Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Oscar Mora
Oscar Mora at Ewing Buick GMC
Refer Me

Oscar Mora

Pre-Owned Sales & New car sales consultant

Ewing Buick GMC

6425 Dallas Parkway
Plano, TX 75024

Contact Me
5.0
118 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

118 Reviews

Write a Review

118 Reviews of Oscar Mora

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oscar did an excellent job. He provided superior customer..."

- niacaraw

Oscar did an excellent job. He provided superior customer service throughout the entire process. Great!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Pilkington

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time buying a car and I had been to..."

- Nate S

This was my first time buying a car and I had been to multiple dealerships who’s service did not impress me, but from the moment I first called here, the service was excellent. My salesman Oscar made sure I had all of the important information and never hesitated with anything I asked. The rest of the team that I dealt with will filling out paperwork and closing on my car were fast, friendly, and efficient. This was a very pleasant “first time buyer” experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Navid

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oscar was excellent. He was responsive to my initial..."

- Robert.don

Oscar was excellent. He was responsive to my initial inquiry regrading the availability of the vehicle. He was knowledgeable about the vehicle details/operations. He answered all questions thoroughly. I thought he dealt with me honestly and ethically. He made the transaction as hassle free as I could have imagined. And for that I am thankful. Also the Finance rep (for got his name) was very efficient and completed the paperwork in timely fashion. He clearly answered all my questions. He also gets high marks.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience. Oscar was very diligent in..."

- lmmjm3

It was a great experience. Oscar was very diligent in helping us find the right vehicle for our needs. This is the fourth vehicle we have purchased from Ewing GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The process was quick, easy, and the dealership and Oscar..."

- Awrw90

The process was quick, easy, and the dealership and Oscar were extremely respectful of my time and needs. I had a great experience at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So I’ve never written a review about anything but felt I..."

- Clifton_tony

So I’ve never written a review about anything but felt I needed to because of the service. I was in the market for a Toyota and was originally disappointed because I was hoping to find one at a Sewell dealership. I’m so glad I wound up at Ewing Buick GMC instead. Their staff were awesome throughout the whole buying process. I thought it was going to be a lot of back and forth with shady staff and broken promises but let me tell you it was just the opposite. Their staff were friendly, courteous, and professional through it all. I didn’t feel pressured to do anything I didn’t want to do and left super happy and excited about my experience. My salesman, Oscar Moya, was especially helpful, patient, and prompt. There may be some horrible dealerships in the DFW area but Ewing is not one of them! Even if you don’t buy from them, stop by and see what a good dealership is supposed to look like.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason @ Finance

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oscar was amazing! He went above and beyond to answer and..."

- CrazyKZ

Oscar was amazing! He went above and beyond to answer and even research my questions. It was helpful that he knew all about my car and even helped me with my trade-in. Even the after-sale experience was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an excellent experience. My salesmen Oscar Mora was..."

- Tito8272

I had an excellent experience. My salesmen Oscar Mora was very helpful and provided A+ customer service. I am very excited about my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've never had a salesman explain the features of a car..."

- MissyF

I've never had a salesman explain the features of a car in more detail than what Oscar provided. Not only that, I came with my own financing and he got me a rate that beat it by a whole point. I'm thoroughly impressed with this dealership, Oscar, the finance manager and everyone that made my purchase possible. Thank you Ewing Buick GMC! I am a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Avshalumov

July 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very happy with the service Oscar gave us at Ewing..."

- Maria Escamilla

I am very happy with the service Oscar gave us at Ewing GMC. He helped us understand everything and made sure we were getting copies of everything. He went above and beyond to explain in details all of the functions of our GMC Sierra. He showed us features we would have never known. He guided us setting up the ONSTAR. I am greatly appreciated with Oscar for spending time with us. He was never in a rush and managed everything so professionally. I would definitely recommend this dealership and the sales rep to my family and friends. And if I were to need another vehicle I would come back in a heartbeat. Thank you for this great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

used 2018 Buick Enclave car, priced at $30,994
2018 Buick Enclave
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $58,794
2015 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Torch Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Nissan Armada car, priced at $29,454
2017 Nissan Armada
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2009 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $9,400
2009 Buick LaCrosse
used
White Opal exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Yukon car, priced at $65,894
2021 GMC Yukon
used
Beige Pearl Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $37,194
2015 Toyota 4Runner
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive