About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Willy Elkammary.
Willy Elkammary
Willy Elkammary, Sales Consultant, Ramsey Mazda
4.8

Willy Elkammary

Sales Consultant

Ramsey Mazda

436 Rt. 17 North
Ramsey, NJ 07446

Contact Me
Call
Email

91 Reviews of Willy Elkammary

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ramsey Mazda is great. "

- Km6118

Excellent customer service. My husband and I just leased a car at Ramsey Mazda. Willy Elkammary cares about his customers. I highly reccomend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

Ramsey Mazda responded

Thanks so much, glad to see this!

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest Car Transaction I Ever Had"

- SGNJ

I work for a vehicle manufacturer which made getting a new car very easy. I was somewhat apprehensive to go into a car dealership since I haven't had to in over 20 years. As soon as I walked in, Willy Elkammary greeted me and was happy to show me the vehicle. Willy made me feel very comfortable and answered all my questions. I test drove a few other vehicles and a few days later went right back to Ramsey Mazda to lease my vehicle. My only complaint would be that I had to wait 45 minutes to sign my paperwork. I'm thinking this had to do with picking up my vehicle at the end of the month.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donovan Lau

Aug 07, 2018

Ramsey Mazda responded

Thanks very much for sharing your experience with us! We do apologize for the wait, there are times where we are busier than usual and we appreciate your patience. Thank you for your business.

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommended!!"

- rtcppd

I was in the market for a new vehicle and after researching numerous vehicles, I decided to go with the 2018 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring with Premium Package. My physical search started with a visit to Ramsey Mazda to see said vehicle in person and go for a test drive. I went alone (usually go with my husband for backup, lol) and was greeted by salesman Willy Elkammary who saw me looking at the vehicle in the showroom and was more than happy to help me, in a good way. His friendly (not fake) personality was the first thing I noticed and was drawn to and immedialy felt comfortable. I explained to him what I was looking for and how I was going to investigate prices on my own from other dealerships and he was STILL happy and willing to take me on a test drive. Willy took me highway driving as well as city driving and was extremely easy to talk to and communicate with, I felt like I was with family. When we got back to the dealership he gave me his card and a price for the vehicle at which time I thanked him and told him I would be in touch after my own price research. No pressure to make a "deal" at all! Willy called me twice in the 12 days that I was doing my research to touch base and I explained that I was still waiting for quotes. After I heard back from about 7 different dealers across NJ and NY, all quoting me the same price within 4 dollars, one dealer in NJ that was about 45 from my house came in $12 cheaper than the cheapest I had gotten closer to home. I was willing to drive but hoped a dealer close to home was willing to match it so I could stay in the area, no one wanted to do that. I initially told Willy at my test drive that I would give him the courtesy of being the last person I contact (because I liked his professionalism) to see if he could beat the best deal I was offered. I called him and said I would be coming in to see him and I am so glad I did!! Willy worked with floor manager Wiles Chiasson (who also could not have been any nicer and non-pressuring) and made the deal happen, he matched it. No haggling, No annoying sales pitches, No BS and No back-up (AKA husband) needed. I am so lucky to have crossed paths with Willy while car shopping and appreciated his no nonsense way of purchasing a new car. My last stop was the dreaded finance person, right......wrong....NOT at this dealership!!! I sat with business manager Donovan Lau, signed all my paperwork and was ready to take my new vehicle home. No BS on that end either! Willy sat with me in my new vehicle and explained all the bells and whistles before I drove off, thank you for such a smooth and pleasant experience! If you are EVER in the market for a new Mazda, you MUST go see Willy, you will be so glad you did. Thank you Ramsey Mazda for such a great experience!! #willtellallmyfriends #willy #bestdealershiparound #customerforlife #willycanneverretire #illbeback #zoomzoom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donovan Lau, Wiles Chiasson

Apr 27, 2018

Ramsey Mazda responded

Thank you so much for sharing this! We truly appreciate your business and are glad that you're happy with the level of service you received. Looking forward to seeing you again!

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Happy Mazda Owner

What a great dealership. We had a quick, informative, excellent experience with Donovan and Willy. Looking forward to doing future business with them. We Love both our Mazda's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donovan Lau, Henry Sanchez

Feb 05, 2018

Ramsey Mazda responded

Thanks very much, we appreciate it.

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent people/a big part of the car experience "

- Jersey Joe

Willy was great. He couldn’t do enough for me... Donavan made the F&I process which is usually dreadful a great easy breezy process. No hard sell no B/S. Sold me a tire and ding package which I usually never buy. Two great guys... pleasant knowledgeable and a pleasure to be around.... I’m 70 yrs old and this was the best car leasing experience I had to date. And that’s a lot of cars!!!! Touché to Willy and Donavan.... valuable employees for Ramsey Mazda!!!! I will recommend any of my family and friends to deal with those two good guys..... Joe Starr

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donovan Lau

Feb 02, 2018

Ramsey Mazda responded

Thanks so much for the great feedback! Enjoy your new Mazda!

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pushy sales people!"

- Margaret C.

Shopping for my Mazda was a breeze. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Made you feel comfortable. They didn't try to throw in more options. All the paperwork was done before I got there so the lease signing was fast and went very smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donovan Lau

Jan 29, 2018

Ramsey Mazda responded

Glad to hear it, Margaret! Enjoy your new Mazda!

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Monica G

This was my first experience with such excellent customer service. Willy listened to what I wanted and got me just that. He didn't try to sell me anything I was not interested in. I would recommend Ramsey Mazda dealership and Willy as the sales rep to go to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2018

Ramsey Mazda responded

Thank you, Monica! Enjoy your new Mazda!

December 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service From Door To Door"

- trinasoul

This is the second Mazda I've leased in the past 3 years from Ramsey Mazda. Willy has been my salesman both times and went above and beyond to make sure I got the car I wanted and turned an otherwise stressful situation into a fun experience. The whole staff is friendly from the moment you walk in until you sign your papers. I will be back again in 3 years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donovan Lau

Dec 29, 2017

Ramsey Mazda responded

So glad to see this! Thank you for your business, we look forward to seeing you again!

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Will C. - Best Experience"

- will c

Ramsey Mazada is a terrific dealership. Willy and Donovan are pros pros. They made the process enjoyable! I will definitely recommend them many times over! Willy is very professional. He has a great sense of humor! He is very kind and considerate and knows his craft well! Love dealing with him! Always leave with a smile! Donovan is great! He kept me at ease throughout the whole financial process. He treats you as an individual...not a number. Dononvan is great at what he does. Ramsey Mazada is terrific thanks to Willy and Donovan! The service team is also excellent! Will C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donovan Lau

Nov 13, 2017

Ramsey Mazda responded

Thanks so much!

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience, thanks to Willy Elkammary!"

- MAP413

I recently purchased a used vehicle for my daughter, and had the good fortune to work with a gentleman named Willy Elkammary. Willy is very friendly and enthusiastic, WITHOUT being pushy. He really goes the extra mile for his customers, helping in any way he can. The buying process was quick, simple and pleasant. I certainly didn't purchase the most expensive car on the lot, but I still felt like a V.I.P. at Ramsey Mazda. Thanks again, Willy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2017

Ramsey Mazda responded

Thanks so much for sharing, we appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results

Dealership Inventory (458 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-5

$31,920

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$21,335

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$23,530

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$30,090

2018 Mazda CX-5

$32,535

2018 Mazda CX-5

$31,940

2019 Mazda CX-3

$29,050

2018 Mazda CX-5

$32,175