Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Wilson Pickens
Wilson Pickens at Ewing Buick GMC
Refer Me

Wilson Pickens

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

Ewing Buick GMC

6425 Dallas Parkway
Plano, TX 75024

Contact Me
5.0
39 Reviews

Been part of the Ewing family for over nine years and have completely enjoyed the experience. Come and be part of the Ewing experience where we treat you like one of the family.

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 9 mos

5.0

39 Reviews

Write a Review

39 Reviews of Wilson Pickens

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From sales to service, Ewing Buick GMC has proven time..."

- William Dearien

From sales to service, Ewing Buick GMC has proven time and time again that they care about the total customer experience. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Braden

May 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our recent purchase was our second used car purchase from..."

- rickobarnes

Our recent purchase was our second used car purchase from Ewing. Outstanding dealership for us. Could not be happier. Thank you Wilson Pickens for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every was great my sales representative was awesome and..."

- GeoBos123

Every was great my sales representative was awesome and had the correct answers. The only thing I had to say is that I had agreed and sign the deal as a certain amount a month but when I was finalizing they changed it almost by a hundred bucks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service. It was a pleasure to work..."

- dleehamilton

Excellent customer service. It was a pleasure to work with Wilson Pickens. His knowledge and professionalism made my purchase seamless. I will highly recommend Ewing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Navid

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great guy!! I love my experience he was honest no..."

- Tyer1

Great guy!! I love my experience he was honest no haggling or sales tactics hidden... Wilson was very warming and knowledgeable of the vehicle Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Wilson was super easy to work with and I feel I got a..."

- jamikal.moorer

Wilson was super easy to work with and I feel I got a great deal on the car. No haggle, just straight to the point. Come shop with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the best dealership I’ve ever done business with...."

- Steph76

This is the best dealership I’ve ever done business with. I’m a customer for life! I will be referring my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service very knowledgeable i had met with Wilson..."

- lynelldallas1954

Awesome service very knowledgeable i had met with Wilson about 7 months ago and he kept up with me till I made up my mind

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Navid

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership was nice, and welcoming. The staff was very..."

- alan.benavides19

Dealership was nice, and welcoming. The staff was very helpful starting with Wilson helping us get everything out paperwork and vehicle ready before we came in from out of town. Once in finance office, Jason made the closing process quick and easy especially with the handy table tablet to sign paperwork. Overall a great experience and would consider doing business with them again and referring friends and family.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herman Jackson, Nathan Speights , Jason Saba

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love Ewing Buick... everytime I have a problem of any..."

- Tynia Day

Love Ewing Buick... everytime I have a problem of any kind Ewing Buick always make sure my need are taken care of... they're always friendly and helpful.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Bearden

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (135 Vehicles)

new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $59,935
2021 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $58,794
2015 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Torch Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Nissan Armada car, priced at $29,454
2017 Nissan Armada
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2009 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $9,400
2009 Buick LaCrosse
used
White Opal exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $32,430
2020 Ford Mustang
used
Iconic Silver exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Buick Enclave car, priced at $30,994
2018 Buick Enclave
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive