Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Xiomara Lebron.
Xiomara Lebron
Xiomara Lebron at Sport Subaru South
Refer Me
5.0

Xiomara Lebron

Parts Specialist

Sport Subaru South

9951 Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

7 Reviews of Xiomara Lebron

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They have always been there when we needed help quick..."

- DEENA.BLUME2 Verified Customer

They have always been there when we needed help quick response incrediable employees curious helpful have recommendedexcellent marvelous sincere honest nothing more to say silly forcing 25 words

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Sport Subaru South responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sport Subaru South! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service.I appreciated that I was offered a..."

- CARL S Verified Customer

Excellent service. I appreciated that I was offered a loaner due to an expected 4 hour shop time. My only critique is that when I arrived home from picking up my vehicle and reviewed the invoice packet I received, I found attached a page with various camber, toe, thrust, etc. measurements with no specific explanation as to whether there any recommended repairs at this time. Please advise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darlene Deming, Natalie Deonath

Apr 05, 2021

Sport Subaru South responded

Hello Carl, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was friendly and efficient. The dealership had a..."

- SOMEBODYTOOKMYSTAPLER Verified Customer

Service was friendly and efficient. The dealership had a clean, comfortable waiting area from which we could see the service bays. They had us back on the road in a reasonable amount of time and even washed the car for us. Visited parts while we waited to pick up a cargo net and had a good experience there too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darlene Deming

Feb 19, 2021

Sport Subaru South responded

In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review.

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very fast service and friendly staff. Bought my car a..."

- BOWENS003 Verified Customer

Very fast service and friendly staff. Bought my car a week prior to the AC going out and even though I got my car “as is” they fixed it for free! Can’t wait to pay this car off and come get the new Outback! Thanks for being understanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2021

BOWENS003 responded

Of course! I’ll be back when my car is paid off.

Jan 22, 2021

Sport Subaru South responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Doug was phenomenal in helping me decide which Outback XT..."

- Biloxi Slim

Doug was phenomenal in helping me decide which Outback XT I wanted. Incredibly knowledgeable about all aspects of the different models. Sales are about relationships and Doug's friendliness, openness, honesty showed me why he is a success there! Everyone else I delt with was so helpful and friendly. They all made me feel right at home. I would easily recommend Sport Subaru South to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Rowland, Angie Quinones

Jan 07, 2021

Sport Subaru South responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Doug will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Sport Subaru South!

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Richard gave 100% on customer satisfaction. Excellent!! I..."

- TAFFYSART Verified Customer

Richard gave 100% on customer satisfaction. Excellent!! I am very impressed with the service department. Everybody in the parts department as well for getting my parts in on time for my appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2020

Sport Subaru South responded

Taffysart, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service i was happy with how alex took..."

- julialucia1996.

Great customer service i was happy with how alex took care of us and worked with to get us the car we wanted and needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2020

Sport Subaru South responded

Julia, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Safe travels!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $36,862

2021 Subaru Outback

$36,862

new 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $44,489

2021 Subaru Ascent

$44,489

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $29,886

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$29,886

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $29,460

2021 Subaru Outback

$29,460

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,165

2021 Subaru Outback

$37,165

new 2021 Subaru WRX STI car, priced at $41,435

2021 Subaru WRX STI

$41,435