About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Wisler Dorcely.
Wisler Dorcely
Wisler Dorcely, Sales, Rick Case Honda
5.0

Wisler Dorcely

Sales

Rick Case Honda

15700 Rick Case Honda Way
Davie, FL 33331

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Wisler Dorcely

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car needed service"

- Baxter11

Everyone was friendly and helpful. Overall, I am happy with the service and my vehicle now that it is repaired. My frustration is that the car was purchased at this dealership and with less than 30k miles on the car, I needed 4 new tires and brakes. So I am satisfied with my overall experience, but really questioning the overall quality of the parts on this vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Davila

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service"

- rcampocu

Service associate (Wisley) was very friendly and helpful. The recalls were raken care of. The only issue I had is that the tires were not rotated, but not a big deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- Elcid

My service department representative is always great and very helpful. Me Wisler is very professional and so I always call him for any service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Munoz Meza , Wisler

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and effective "

- FRS

Excellent, polite and friendly. He informed all was needed to do on my car. He told me what is priority to do on the manteniance of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Magdalena

Great and quick service, they provided transportation for me while my car was in service, I was not expecting that. Wisler was very helpful and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Major service"

- Disney Guy

Needed timing belt Service with fuel throttle cleaning and oil change. Left van in morning and was provided with free Hertz rental car. Van was ready at 4:00pm. So far Van is running good. Should only need routine maintenance in future. Not a bad price for service considering over 6 hours of labor to get job done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dorcely always provides the highest level of service. "

- jose c

Dorcely always provides the highest level of service. He is customer focused and explains clearly any work needed and is quick to suggest options. I would recommend him to anyone no matter what dealership he works at

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- 2015 Honda Civic

Mr. Camilo Cortes was my Sales Consultant who assisted me with all the details of purchasing my new vehicle. He not only provided assistance with the Honda Civic purchase transaction but with all the other services that were not part of the Sales Department's responsibility......for example, making/changing appointments for the installation of the AutoCompass antitheft device, purchasing seat covers, obtaining reward cards, arranging for the tinted windows installation, etc. I purchased a Honda Civic ten years ago (I had a 2005 Honda Civic) at Rick Case Honda/Davie, FL and the salesman did not display the professional work ethics which Mr. Cortes provides to his customers. The 2005 Honda Civic was an excellent vehicle and the Rick Case Honda Maintenance Department always provided outstanding service. I would also like to thank Mr. Eddy Figueredo, Finance Manager, and Mr. Wisler Dorcely, Service Manager, who assisted me with the maintenance of my 2005 Honda Civic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Figueredo, Camilo Cortes

March 17, 2015

Dealership Rating

"How to buy a Honda you love"

- CalabarBoy

I purchase Hondas simply because they have earned my loyalty and trust by sticking to their core principles of what a vehicle should be, that being said the place you buy and service it is the next most important decision and the relationship I have had with Rick Case Honda has been simply marvelous. The ease with which they take care of all my needs from purchase to service has been seamless and constant and I do not go anywhere else, I have had a few issues over the years but they are quickly resolved, so hats off folks and look forward to many more years of our relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrienne Bono, Paul Browne, Alex Pou, Eddie Figueredo, Bob Garfinkel, Shaher Husein, Tony Pereira , Enrique Paredes

December 10, 2013

Dealership Rating

"The reason why I bought the car in Honda is : 1.-..."

- Andres1117

The reason why I bought the car in Honda is : 1.- Rafael Davila is one of the best salesman I met, customer oriented, giving follow up to our appointments and satisfying all the customer requirements ( car needs - color, interior, exterior, details ). 2.- Alex Pou excellent treatment with the customers and very direct. Very helpful to close the negotiation. 3.- Luis Naranjo ( Finance Manager ) Extremely efficient, explaining all the details of the transactions and doing the best for the customer with the financials. 4.- Wisler Dorcely is the best Service Advisor I met in all the agencies, worried by the customers, doing always the best for them, his attitude motivated me to be loyal to Honda and buy a new Honda again. All these people helped me to have a GREAT experience with the new Honda... this is what is doing the difference among the agencies and brands. Congratulations, now I understand why Rick and Rita are proud of the people that are working for them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Pou, Rafael Davila , Luis Naranjo

1
1 - 10 of 13 results