About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Wisler Dorcely.
Wisler Dorcely
Wisler Dorcely, Sales, Rick Case Honda
5.0

Wisler Dorcely

Sales

Rick Case Honda

15700 Rick Case Honda Way
Davie, FL 33331

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Wisler Dorcely

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Popcorn1

Me. Dorcely was friendly. He waited on me quickly after arriving. The wait was 2 hours but not longer than I have waited previously. Overall,the service was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pilot"

- nen62

No complaints with service. Little disappointed with the extended warranty, when purchased, I was told that it would cover bumper to bumper for the term of the policy. The cover seems to be on the outside of the car, console wasn’t covered. Not purchasing the product again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Abecassis

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- Peter1985

Wisler Dorcely is a professional and always has a great attitude he has worked on cars and my family and friends cars I would highly recommended him for your service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Lenis

Nice service representative. Service done on time. Fixed as expected. The problem with the bearings was fixed completely and other issues in the car were addressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service visit "

- Vanhondatouring

Great experience. It is always a pleasure to do business with Wisler. He is helpful & explains what is going on with your car in an honest & straight forward manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda Service Experience "

- Jimbo

Excellent service The profesioal and carring approach by Service Advisor Wisler was outstanding He kept Me informed of service progress and delivered the completed service on time. He went over all work and answered any questions I had He made sure my car was properly and effectively completed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car needed service"

- Baxter11

Everyone was friendly and helpful. Overall, I am happy with the service and my vehicle now that it is repaired. My frustration is that the car was purchased at this dealership and with less than 30k miles on the car, I needed 4 new tires and brakes. So I am satisfied with my overall experience, but really questioning the overall quality of the parts on this vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Davila

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service"

- rcampocu

Service associate (Wisley) was very friendly and helpful. The recalls were raken care of. The only issue I had is that the tires were not rotated, but not a big deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- Elcid

My service department representative is always great and very helpful. Me Wisler is very professional and so I always call him for any service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Munoz Meza , Wisler

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and effective "

- FRS

Excellent, polite and friendly. He informed all was needed to do on my car. He told me what is priority to do on the manteniance of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

2016 Honda Pilot

$33,703

2018 Honda Civic

$22,998

2017 Honda Accord

$19,768

2017 Honda Accord

$18,905

2017 Honda Civic

$22,335

2017 Honda Accord

$17,999

2017 Honda Accord

$19,977

2018 Honda Civic

$18,247