Yaman Hassan
Yaman Hassan at Taj Auto Mall
Refer Me

Yaman Hassan

Sales Consultant

Taj Auto Mall

154 Nazareth Pike
Bethlehem, PA 18020

Contact Me
4.7
158 Reviews

Very professional

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

4.7

158 Reviews

Write a Review

158 Reviews of Yaman Hassan

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding service and professionalism, thorough and expert service - I highly recommend this dealership to anyone searching to by a used car from a dealership you can trust- M. Good, Wyomissing, PA More

by MGOODCONF
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2022

MGOODCONF responded

Outstanding service and professionalism, thorough and expert service - I highly recommend this dealership to anyone searching to by a used car from a dealership you can trust- M. Good, Wyomissing, PA

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Taj and all there staff are great I have bought 6 cars from them over the past 10 yrs for me and my family and will keep going back. More

by LOUISDEGAETANO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amit Johari, Chris Arias

May 20, 2022

Taj Auto Mall responded

Thank you, Louis! Here at Taj Auto Mall, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Things were promised that were not done and a lot of my time was wasted on my end for simple management. More

by PHILLIPSJESSICA3117
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Arias

May 20, 2022

Taj Auto Mall responded

Thank you for your feedback! We're sorry to hear that we didn't meet your expectations and we'd like to learn more. Please reach out to us directly if you'd be willing to share some more detail. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again!

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were friendly and attentive to my needs. Environment in office was clean and comfortable More

by dwithershowell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amit Johari, Frank Anwari

May 17, 2022

Taj Auto Mall responded

Thank you so much for choosing Taj Auto Mall! Please don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

May 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

very good, and they know how to do their job and have a large inventory to choose from. More

by Fior cuevas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2022

Taj Auto Mall responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

May 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Yamin and Amid and John where all extremely helpful and very comforting threw out my whole experience there they made everything so stress free and made sure I left with a smile on my face and my awesome n More

by Mandygomez710
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Corsale Jr

May 09, 2022

Taj Auto Mall responded

Thanks, Mandy, for your feedback on your recent visit to Taj Auto Mall. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

May 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good place to buy a car good sales person showing cas gave us options ok good More

by DENNIS.GRAYBILL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2022

Taj Auto Mall responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, Dennis, and we look forward to working with you again.

April 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing! !! The salesmen went above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction and were very kind in the process! More

by YVONNEBURNS54
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2022

Taj Auto Mall responded

Thank you, Yvonne! It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Taj Auto Mall!

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Yaman did everything he could to get us the vehicle we now absolutely love great staff . They do everything they can to make you happy More

by Joeldreggie
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2022

Taj Auto Mall responded

Joel, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Yaman had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Taj Auto Mall!

March 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleased with my experience at Taj Auto Mall. Yaman and Sergey helped me get into the vehicle I really wanted. All of the paperwork was ready when I arrived and I was on the road within ten minut More

by Cheyennekunkle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2022

Taj Auto Mall responded

Cheyenne, Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Taj Auto Mall, Yaman and Sergey look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

1
...
1 - 10 of 158 results

Dealership Inventory (216 Vehicles)

used 2016 Buick Regal car, priced at $19,977
2016 Buick Regal
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Camry car, priced at $20,855
2015 Toyota Camry
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2009 Chevrolet Express 2500 car, priced at $14,955
2009 Chevrolet Express 2500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $23,477
2019 Nissan Rogue Sport
used
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $19,555
2019 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
used
Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Acura ILX car, priced at $23,977
2018 Acura ILX
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive