Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Yamen Dallaji.
Yamen Dallaji
Yamen Dallaji at Kelly Jeep Chrysler
Refer Me
5.0

Yamen Dallaji

Sales Consultant

Kelly Jeep Chrysler

353 Broadway
Lynnfield, MA 01940

Contact Me

I love what I do!!! I truly enjoy seeing a big smile on my customers face when they take delivery. That's my favorite moment! Treat people with respect and they will treat you back the same way. I'm lucky to be surrounded with a wonderful team starting from Mr Kelly, to Andrew and the whole staff.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

MVP: Most Valuable Professional (CJDR TECHNOLOGY)

2017/2018 Jeep & Uconnect Expert

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

121 Reviews of Yamen Dallaji

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We walked into the dealership just to check our options..."

- Wrangler Momsies

We walked into the dealership just to check our options as our Jeep Compass lease was about to expire, we walked out as the new owners of a 2021 Jeep Wrangler Islander! Yamen knew what we were looking for and together with the financial office he worked hard to fulfill our dreams!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Santana

Mar 01, 2021

Kelly Jeep Chrysler responded

On behalf of Yamen and Aaron, thank you! We are happy to know that you had such a great experience and that Yamen and Aaron made sure you were well taken care of! Congratulations on your new Jeep Wrangler Islander! Again, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us!

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yamen was very helpful, efficient and made the process..."

- Lily.drescher

Yamen was very helpful, efficient and made the process very easy for me. He was very respectful, responsive to my preferences and wanted to get me the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2021

Kelly Jeep Chrysler responded

Thank you, Lily! We are pleased to know that you had such a great experience and that Yamen was so helpful and friendly! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yamen is super friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. He..."

- Steve A

Yamen is super friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. He went above and beyond to make sure our experience buying a new car was a good one. He checked in on us after the sale and when I had a follow up question a few weeks later, he got back to me promptly and made sure I was taken care of. I highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Kelly Jeep Chrysler responded

Thank you, Steve! We are pleased to know that you had the opportunity to work with Yamen and that he was so helpful! It is great to know that he went above and beyond to make sure you had the best car-buying experience! We really appreciate your recommendation, Steve! We will be sure to pass this along to Yamen!

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yamen has been my agent for my past 4 cars. He is..."

- Mark R

Yamen has been my agent for my past 4 cars. He is honest, consistent, and really handles all the work. He is clear in providing all the details of the sale in advance. No surprises and he finds all the opportunities to save me money. Highly recommend you reach out to Yamen if you like an honest no-stress transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Kelly Jeep Chrysler responded

Your loyalty really means a lot to us, Mark! It is great that Yamen has taken such good care of you over the years and has been so helpful and friendly. Thank you for the recommendation, we will be sure to pass this along to Yamen! Take care, Mark!

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yamen sold me my Jeep Renegade and I am extremely happy..."

- Sonnguyen

Yamen sold me my Jeep Renegade and I am extremely happy with my purchase. He was very helpful with selecting the perfect car for me. He was very professional and honest through the whole process and I would highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Kelly Jeep Chrysler responded

On behalf of Yamen, thank you! We are happy to know that you had such a great experience and that Yamen helped get you into your new Jeep Renegade! We really appreciate you taking the time to share this with us! Enjoy your Renegade!

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience working with Yamen Dallaji on finding..."

- Robert.bross001

Amazing experience working with Yamen Dallaji on finding my new Grand Cherokee. Yamen is one of those people who you immediately realize is just a great person. Andrew Turransky GM was a huge help working with me to get out of my previous Jeep and into the next. Andrew Came out of and sat with me to explain my options and ensure I was comfortable. These two gentlemen are family oriented and spent time listening about my little ones and talking about the last year. Kelly Jeep has done a phenomenal job of changing the experience of going to a typical car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Turransky

Jan 15, 2021

Kelly Jeep Chrysler responded

Hi Robert! First, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Second, we are glad that you had the opportunity to work with Yamen and Andrew and that they were both so helpful! It is great that they really made sure you were well taken care of and that everything was explained to you. Again, thank you, Robert! Enjoy your new Jeep!

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yamen is an absolute professional. He's extremely..."

- bablum

Yamen is an absolute professional. He's extremely courteous and went above and beyond to ensure my purchase experience was 100% flawless! I appreciate his patience in demonstrating the use of my new Jeep, as well as his thoroughness and attention to detail in coordinating all aspects of the purchase agreement. His knowledge and commitment to the product is obvious and I felt no pressure whatsoever. From start to finish, the entire experience was beyond my greatest expectations. Thank you, Yamen. I am so excited about my new Jeep and working with you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2021

Kelly Jeep Chrysler responded

On behalf of Yamen, thank you! We are happy to know that you had such a great time working with him and that he took excellent care of you. It is great that he made it so your purchasing experience was flawless and that all your questions were answered. Again, thank you for taking the time to share this with us - enjoy your new Jeep!

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yamen Dallaji was absolutely fantastic to work with. He..."

- JeepGC

Yamen Dallaji was absolutely fantastic to work with. He is extremely knowledgeable about Jeeps, and helped us find the right Jeep for our family. He is kind, courteous and responsive. We did not feel any pressure during the entire process. I highly recommend working with Yamen if you want to buy or lease a Jeep. He is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2021

Kelly Jeep Chrysler responded

On behalf of Yamen, thank you! We are happy to know that you had such a pleasant experience and that he took excellent care of you. It is great that he made sure you found the right Jeep for you and your family and that all your questions were answered. We really appreciate your recommendation! We will be sure to pass this along to Yamen! Enjoy your Jeep!

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yamen was a fantastic help in leasing my new car! He paid..."

- Edc

Yamen was a fantastic help in leasing my new car! He paid extra attention to all of my concerns and I felt very comfortable with no added pressure. I’ve already recommended to a few of my friends for their new cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2020

Kelly Jeep Chrysler responded

That is great to hear! We are happy to know that you had the opportunity to work with Yamen and that he was so helpful in getting you into your new lease! It is great that he made sure everything was taken care of and that you were comfortable. We really appreciate your recommendation! Enjoy the holidays!

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yamen was wonderful to work with and was extremely..."

- Ken.roland

Yamen was wonderful to work with and was extremely professional with me purchasing a used vehicle. Yamen also walked through the vehicle with me to insure I knew how to operate things like syncing blue tooth and showing where to access certain features the car has to offer. Buying a used vehicle from Kelly Jeep was a very positive experience and was stress free thanks to the Sales Manager Alex, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Yamen, and Steven from finance!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Zamakis, Samantha Walsh , Steven from Finance 5 ?

Dec 14, 2020

Kelly Jeep Chrysler responded

Hi Ken! First, we would like to say thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! Second, we are pleased to know that you had the opportunity to work with Yamen, Samantha, Alex, and Steven! It is great that they all took excellent care of you and were all so helpful. It means a lot to us knowing that you had such a positive experience purchasing a pre-owned car from us! Again, thank you, Ken, for sharing your experience with us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results

Dealership Inventory (507 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $29,667

2021 Jeep Compass

$29,667

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $57,847

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$57,847

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $57,847

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$57,847

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $57,847

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$57,847

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $50,087

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$50,087

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $26,615

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$26,615