Yaman Hassan
Yaman Hassan at Taj Auto Mall
Refer Me

Yaman Hassan | Page 16

Finance Manager

Taj Auto Mall

154 Nazareth Pike
Bethlehem, PA 18020

Contact Me
4.7
166 Reviews

Very professional

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

4.7

166 Reviews

Write a Review

166 Reviews of Yaman Hassan

May 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A very positive buying experience My husband and I took our daughter here to buy her very first car on her own.She picked a 2016 Escape. Yaman was our salesperson who went above and be More

by Dee Meyer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super Happy With OUr New Car. Although it was a rough start with the original car sales man we were suppose to be meeting with, he was terrible, we ended up with a very positive ex More

by LisaY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Burak

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best dealership Ya man was the best. I recommend him to all family and friends he got me the car I desired and dreamed about! He got the best rates possible! I am ver More

by Nadinesmith
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amit Johari

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE, THANK YOU YAMAN💯 Awesome experience, friendly atmosphere fast reliable service! These guys are amazing AMIT AND YAMAN, THANK YOU BOTH. I was referred here by ERIC VILL More

by Veryblessed1
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amit Johari

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great price and experience This is the 4th car I've bought from them. Very helpful team and nice selection of cars to choose from each time we went. More

by Jay
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Yaman was the best salesman I ever worked with, I would buy He explained the whole car to me as he should, and made my wife's and I expierience the best. He is the best of the best. More

by Missydavid15
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amit Johari , Bob Burak

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

LOOK NO FURTHER!! I finally got to actually buy a car from these guys. Had been looking but wasn’t ready and still have excellent service. I went there today not lookin More

by TomM
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My new ride Thank you Yaman and Ali for all your help, patience and time in helping me find a new car that fits my needs and my budget. More

by Deb
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy Purchase/Trade. Love the new Car! Yaman was a great sales man to work with. I was upfront and honest with him as he was with me. He worked with my husband and I with all our questions. More

by Alissa Carver
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service Yaman was my sales rep, very on top of it, very helpful and responsive to questions! Great customer service and overall experience... will definitely More

by Jlanier
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
151 - 160 of 166 results

Dealership Inventory (182 Vehicles)

used 2009 Chevrolet Express 2500 car, priced at $14,755
2009 Chevrolet Express 2500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $22,555
2019 Nissan Rogue Sport
used
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Acura ILX car, priced at $22,977
2018 Acura ILX
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $18,977
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $17,555
2017 Hyundai Elantra
used
Electric Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Subaru Forester car, priced at $16,933
2017 Subaru Forester
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive