Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Williams Contreras .
Williams Contreras
Williams Contreras  at Arrigo CDJR Sawgrass
Refer Me
5.0

Williams Contreras

Sales Consultant

Arrigo CDJR Sawgrass

5901 Madison Ave
Tamarac, FL 33321

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

18 Reviews of Williams Contreras

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best! As soon as I got there they helped me and..."

- sosgabriela4

The best! As soon as I got there they helped me and helped me get the car that I wanted. I recommend these two! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giankarlo Serrano

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to Williams Contreras for helping me out in..."

- ximenagar321

Thank you to Williams Contreras for helping me out in buying my first car, great customer service, and thanks for all his help and patience, definitely I’ll be back, and I’ll recommend any family member or friends in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Noda

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service from William's Contreras and..."

- Caroflo

Great customer service from William's Contreras and Giankarlo. I was in and out w an amazing vehicle. Thank you for all your help. Will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giankarlo Serrano

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service. For your next buy come see Giancarlo..."

- Mnkprz

Amazing service. For your next buy come see Giancarlo Serrano and Williams Contreras. Best experience ever. Felt like family. Great attitude and customer service. Very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giankarlo Serrano

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the beast dealership I’ve been to. The sales men..."

- Jovany Jimenez

This is the beast dealership I’ve been to. The sales men was very helpful and friendly. He explained everything clearly and honestly. Great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience and straight forward deal. We were able..."

- Dfreder9

Great experience and straight forward deal. We were able to come to a very low number on a lease deal for a high priced vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service , quick and easy process. Very helpful..."

- Epolitano

Great service , quick and easy process. Very helpful provided all the information asked about the vehicle I purchased. Made sure I was well taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Arrigo CDJR Sawgrass responded

Thank you for your business, we really appreciate you and your family for picking Arrigo CDJR at Sawgrass.

Feb 17, 2021

Arrigo CDJR Sawgrass responded

Thank you for your business, we really appreciate you and your family for picking Arrigo CDJR at Sawgrass.

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Manny, Williams, Giancarlo/admin a great team. They pay..."

- soterion

Manny, Williams, Giancarlo/admin a great team. They pay attention to the clients needs and expectations in the car buying experience. They work hard at providing the best service and earning your respect for their professionalism and service. Solid!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Arrigo CDJR Sawgrass responded

Thank you for your business, we really appreciate you and your family for picking Arrigo CDJR at Sawgrass.

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Manager Giancarlo Serrano has wonderful and excellent..."

- Massimo segatto

Manager Giancarlo Serrano has wonderful and excellent customer service. His attention to detail is priceless. It took a lil longer than expected but at the end William Contreras and mr. Serrano were able to make me happy and I left satisfied. Ask for them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Arrigo CDJR Sawgrass responded

Thank you for your business, we really appreciate you and your family for picking Arrigo CDJR at Sawgrass.

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Awesome person to deal with. Friendly personable and goes..."

- Eortiz206

Awesome person to deal with. Friendly personable and goes above and beyond! I had a few questions and he took the time to understand and address all of my concerns making the buying process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Arrigo CDJR Sawgrass responded

Thank you enjoy your new vehicle!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (351 Vehicles)

used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $24,495
2014 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2014 Dodge Durango car, priced at $21,242
2014 Dodge Durango
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD car, priced at $43,437
2015 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2015 Cadillac CTS car, priced at $19,453
2015 Cadillac CTS
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2017 Chrysler 300C car, priced at $19,858
2017 Chrysler 300C
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2017 Buick Envision car, priced at $18,810
2017 Buick Envision
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD