Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Kia of North Austin

Austin, TX

4.8
965 Reviews
OUR WHY We believe in challenging the Status Quo and are committed to redefining the business of car selling. HOW? Non-Commissioned Sales Staff All of our non-commissioned sales professionals are concerned with your needs first. We are motivated and eager to make sure you are comfortable throughout the entire buying experience. FIVE Locations Across DFW and Austin Southwest Kia has grown over the years and now has more dealerships to serve you. We have our stores in the DFW area in Dallas, Mesquite, and Rockwall. We also serve the Austin area with our dealerships in Austin and Round Rock. VIP Service We know your time is valuable, that's why we offer transportation options for any service that takes an extended period out of your time. We provide you with amenities such as free wifi, computer workspace for your devices, complimentary snacks, coffee, and water. WHAT YOU CAN EXPECT From the moment you walk into your showroom, you will be treated like family. We are dedicated to not only earn you business, but your trust. We are an action oriented dealership striving to build long lasting relationships with our customers.
Contact Dealership

13175 US-183 # N

Austin, TX

78750

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 965 reviews

October 26, 2021

"Great service, very quick, and I never feel pressure to..."

- JULIE.DAVIS91

Great service, very quick, and I never feel pressure to add on surprise fixes or repairs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 25, 2021

"Service was fast! Everyone on the service team was..."

- RACHELPENBERG16

Service was fast! Everyone on the service team was friendly and helpful, especially Gene! He helped me out the most.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 26, 2021 -

Kia of North Austin responded

Hello, Thanks for the kind words. Our team at Kia of North Austin are thrilled to hear them! Thanks again for choosing us for your automotive needs, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

October 24, 2021

"Sahill made it a great experience from the phone call. To..."

- Brentbonilla

Sahill made it a great experience from the phone call. To the visit from when I came in.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sahill
Oct 26, 2021 -

Kia of North Austin responded

Hello, Thanks for the kind words. Our team at Kia of North Austin are thrilled to hear them! Thanks again for choosing us for your automotive needs, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

October 24, 2021

"Brian was very sweet, friendly and thorough! He kept me..."

- Emonie P

Brian was very sweet, friendly and thorough! He kept me updated on the status of my vehicle, explained to me in depth everything that was needed. I felt safe and confident in his recommendations for my vehicle and definitely will be making this my service center just because of his customer service alone! Thank you. -Emonie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian in Service
Oct 26, 2021 -

Kia of North Austin responded

Hello, Thanks for the kind words. Our team at Kia of North Austin are thrilled to hear them! Thanks again for choosing us for your automotive needs, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

October 23, 2021

"Everything was simple and easy. Except for the financing...."

- rgolinowski

Everything was simple and easy. Except for the financing. We told 2 salesmen we were pre approved and they both said great. And we had a low rate with the other financial company. We were asked if kia could match or beat the rate, they could not. And when we sat down with the financier they said they did not allow outside financing. And after that conversation the tone had completely changed.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : James Underwood, Thomas Thompson
Oct 26, 2021 -

Kia of North Austin responded

Hello, Thanks for the kind words. Our team at Kia of North Austin are thrilled to hear them! Thanks again for choosing us for your automotive needs, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

October 22, 2021

"Michael was friendly and helpful in describing the..."

- WEBDR

Michael was friendly and helpful in describing the services required for my Soul. The facility was well lit and clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michael Webb
Oct 26, 2021 -

Kia of North Austin responded

Hello, Thanks for the kind words. Our team at Kia of North Austin are thrilled to hear them! Thanks again for choosing us for your automotive needs, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

October 21, 2021

"All ways are there too help me pick out my car's very..."

- YOLAG57

All ways are there too help me pick out my car's very happy with my 2022 Telluride thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 26, 2021 -

Kia of North Austin responded

Hello, Thanks for the kind words. Our team at Kia of North Austin is thrilled to hear that you're loving your new Telluride! Thanks again for choosing us for your automotive needs, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

October 21, 2021

"This dealership has done all maintenance on my Sportage...."

- Twis

This dealership has done all maintenance on my Sportage. They are friendly and always do a top notch, thorough job. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michael Webb
Oct 26, 2021 -

Kia of North Austin responded

Hello, Thanks for the kind words! Thanks again for choosing us for your automotive needs, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

October 21, 2021

"We had a couple of light bulbs thst were out. The service..."

- KELECTROLUX

We had a couple of light bulbs thst were out. The service was great. Polite and professional. Added to that the service was complimentary. That's why we keep coming back to the Kia dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 26, 2021 -

Kia of North Austin responded

Hello, Thanks for the kind words. Our team at Kia of North Austin are thrilled to hear them! Thanks again for choosing us for your automotive needs, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

October 20, 2021

"Prompt and courteous service. Service person was helpful..."

- JUDECROWLEY4

Prompt and courteous service. Service person was helpful and knowledgeable Waiting area was clean and restrooms convenient.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 26, 2021 -

Kia of North Austin responded

Hello, Thanks for the kind words. Our team at Kia of North Austin are thrilled to hear them! Thanks again for choosing us for your automotive needs, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

1
...
1 - 10 of 965 results