Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Winsley Cadet.
Winsley Cadet
Winsley Cadet at Coral Springs Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Winsley Cadet

Sales

Coral Springs Nissan

9350 W Atlantic Blvd
Coral Springs, FL 33071

Contact Me
Call
Email

16 Reviews of Winsley Cadet

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was great pleasure and I appreciate the service. Thank..."

- SYNQUANIEWITTER Verified Customer

It was great pleasure and I appreciate the service. Thank you for all the help! I truly appreciate it all! Thank you so much for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Hi Synquaniewitter, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Coral Springs Nissan Inc

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a excellent experience during our purchase even..."

- TONEYTAYLOR Verified Customer

I had a excellent experience during our purchase even though it was very time consuming. Marc Cadet stayed with us throughout our purchase. After everyone had left the dealership. He was the last one out, professional, informative, dedication to his service and final procedures. Thank you Mr Cadet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2021

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Toneytaylor, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team.

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I feel like its my home away from home. Love the guys..."

- LESLYNMCRAE Verified Customer

I feel like its my home away from home. Love the guys there and the atmosphere. Kudos to Dion and Omar - they rock - love them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Abed, Omar Nieves , Marckenley Cadet, Dion Alcantara (great guy)

Nov 20, 2020

Coral Springs Nissan responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience, nissan it's always very..."

- HECTORGARCIAJR Verified Customer

It was a great experience, nissan it's always very friendly and good attention and the place was decorated with Halloween and llok nice. I definitely will return again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector

Nov 09, 2020

Coral Springs Nissan responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My visit to Nissan was to look to get a new car and it..."

- N.POWELL25 Verified Customer

My visit to Nissan was to look to get a new car and it was satisfied day for me and Marc was very helpful to the fullest he showed me everything inside and outt about the car thankyou so much Marc

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service and dedication to customers. I have..."

- SYNDIROCKS Verified Customer

Awesome service and dedication to customers. I have purchased several cars from this dealership over the last 10 years and have always received superior customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Nieves, Rollin Bernardin

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service "

- SMITH.SHENIKS Verified Customer

The sales rep as the finance department was very helpful throughout the buying process. They where very informative should me how to use all features on the car, just made me feel welcomed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mo Badarneh

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service "

- FRANCK.D.TURENNE Verified Customer

The staff is very warm and friendly, takes the time to accommodate your needs. They listen to you and works with you to make sure that you get the car that you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bijan Motiei

Sep 27, 2019

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Hi Franck.d.turenne, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New vehicle purchase"

- MDEJESUS0694 Verified Customer

I went in for an oil change and ended up getting a new leased vehicle. The experience was really smooth and I was surprised because I was doing it without my husband, but I felt that the dealership and it staff reated me very well. I truly believe I receive an excellent service and was treated with the upmost respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Peralta, Houssein Banki

Sep 19, 2019

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Hi Mdejesus0694, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd deal"

- MANNYSGRUMPY Verified Customer

Ihad such a good experience with the first car that I came back and change my wife's car and a week later changed mine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Nieves

Aug 19, 2019

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Thank you Manny and welcome to the Coral Springs Nissan family!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (639 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,745

2021 Nissan Altima

$26,745

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,389

2021 Nissan Altima

$26,389

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $27,757

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$27,757

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,590

2021 Nissan Altima

$26,590

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $36,311

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$36,311

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $27,757

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$27,757