Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Willie Burazin.
Willie Burazin
Willie Burazin at Lake Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.9

Willie Burazin

Sales Consultant

Lake Chevrolet

4100 South 27th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53221

Contact Me

Willie has been with The Braeger Automotive Group since 1997. Willie was in sales until 2001, when he was promoted into management. Prior to becoming a Sales Manager in 2001 at Braeger, Willie had been in retail his entire working career. Willie loves his family, customers and The Packers! Stop in and see Willie today!

Dealership Experience

25 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chevrolet Certified and CPO Certified

362 Reviews of Willie Burazin

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Getting a new car has never been easier. The people I..."

- JenH72 Verified Customer

Getting a new car has never been easier. The people I have dealt with there are the best. Every question answered. Always friendly and helpful. Feel like family there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Grimes, Tony Kossow

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lake/Braeger Chevrolet has always been customer oriented...."

- Firemedik1 Verified Customer

Lake/Braeger Chevrolet has always been customer oriented. Friendly.., knowledgeable … they get the job done right the first time. I can always get appointment when I need one. Craig Pozarski is the best Service guy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly service. The team in the service department was..."

- DUSTINWHOFFMAN Verified Customer

Friendly service. The team in the service department was ready for me when I arrived and was able to complete the service request quickly. Very helpful from sales all the way through service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Webler

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had issues at another dealer. Decided to go to Lake..."

- Daytime87 Verified Customer

I had issues at another dealer. Decided to go to Lake Chevrolet instead and was out with a brand new vehicle in 45 minutes! Willie and Mike were amazing to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found a car I wanted online and reached out to Lake..."

- Ani Verified Customer

I found a car I wanted online and reached out to Lake Chevrolet via email, and I was promptly contacted by Willy. He answered all if my questions, and I was in my new 2021 Bolt EV in less than 12 hours from my initial inquiry. The price beat all the other competitors. I am very happy with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Grimes

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful and friendly. Willie made the entire process easy..."

- POSTFORBRIANHALL Verified Customer

Helpful and friendly. Willie made the entire process easy and painless. This is actually my third lease from Lake Chevrolet and it won’t be my last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Maneage

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience I have ever had. Friendly, no..."

- tbartel43 Verified Customer

Best car buying experience I have ever had. Friendly, no pressure environment. Large clean show room. Everyone on staff made us feel welcome. Willy and Brandon were great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Grimes

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 4th vehicle I’ve bought from them. I think..."

- toddgeisert Verified Customer

This is the 4th vehicle I’ve bought from them. I think they are fair and get things done in a timely manner. In a time of low inventories I still got what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Maneage

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great service from Chris from the get go from finding the..."

- rjmolk Verified Customer

Great service from Chris from the get go from finding the right car to finance out the door in no time a really friendly place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Maneage, Christopher Till

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely love the customer care that this dealership..."

- cknippel28 Verified Customer

Absolutely love the customer care that this dealership provides. My husband and I have purchased our last five vehicles through the sane sales rep. Outstanding service as always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 362 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,380
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $33,285
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $34,895
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Brown exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2015 Chevrolet Impala Limited car, priced at $10,497
2015 Chevrolet Impala Limited
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $54,897
2019 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $38,997
2020 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD