Oscar Mora
Oscar Mora at Ewing Buick GMC
Refer Me

Oscar Mora

Pre-Owned Sales & New car sales consultant

Ewing Buick GMC

6425 Dallas Parkway
Plano, TX 75024

Contact Me
5.0
174 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

174 Reviews

Write a Review

174 Reviews of Oscar Mora

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fastest and most painless car buying experience. In and out in 2 hours. Oscar was fabulous, welcoming and knowledgeable! More

by mlh_223
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my first time buying a car and I felt as though the help I received and the overall experience was great. More

by Lakyn
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I really enjoyed working with Oscar Mora. He has amazing customer service and and great knowledge about vehicles. I was pleasantly surprised with how little time it took me to get the car.. H More

by Amanda burton
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Alsides

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I trust this dealership like no other! Oscar is the best salesman and is so honest and quick. We would refer anyone who wants a haggle free experience and will always purchase at Ewing in More

by ChanceNchristina
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason in Finance

Oct 30, 2022

Ewing Buick GMC responded

Chance, thank you for sharing 5-stars! We're pleased to hear Oscar is honest and quick! We appreciate your positive feedback. See you next time. Take care!

October 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A very positive experience from the get-go Oscar set up an appointment when I got there he was waiting for me you showed me the truck I was looking at online and showed me everything about it good and bad More

by Leslieraylewis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were efficient and quick, very nice, and helped me with any questions that I had about my purchase. I’m really grateful that I went to them instead of any other place. More

by rosasfrescas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Alsides, Jerry Ernst

October 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’m actually kind of speechless at how great our experience was with Oscar and Ewing Buick GMC. No gimmicks, no strings attached, just straightforward and easy. It’s very clear that Oscar cares abou More

by vanessamharrell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Ernst

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excelente servicio, trato a la persona, rapidez y eficacia y elegancia, eclusividad y el procceso es increiblemente facìl. More

by Danaydr0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience @ Ewing Buick dealership. Oscar was fantastic and put me at ease during the process. If you want outstanding customer service, definitely go to Ewing Buick dealership in Plano More

by Rturogonzalez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Oscar was very professional and clear in his explanation of things. He was prompt in the handling of our purchase. He put us at ease and met our needs. More

by Eric
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 174 results

Dealership Inventory (242 Vehicles)

used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $14,777
2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Imperial Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $42,994
2018 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
used
Narvik Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $51,238
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $71,754
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $39,995
2021 Buick Envision
used
Rich Garnet Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $73,825
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Titanium Rush Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive