Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Wills Philyaw.
Wills Philyaw
Wills  Philyaw at Southwest Kia Austin
Refer Me
5.0

Wills Philyaw

Sales Consultant

Southwest Kia Austin

13175 N US Hwy 183
Austin, TX 78750

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

136 Reviews of Wills Philyaw

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just want to say Thank you to Wills for his excellent..."

- L_martin21

I just want to say Thank you to Wills for his excellent customer service. I felt welcomed, comfortable, relaxed during the process. Smiles for days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2020

Southwest Kia Austin responded

We are thrilled we could provide you with an excellent car buying experience. Thank you so much for the kind review and congrats on your new vehicle!

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my third vehicle purchase at Southwest Kia with..."

- HollyJee

This is my third vehicle purchase at Southwest Kia with Wills and I couldn’t be happier! Each time he’s helped me get the best deals without being persuasive or pushy, and makes the buying experience fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vance Messick

Sep 21, 2020

Southwest Kia Austin responded

We are thrilled to call you a valued member of our Southwest Kia family. Thank you so much for the kind review and congrats on your third vehicle with us!

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wills' friendliness and resolve to helping us with our..."

- Rivera90.sebastian

Wills' friendliness and resolve to helping us with our car shopping needs is second to none! He is your ally when it comes to car shopping!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2020

Southwest Kia Austin responded

We do our best to provide our guests with an easy and accessible car buying experience. Thank you for the kind review and congrats on your new vehicle!

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wills was great he truly worked fast and in our best..."

- Kenzie13600

Wills was great he truly worked fast and in our best interest he listened to what we wanted and made it happen , I will definitely recommend hike to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2020

Southwest Kia Austin responded

We are thrilled we could provide you with an incredible dealership experience. Thank you for the kind review and congrats on your new vehicle!

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wills saved the day and got my 80yo mom into a car that..."

- monica

Wills saved the day and got my 80yo mom into a car that works for her. I will ONLY go to a dealership he works at from now on. He’s the best!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2020

Southwest Kia Austin responded

We are thrilled we could provide you both with an excellent car buying experience. Thank you so much for coming to see us and congrats to your mom on her new vehicle!

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can’t say enough about how thorough, kind, and..."

- R. A.

I can’t say enough about how thorough, kind, and professional Wills was. He made sure I understood the deal and I left with my dream car in record time. I got a great deal at a fair price, all with the best guy around. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2020

Southwest Kia Austin responded

We are thrilled we could be of assistance. Thank you for the kind review and congrats on your all-new Kia Telluride!

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wills was a great salesman, wasn’t pushy and kept me..."

- Elena Ortiz

Wills was a great salesman, wasn’t pushy and kept me updated in the process of purchasing my vehicle. Everyone was quite friendly as well as extremely helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2020

Southwest Kia Austin responded

Elena, we are thrilled we could be of assistance. Thank you for the kind review and congrats on your new vehicle!

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wills was so kind and got us out super quick. He was..."

- ashley.alex93

Wills was so kind and got us out super quick. He was thorough from start to finish. He even made sure we knew how to navigate the Sportage’s features! We do appreciate everything he did for us by making us feel comfortable and at ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2020

Southwest Kia Austin responded

We love going above and beyond to provide our guests with an incredible dealership experience. Thank you for the kind review and congrats on your new Kia Sportage!

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wills was awesome! Made the process super easy and..."

- James Williams

Wills was awesome! Made the process super easy and efficient. We got a great car at a great price. Would definitely work with him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2020

Southwest Kia Austin responded

James, We are thrilled we could help you find a great new vehicle at a great price. Thank you for the incredibly kind words and congrats on your new vehicle!

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honestly one of the best experiences I’ve had buying a..."

- wzac98

Honestly one of the best experiences I’ve had buying a car. I didn’t feel like I was being crowded by salespeople trying to sell me a busted up car. The whole atmosphere was very relaxed and went at my own pace. If you’re tired of feeling like you’re getting rushed into a crappy deal then I definitely recommend you shop with Southwest Kia. Wills was an awesome salesman who was more than transparent about the buying process. Again, I can’t stress enough how nice it was not to feel rushed or pressured into anything. Wills let me shop at my own pace and ask whatever questions I needed to ask.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2020

Southwest Kia Austin responded

We strive to provide an excellent car buying experience for each of our guests and having a non commissioned sales team makes that extremely easy. It ensures that we are only focused on finding the right car for you at the right price for you. Thank you so much for the kind review and congrats on your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results

Dealership Inventory (370 Vehicles)

new 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $15,998

2020 Kia Forte

$15,998

new 2020 Kia Rio car, priced at $13,898

2020 Kia Rio

$13,898

new 2020 Kia Rio car, priced at $14,944

2020 Kia Rio

$14,944

new 2020 Kia Rio car, priced at $14,147

2020 Kia Rio

$14,147

new 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $15,998

2020 Kia Forte

$15,998

new 2020 Kia Rio car, priced at $14,324

2020 Kia Rio

$14,324