Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Yargo Basta.
Yargo Basta
Yargo Basta at Lexus of Roseville
Refer Me
4.8

Yargo Basta

Internet Sales Manager

Lexus of Roseville

300 Automall Dr
Roseville, CA 95661

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Lexus Master Certified since 2007

Call
Email

42 Reviews of Yargo Basta

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was friendly, courteous and experienced. Yargo..."

- GMC Verified Customer

Everyone was friendly, courteous and experienced. Yargo made the process easy, spent the time to get me settled in my new vehicle, and has followed up with me which is exceptional customer service. I am thrilled to be part of the Lexus family and would highly recommend Lexus of Roseville!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Hunt

Feb 22, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

Thank you for posting about your 5-star experience with Yargo. It was a pleasure to have your business at Lexus of Roseville and we look forward to working with you next time!

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was happy to get almost everything on the vehicle I had..."

- LINDARASM Verified Customer

I was happy to get almost everything on the vehicle I had been looking for. Yargo was a great help and always quick to check out a vehicle I had seen on line and report rather it all the things I was looking for. As it was the first car I had bought since my husband passed I was a little apprehensive in light of stories about sales pressure. I am happy to report I never felt any pressure from Yargo or anyone to purchase and when it came to the add-ons, such a a longer warranty, etc I appreciate Lynn working with me to "almost" meet my maximum spending limit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn Slater

Feb 15, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

Thank you for trusting us with such an important purchase. We are delighted to hear that Yargo helped you get into the right vehicle for you along with providing pressure-free service. All of us at Lexus of Roseville are grateful to have you as a customer, and we wish you many safe miles in your new car.

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a time consuming but totally awesome purchase !..."

- DSYBERT Verified Customer

This was a time consuming but totally awesome purchase ! We are happy we had the pleasure of working with Yargo and he was very very nice !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Tachera

Feb 02, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad you had a good experience working with our team at Lexus of Roseville, and we will be sure to let Yargo know that you appreciate his help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased vehicle!

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"yargo was great Dennis from financing was not..."

- THEREDROCKER Verified Customer

yargo was great Dennis from financing was not professional he insulted my appearance multiple times calling me big boy and was visibly mad in front of my wife and child because I didnt buy his warranty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Tachera

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yargo Basta was very friendly and helpful getting me in..."

- RMENDEZ5015 Verified Customer

Yargo Basta was very friendly and helpful getting me in and out in a timely manner. I had to turn in a rental car by 5:00 pm or get charged another day. I was finished with everything by 4:45 pm.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad Yargo took such good care of you here at Lexus of Roseville, and we will be sure to pass along your kind words. It was our pleasure to assist you, and if you ever need anything else, don't hesitate to come back and see us again!

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lexus of Roseville is a professional experience. Through..."

- D.JMANSFIELD Verified Customer

Lexus of Roseville is a professional experience. Through the years I have purchased several new vehicles. I now realize Lexus of Roseville is the bench mark other dealers are attempting to duplicate. This dealership is a well oiled machine!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

Thank you for taking the time to share! We strive to deliver a seamless purchase experience, and it is wonderful to hear that our service stands out from other dealerships you have worked with. Congratulations on your new vehicle, and drive safely! We hope to see you back at Lexus of Roseville for your first oil change!

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yargo Basta was helpful but not pushy and made this as..."

- LFEYH Verified Customer

Yargo Basta was helpful but not pushy and made this as simple and streamlined a process as possible. He was courteous and considerate throughout, and all staff acknowledged us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn Slater

Dec 29, 2020

Lexus of Roseville responded

Thank you for stopping by to review Lexus of Roseville! It is our goal to deliver prompt and professional service and we are thrilled to hear that Yargo is doing his job right!

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall experience was great. I test drove the car and..."

- VERVIN_1966 Verified Customer

Overall experience was great. I test drove the car and there was no pressure. Friendly staff and excellent customer service. Will definitely make recommendations to my friends and family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Tachera

Dec 09, 2020

Lexus of Roseville responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It was our pleasure to assist you here at Lexus of Roseville, and it means a lot to know that you will recommend us to others. We hope to see you again sometime!

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman was great. He stayed after closing on..."

- WALLYC63 Verified Customer

Our salesman was great. He stayed after closing on Thanksgiving eve to close the deal with us. The Finance person, who stayed late, was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2020

Lexus of Roseville responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Wally! We appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that you had such a fantastic purchase experience working with the Lexus of Roseville team. We hope to see you back for your first oil change!

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I could not be more pleased working with Yargo Basta, who..."

- MMULLER319 Verified Customer

I could not be more pleased working with Yargo Basta, who sold us our last car. He is an amazing man who knows his Lexuses! We did everything almost exclusively via email. I was there literally 3.5 hours, mostly because I didn't have my insurance information with me. I will only purchase cars from him. WE actually want to have him to dinner :) My friend drove me to the dealership so I wouldn't have my last Lexus there and he helped her with her 2006 LS, since she had been using about 10% of the options on her car. You have a great employee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Tachera

Nov 30, 2020

Lexus of Roseville responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are very proud to have Yargo on our team, and it is great to hear that he went above and beyond to make your purchase experience go so smoothly. Congratulations on your new vehicle, and enjoy it! We will be sure to pass on the kind words! - The Lexus of Roseville team

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (198 Vehicles)

new 2020 Lexus UX 200 car, priced at $30,512

2020 Lexus UX 200

$30,512

new 2021 Lexus ES 300h car, priced at $48,685

2021 Lexus ES 300h

$48,685

used 2017 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $36,895

2017 Lexus RX 350

$36,895

used 2018 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $27,488

2018 Lexus ES 350

$27,488

used 2015 Lexus IS 250 car, priced at $22,948

2015 Lexus IS 250

$22,948

used 2017 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $27,832

2017 Lexus NX 200t

$27,832