Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Willie Woodard.
Willie Woodard
Willie Woodard at Don Davis Ford Lincoln
5.0

Willie Woodard

Finance Manager

Don Davis Ford Lincoln

633 TX-360
Arlington, TX 76011

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

RESTURANT MAMANGEMENT

Call
Email

285 Reviews of Willie Woodard

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to do business with"

- charles.cannon43 Verified Customer

I and family have purchased several vehicles from Don Davis Ford. This and all the others purchases have been fair priced and a pleasurable painless experience with great service after service. Staff is honest, trustworthy, professional, fair, easy to do business with. Highly recommend the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Hinton , Clark LeDoux, Evelyn Hinton

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied until 12 21 2019 ! Put in for key replacement..."

- RUBEN-ARMIJO Verified Customer

Satisfied until 12 21 2019 ! Put in for key replacement and no response! If not satisfied I will look for another Ford place !! All I want for now is my replacement key!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"repeat customer"

- dwminton Verified Customer

Have purchased vehicles from Don Davis before and am pleased with their service. I am satisfied my new purchase and looked forward to great service on my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Quincy and Bobby were great! They were very knowledgeable..."

- EBRYANT03 Verified Customer

Quincy and Bobby were great! They were very knowledgeable and helpful, they made the process super easy and quick! Thanks so much for your help guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was great"

- karlairina75 Verified Customer

Came in got what I was looking for, they help me get my car which is what I wanted and the price was amazing. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Walker, Larry Reed

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was great"

- Beci Verified Customer

From sales to the last paper signing was a great experience. It is good to know that there is a sales person such as Larry Hinton and a finance person like Willie Woodard. It is very satisfying to know that there is a person that still believes that ones word and a hand shake still means something today. Thank you Don Davis Ford for hiring men with integrity

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Hinton, Chad Walker

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Review of the sales consultant and used car sales manager"

- jchildress Verified Customer

The service I received buying a used Titanium fusion hybrid was outstanding. Gus Guthrie and Ishani Elphick did an outstanding service in helping me make a decision to buy the 2019 Hybrid. I will recommend them. Joe Childress

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gus Guthrie , Ishani Elphick excellent service to me

January 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Overall Dealership"

- the_savage_8 Verified Customer

Everyone was very helpful and nice and helped me get the car of my dreams for a great price and in a short amount of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Michael, Jared Taylor

January 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good people to work with "

- tonnyssewanyana Verified Customer

People are nice and understanding they completely work with first time buyers and people with zero credit and any cash down offered . It’s a nice place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ishmael Kigozi

January 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at your dealership was excellent ."

- dannytamez1961 Verified Customer

This my third vehicle from Don Davis Ford. And every time I have been there has been excellent. Their customer service is great. They go out of their to make sure you are getting a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ishmael Kigozi

1
...
1 - 10 of 285 results

Dealership Inventory (610 Vehicles)

New 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $31,065

2018 Ford Edge

$31,065

2019 Lincoln Nautilus

$54,958

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,442

2019 Ford F-150

$42,442

New 2019 Lincoln Navigator car, priced at $81,011

2019 Lincoln Navigator

$81,011

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $23,548

2019 Ford Mustang

$23,548

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $28,983

2019 Ford Mustang

$28,983

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $29,354

2019 Ford Mustang

$29,354

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $28,983

2019 Ford Mustang

$28,983