Back

Kia of North Austin

Austin, TX

4.8
1,483 Reviews
OUR WHY We believe in challenging the Status Quo and are committed to redefining the business of car selling. HOW? Non-Commissioned Sales Staff All of our non-commissioned sales professionals are concerned with your needs first. We are motivated and eager to make sure you are comfortable throughout the entire buying experience. Kia of North Austin has grown over the years and now we are part of the Lithia Motors family of dealerships! Our Core Values: - EARN CUSTOMERS FOR LIFE - TAKE PERSONAL OWNERSHIP - IMPROVE CONSTANTLY - HAVE FUN VIP Service We know your time is valuable, that's why we offer transportation options for any service that takes an extended period out of your time. We provide you with amenities such as free wifi, computer workspace for your devices, complimentary snacks, coffee, and water. WHAT YOU CAN EXPECT From the moment you walk into your showroom, you will be treated like family. We are dedicated to not only earn you business, but your trust. We are an action oriented dealership striving to build long lasting relationships with our customers.
Contact Dealership

13175 N US Hwy 183

Austin, TX

78750

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,483 reviews

November 30, 2022

Wills was honest straight forward, easy process, in and out in no time. Great Service!! More

by Phillipmerino
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Williams
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Wills Philyaw
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 01, 2022 -

Kia of North Austin responded

Hi, Thank you for the review! We are glad your time with us was an honest experience! We hope to see you again here at Kia of North Austin!

November 26, 2022

Today I purchased my daughter’s first car that will hopefully be with us for years to come! She is so excited and Wills was very helpful. Thank you so much for making it an easy experience! More

by Amoore0686
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wills Philyaw
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Levi Durst
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 30, 2022 -

Kia of North Austin responded

Hi, Thank you for the kind review! We are glad we could help you and your daughter find her first vehicle! We hope to work with you both again here at Kia of North Austin!

November 26, 2022

The service desk personnel is always so Courteous and Professional. Any questions or concerns I may have they take the time to explain the process. I love KIA, they always take care of me! More

by Carguys
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean and Patrick
Nov 30, 2022 -

Kia of North Austin responded

Hi, Thank you for the review! We are glad your time with us was a courteous and professional experience! We hope to see you again here at Kia of North Austin!

November 23, 2022

My experience with the service department was great. I dropped my car off and received a Lyft ride back to work and within a couple of hours my car was ready. A Lyft ride was arranged for me to come More

by Becky
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian in Service
Nov 29, 2022 -

Kia of North Austin responded

Hi Becky, Thank you for the review! It was a pleasure to work with you here at Kia of North Austin! We hope to see you again in the future!

November 22, 2022

We were in search of a 2020 Kia Telluride SX Prestige. Several dealerships had the same model in the same color we wanted but Wills Philyaw and Kia of North Austin (because of their excellent customer ser More

by Jason Calderon
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Frazier
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Wills Philyaw
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Levi Durst
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 23, 2022 -

Kia of North Austin responded

Hi Jason, Thank you for the review! We are glad your time with us was an excellent experience! We look forward to seeing you again here at Kia of North Austin!

November 22, 2022

I had an 8am appointment for an oil change on 11/22/22 and Daniel Epstein was my Service Advisor . He was very courteous , helpful and kept me up to date on the progress of my car and what it needed . More

by Tern2
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Epstein / Service Advisor / Kia North
Nov 23, 2022 -

Kia of North Austin responded

Hi, Thank you for the review! We are glad your time with us was a courteous experience! We hope to work with you again soon!

November 22, 2022

While the overall experience was very good, you'd increase sales if staff were more knowledgeable about how EVs worked in comparison to PHEV and BEV models. Knowing about infotainment and general car More

by Chalupa Batman
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Delane Sheppard
Nov 22, 2022 -

Kia of North Austin responded

Hi, Thank you for the review. We are glad to hear your overall experience with us was a great time. We hope to see you again down the road!

November 16, 2022

If you plan to purchase a vehicle from Kia of North Austin, you must ask for Wills. He is without a doubt the best! He is amazing and made my purchase the smoothest transaction I have ever experience More

by degrosas67
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wills Philyaw
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 17, 2022 -

Kia of North Austin responded

Hi, We appreciate the review! We are glad your time with us was an amazing experience! We hope to see you again here at Kia of North Austin!

November 15, 2022

First, I came into Kia not really interested after test driving a pre owned vehicle that was not really my taste; However, after speaking with Nick M. (the salesman) who was really great when it came to ke More

by aaliyah.mccall
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Myhra
Nov 17, 2022 -

Kia of North Austin responded

Hi, Thank you for the kind review! It was a pleasure to work with you here at Kia of North Austin! We hope to see you again down the road!

November 15, 2022

One of the best car buying experiences I’ve ever had. The salesman don’t make you feel pressured and genuinely want to help you make the best decision for you and your finances. More

by Thomasv
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Williams
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
James Underwood
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 17, 2022 -

Kia of North Austin responded

Hi Thomas, Thank you for the review! We are glad your time with us was a great experience! We hope to work with you again here at Kia of North Austin!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,483 results