Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Yaniel Gonzalez.
Yaniel Gonzalez
Yaniel Gonzalez at Motor Werks Cadillac
Refer Me
5.0

Yaniel Gonzalez

Cadillac Sales Consultant

Motor Werks Cadillac

206 N Cook St
Barrington, IL 60010

Contact Me

8 Reviews of Yaniel Gonzalez

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice people, with a professional approach, who know their..."

- yuriyhmytryk

Nice people, with a professional approach, who know their job in working with a client. Thank you for your help in purchasing the car of my dreams.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Ayash

Apr 16, 2021

Motor Werks Cadillac responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your dream vehicle! We are thrilled Yaniel and Rick provided the assistance in purchasing your vehicle that you enjoyed. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business and trust. Enjoy your vehicle. Welcome to the Circle.

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, very friendly and helpful. Got me..."

- Claybrom1

Great experience, very friendly and helpful. Got me approved!! I would most definitely recommend Motor Werks caddilac of Barrington IL. Thank you very much !!! M.C

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Claudiu Timoftica

Apr 05, 2021

Motor Werks Cadillac responded

Congratulations on your vehicle purchase! Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We are thrilled you were happy working with Yaniel and Claudiu. Welcome to the Circle,

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rick and Yanni ensured that this process was comfortable..."

- Schargd

Rick and Yanni ensured that this process was comfortable and smooth! Every question or concern was answered and addressed with great care - while making you feel like a new member of this great Motor Werks Family! Now I see why they have (and deserve) such an outstanding reputation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2021

Motor Werks Cadillac responded

Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback on your experience at our Cadillac Dealership. We are thrilled you were happy with your purchasing experience working with Yanny, Rick, Claudiu and Adam. Our team strive to deliver the best in customer service providing great experiences. Congratulations on your purchase! Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle.

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! I directly worked with the GM..."

- Juliocibarra92

Great customer service! I directly worked with the GM Rick & he made it possible to get my dream car!!! 2017 M4 BMW. I Love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Ayash, Izabela Oglodzinska

Jan 20, 2021

Motor Werks Cadillac responded

We are thrilled you were happy working with Rick for the purchasing of your dream car. Congratulation on your 2017 M4 BMW. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business and sharing your feedback with us. Enjoy your BMW! Welcome to the Circle.

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our second purchase from Motor Werks. Another great..."

- Jwells

Our second purchase from Motor Werks. Another great experience. With this auto group. I delt with Yani and Rick the Gm. Live in Wisconsin but enjoy buying form these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Ayash

Jan 11, 2021

Motor Werks Cadillac responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn your business on the 2nd vehicle purchase with us. We are thrilled Yani and Rick provided a great experience for you. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Enjoy and Thank you for being in the Circle.

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome deal! Love this place. Honest and friendly..."

- Ramonahall985

Awesome deal! Love this place. Honest and friendly workers. Love my new Escalade. Caddy has never let us down. Great for a family of 7.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Ayash, Jon Fusha

Jan 08, 2021

Motor Werks Cadillac responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new Escalade. We are thrilled you were happy with your experience working with Yaniel, Jon and Rick. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business and sharing your feedback. Welcome to the Circle.

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales person was very nice and helpful. Management and..."

- javiervelazquez15

Sales person was very nice and helpful. Management and the service department were great also. They put new tires on the vehicle. I would recommend everyone here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Ayash, Jon Fusha

Dec 24, 2020

Motor Werks Cadillac responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and wonderful rating with us. We are thrilled you were happy with your experience working with Jon, Yaniel and Rick. The customer experience is very important to us. We value your business and time. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Welcome to the Circle.

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We came to Barrington to buy a XT5 and they had plenty of..."

- 10281

We came to Barrington to buy a XT5 and they had plenty of inventory. Excellent experience with Rick the GM and Yanny in sales. Great price great treatment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Ayash

Jun 23, 2020

Motor Werks Cadillac responded

Congratulation on the purchase of your XT5. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are thrilled you were happy with the experience working with Yanny and Rick. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle.

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $58,680
2021 Cadillac XT5
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $55,305
2021 Cadillac XT5
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $59,305
2021 Cadillac XT5
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $54,890
2021 Cadillac CT5
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $46,275
2021 Cadillac CT4
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $49,025
2021 Cadillac CT4
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD