Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Joseph Callava
Joseph Callava at Palmetto 57 Nissan
Refer Me

Joseph Callava

Nissan Pre-Owned Manager

Palmetto 57 Nissan

16725 NW 57th Ave
Miami, FL 33055

Contact Me
3.7
11 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

3.7

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Joseph Callava

June 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was great, it just took a little long, I was..."

- JED

Service was great, it just took a little long, I was there for almost 3 hours. Employees were professional at all times. The waiting area needs work tho.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Dieppa, Antonio Maytin

Jun 21, 2021

Palmetto 57 Nissan responded

Hello Jed, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback, We apologize for the long wait time that you had to wait for your vehicle. Please give us a call next time to our customer service line so we can schedule an appointment or let you know the wait time that day 305-474-4047. We appreciate you for being a loyal customer and for choosing us as your preferred dealership to do your services with. Thank you and have a lovely day!

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service was great, affordable offers to pay at a..."

- Jorge

Customer service was great, affordable offers to pay at a decent rate and the car fits my needs along with all the new accessories it has.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yadiel Santovenia

June 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE after 6 hours with a credit score..."

- cujarm1207

TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE after 6 hours with a credit score +700 this Sat at 10pm they tell me that I don’t was approved for the banks because are closed already. After they give a payments that we are agree.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Gil , Financista de Venezuela

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I liked the experience of buying and made my choice..."

- Vladimir Hernandez

I liked the experience of buying and made my choice online, after that the seller contacted me and I really found everything super easier, being in the dealer was a good experience and the financier helped me as much as possible so that my purchase were exectional

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Omar was the gentleman that helped me.He was very patient..."

- roldangermain24

Omar was the gentleman that helped me.He was very patient with me.Very nice man respectful and knowledgeable of the field.Omar called me to tell me what else needed to be done on the vehicle.He made sure it was done in an effective manner.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very satisfied with the service, my service advisor..."

- Katiana R

I am very satisfied with the service, my service advisor was very professional and made me feel at ease. I will refer Palmetto57 to a friend.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Spectacular "

- Marilin Bolumen

I visited the web in a few received a phone call received an appointment. What we agreed on car, color, package and price was confirmed in the dealership. I received an exceptional service in the dealership by sales person and financial representative. I received exactly what I needed from my new Nissan car (3 rd). I was out of the dealership in two hours with my New Nissan and insured process. Thank You!! The experience at Palmetto 57 was exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernardo Manduley, James Roan , Carlos Ortiz and Boris Fernandez

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and very professional "

- Katiana R

Great customer service and very professional I will refer more of my friends to go to Palmetto 57 Nissan. The staff there is very friendly and helpful overall great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Judge service AFTER you buy"

- palmettosux

SHOCKED they have such good reviews. They will do EXCELLENT service... TILL YOU BUY... then its a care less about you attitude till you're buying again... buyer beware, if you're reading this, avoid or reap what you sow cause this is my warning about them. I've leased three cars from them and every experience got a little worse until now and the stuff has hit the fan! Worked out a deal about my overages on miles back in summer of 2016, fast forward to 3 months later and I get a collections notice in the mail on my overage miles. I contacted Juan my sales guy and he said he'd look into it and get it taken care of. I had to follow up 3-4 times in a MONTH to get answers for which I never received any answers. How much of an xxx of a salesperson is Juan, well, my hood has ALWAYS flapped as I drive down the highway and he tells me, "all cars do that"...I've NEVER seen a car do that... plowing forward, I had enough waiting on Juan to get me answers and resolve this issue of $130 and I went into the facility where a manager looks at it and within 15 minutes knows what and why it's there and he'll take care of it. FAST FORWARD THREE YEARS LATER and I get a collections call for $130 on extra miles on the car. I tried to call and speak to someone but you get transfered to voicemails and one guy refused to help me because he was "in the middle of a deal" i said fine, put someone else on, he said ok and hung up.... Literally called them 7-8 times trying to speak to someone and not a voicemail or random parts person... service with a smile because they'll stab you in the back as soon as you give them check in hand...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Claudio Lerebours, Eduardo Baez, Gian-Franco Molina, Antonio Maytin , Joseph Mora

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Service "

- luigi

"HONESTY..INTEGRITY..RESPECT..EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE....are the words that come to mind and best describe my recent experience with your establishment. Thank you for the exceptional customer service provided on December 28th when I first stepped foot onto Palmetto 57 No pushy sales person...No pressure...No gimmicks on pricing. Just a great Home-Grown business atmosphere where a hand shake still exists and means something, and pride in ownership is apparent and demonstrated. I would like to express my gratitude for going the extra mile and ensuring that everthing was right re vindicating that customer service is a priority to Jose “ Pepe” Gil and management . Which I’m enjoying! I will definetely tell a friend, and so on and so on. No need for big expensive advertising, your reputation speaks for itself. First class bar none! Luigi .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (141 Vehicles)

used 2019 Nissan Murano car, priced at $24,957
2019 Nissan Murano
used
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $20,991
2019 Nissan Rogue Sport
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Murano car, priced at $24,991
2019 Nissan Murano
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $17,991
2019 Nissan Sentra
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Nissan Altima car, priced at $18,991
2016 Nissan Altima
used
Cayenne Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $20,557
2019 Nissan Rogue Sport
used
Scarlet Ember exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive