Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Yaman Hassan.
Yaman Hassan
Yaman Hassan at Taj Auto Mall
Refer Me
4.8

Yaman Hassan

Sales Consultant

Taj Auto Mall

154 Nazareth Pike
Bethlehem, PA 18020

Contact Me

Very professional

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

95 Reviews of Yaman Hassan

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chelsea is good sale person . Show me two SUV and to get..."

- Mikey605 Verified Customer

Chelsea is good sale person . Show me two SUV and to get loan from the bank, insurance. Also help me to speaking on my cellphone to insurance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2021

Taj Auto Mall responded

Thank you for choosing Taj Auto Mall, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad to hear Chelsea was able to help, and we hope to see you again!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good overall experience. Had a vehicle in a few hours...."

- WOOLYHILLACRES Verified Customer

Good overall experience. Had a vehicle in a few hours. Detailing definitely needs improvement and didn’t get a tank of gas like most dealerships. They were very nice to deal with. Easy transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Lavigine

Feb 03, 2021

Taj Auto Mall responded

Thank you for your very kind review. Yaman, Ray, and our team strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Taj Auto Mall.

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys are great! I was very happy with the car I..."

- Danysha Rosa

These guys are great! I was very happy with the car I bought from them. Amit was helpful with getting the car. Pete made everything easy & Yaman very patient & polite! Thank you guys so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2021

Taj Auto Mall responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad, Danysha, that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to this establishment and was welcomed with open..."

- Ivelisenieves99

I went to this establishment and was welcomed with open arms and eventually purchased a vehicle for my daughter and was happy with my experience overall. Yaman was fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Taj Auto Mall responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions about your daughter's new vehicle. We will be sure to pass along your feedback to Yaman and our team. Thank you for choosing Taj Auto Mall.

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yaman was great and intelligent go see him and say rover..."

- Rovermike544

Yaman was great and intelligent go see him and say rover sent you for a great experience. They have the best prices out there! Great job guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Taj Auto Mall responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Yaman met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Taj Auto Mall, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to this establishment and was welcomed with open..."

- Rovermike544

I went to this establishment and was welcomed with open arms, purchased a vehicle for my daughter and yaman with his manager Peter helped me out sooo much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amit Johari, Peter Poretta

Jan 25, 2021

Taj Auto Mall responded

Mike, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Yaman, Peter, and our team are delighted to learn about your positive experience. We are pleased to be able to get your daughter in a safe, reliable car. If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yaman was great and intelligent, go see him and say rover..."

- Rovermike544

Yaman was great and intelligent, go see him and say rover sent you for a great experience, they have the best prices out there! Great job guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Taj Auto Mall responded

Mike, We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional people They did good job in convincing me..."

- lucke846 Verified Customer

Professional people They did good job in convincing me to buy Kia Soul 2016. There was no hard pressure selling attempt. So far I am satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Taj Auto Mall responded

Here at Taj Auto Mall, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire, and we hope you'll continue to enjoy your new Kia Soul! We sincerely appreciate your business and your review!

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Yaman for all of your help finding me something..."

- DarciJoy84

Thank you Yaman for all of your help finding me something within my budget! Great customer service! Good selection of vehicles, keep up the good work. -Darci

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Poretta

Jan 18, 2021

Taj Auto Mall responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for Yaman, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! We appreciate your business! Congratulations on your new vehicle, Darci!

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome guy, really helped me out a bunch i would totally..."

- Julietsage00

Awesome guy, really helped me out a bunch i would totally recommend him for any vehicle purchase! Make sure you go see Yamam! And tell him i sent you 😜😂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yaman

Jan 07, 2021

Taj Auto Mall responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Yaman and our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (279 Vehicles)

used 2017 Chevrolet Volt car, priced at $12,333

2017 Chevrolet Volt

$12,333

used 2018 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $14,555

2018 Toyota Corolla

$14,555

used 2017 Kia Sportage car, priced at $16,111

2017 Kia Sportage

$16,111

used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $17,333

2018 Subaru Forester

$17,333

used 2017 Honda Civic car, priced at $15,555

2017 Honda Civic

$15,555

used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $16,333

2018 Ford Edge

$16,333