Yaritza Lewis
Yaritza Lewis at Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah
Refer Me

Yaritza Lewis

Sales and Leasing Professional

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah

1011 Chatham Center S Dr
Savannah, GA 31405

Contact Me
5.0
31 Reviews

I've been in the car business for 2 years and enjoy putting my clients in the perfect vehicle to fit their lifestyle. I was born in Panama City Panama a place that is called the Bridge of the world heart of the universe. I enjoy a karaoke night with my Family and Friends but what take my breath away is the joy of a client when they purchase their Vehicle, knowing that I became part of that new chapter in their life. where many become friends

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Uconnect Expert Jeep Expert Ram Expert Wagoneer Expert Mopar Expert Allan Ram Training

5.0

31 Reviews

Write a Review

31 Reviews of Yaritza Lewis

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Yaritza was very friendly, helpful and honest. I would recommend asking for her when buying a vehicle. More

by Ashtonsank
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Hauglum, Ameike Reid

May 16, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Thank you for choosing Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Yaritza and our team were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love how she took her time with me and really was patient with me and really nice and kind More

by David_cross19
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Adams

May 16, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Thank you for your wonderful review, David. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah.

May 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Car saleswoman, was very good. Helped get the deal that I was looking for and would definitely recommend her to anyone else. More

by Justin.b.ander.91
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

May 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Yaritza Lewis is one of the most positive and optimistic people I have ever worked with in car buying. Every time I thought we had reached an impasse in reaching an agreement, she reminded me that she was More

by danclark57@comcast.net
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Adams , Connar

May 13, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Yaritza had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah!

May 13, 2022

danclark57@comcast.net responded

We are very happy that we were able to work through the buying process with someone as knowledgeable and as positive as Yaritza. We only hope that when we are ready to buy another car or truck, we will get the chance to work with her again.

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Atentos, confiable, excelente ambiente, buenos beneficios, amistosos, excelente vendedora, amigable, muy responsable y empatica, muy bien atendido More

by toyolinares
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Hauglum, Derek Adams

May 10, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review! Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. All of us at Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah are glad to have you as a customer!

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What can I say. .... Yaritza was so amazing in helping us welcome a new edition to the family. She was attentive and thorough getting the necessary paperwork to bring More

by JB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Yaritza had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new truck, and we thank you for choosing Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah!

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Yaritza was extremely helpful and made sure I was happy before leaving the showroom. 10/10 would recommend! More

by zanedickens
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Here at Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience working with Yaritz, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very impressed with my experience here at the north Savannah. Yaritza made sure we were satisfied by the end of the purchase process. More

by Bubbadickens
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

We are very happy to hear Yaritza provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

April 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience buying my 2022 Jeep Wrangler! Yaritza was awesome! Thanks again More

by Chriswilliamsaca
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Hauglum, Ameike Reid

Apr 25, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Yaritza and our team here at Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah.

April 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very dedicated , very nice , she going to make sure you walk out with what you want . She a tough cookie. She not going to give up More

by Tulsday
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Adams

Apr 20, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (227 Vehicles)

used 2020 Dodge Charger car, priced at $31,641
2020 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $53,331
2022 Ram 1500
new
Delmonico Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $53,020
2022 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota C-HR car, priced at $29,196
2021 Toyota C-HR
used
Brown exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $26,013
2017 Buick LaCrosse
used
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ram ProMaster 2500 car, priced at $52,906
2021 Ram ProMaster 2500
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive