Hall CDJR Virginia Beach would like to personally thank you for taking the time to write this extremely positive review. We encourage you to ‘Like’ us on Facebook so you may catch our in-store specials. Thank you, and be sure to visit us soon!

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Will return for a third!!"

- Adamkaz12

Second vehicle I have purchased with dealership! I will go back for a third when the time comes!! Thank you and I look forward to future work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2017

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Greetings Adam! Thank you for stopping by Hall CDJR Virginia Beach. We sincerely appreciate your thoughtful review and will be sure to share your encouraging thoughts with our team. We hope to see you soon!

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Helpful and Friendly Service"

- conorm

This was the first time I purchased a new vehicle, and they made it a great experience. I worked worked with William Stratton, and he was very helpful and answered all my questions. The entire team was very friendly and made this a very easy process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abby Jo Meeks, Desiree Decker, Mark Timothy Eckert

Oct 03, 2017

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Conor - Thank you for your encouraging review of Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Virginia Beach. We are particularly grateful for any positive feedback, but a response like yours truly motivates the team. Without our customers we would not be in business and for that reason I wanted to personally thank you for sharing your satisfaction. If you would need any assistance towards future purchases and/or services, we would love to help! Thanks so much, Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Virginia Beach.

August 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful!"

- Cargeek

I was looking for a very specific car within a ver narrow price range. They helped me find a couple of good options. Overall great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2017

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Virginia Beach is delighted to hear that your car buying experience was a memorable one. We welcome you to stay in touch so that we may answer any further questions you may have about your new vehicle. It was our pleasure assisting you in selecting the perfect vehicle and we look forward to hearing from you in the future!

August 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Welcoming"

- T.Hammock

I was looking for an opinion on our families next vehical and got a great recomendation from William. I told him exactly what I was looking for and he made me feel at ease about making a decision and even helped me think though other considerations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2017

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your earnest response. We appreciate your feedback and will be sure to share your encouraging thoughts with William and the team! If you should have any further questions or want a little more insight on your new vehicle, please don’t hesitate to contact us! We would love to work with you again soon.

August 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommend"

- WeaveJ

I really trust William. He is very knowledgeable, and handles himself professionally, and he's honest. I would highly recommend consulting William for any car-buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2017

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi - Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Virginia Beach would like to congratulate you on your new vehicle! We truly appreciate your business and strive to maintain a high standard of customer satisfaction. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you have any questions! Thank you again and have a great day.

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (601 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Durango

$32,942

2018 Dodge Challenger

$41,471

2017 Dodge Durango

$34,759

2018 Dodge Charger

$35,372

2018 Dodge Durango

$41,453

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$53,041

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$41,800

2018 Dodge Challenger

$40,378