Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Yesenia Cruz.
Yesenia Cruz
Yesenia Cruz at BMW of Barrington
Refer Me
5.0

Yesenia Cruz

BMW Client Adviser

BMW of Barrington

1475 S. Barrington Rd
Barrington, IL 60010

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

129 Reviews of Yesenia Cruz

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yesenia did a wonderful job navigating my new car..."

- bdickey1

Yesenia did a wonderful job navigating my new car purchase while I was out of state. She took care of all the paperwork remotely and walked me through the process of purchasing the car without having to go into the dealership. From the initial quote all the way to delivery of the car to my driveway, everything was perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2021

BMW of Barrington responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle purchase! We are thrilled you were happy working with Yesenia through out your out of state purchase. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Enjoy your vehicle! Welcome to the Circle.

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yesenia was excellent! She really made sure to take care..."

- gabi98

Yesenia was excellent! She really made sure to take care of me, since I am a first time car buyer. She was patient and answered all of the millions of questions that I asked. I love seeing a female face in a male dominated industry; it made me feel more at ease. Keep hiring amazing ladies like her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2021

BMW of Barrington responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Yesenia for your first time vehicle purchase. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business on this milestone. Motor Werks takes great pride in the diversity of our team members. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your first vehicle purchase. Welcome to the Circle.

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yesenia was an attentive salesperson, accompanied with an..."

- mais.michael

Yesenia was an attentive salesperson, accompanied with an unparalleled professionalism. She made the car buying experience less of a hassle, and more of an excitement. Her wide breadth of knowledge of the vehicle I was interested in and the other vehicles within that class made my selection process more comprehensible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2021

BMW of Barrington responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback with us. It gives Yesenia great pleasure to assist her customer in finding the right vehicle that meets their needs and wants. We are thrilled this commitment shined through your experience working with her. A vehicle purchase should be exciting. We strive to deliver just that with our customers. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business and trust. Congratulations on your vehicle purchase. Welcome to the Circle.

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience with Yesenia she made buying..."

- Anum Rashid

I had a wonderful experience with Yesenia she made buying my first car incredibly easy. She answered all my questions multiple times and extremely thoroughly- making sure I understood all of the details. Buying a car can be overwhelming but when working with Yesenia I felt super comfortable. Once you relay your needs, Yesenia absolutely delivers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2021

BMW of Barrington responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback with us. It gives Yesenia great pleasure to assist her customer in finding the right vehicle that meets their needs and wants. We are thrilled this commitment shined through your experience working with her. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business and trust. Congratulations on your vehicle purchase. Welcome to the Circle.

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was introduced to Angel by Dana who runs the VIP..."

- Nicolle M.

I was introduced to Angel by Dana who runs the VIP program. She was very personable and accommodating . I’ve been in the market and looking for some time and have been at many different dealerships. After a not so great experience I decided to reach out to Dana again and she introduced me to Angel who was just as amazing! He wasn’t pushy and he listened to my needs. He explained the process which made it less stressful. Top notch customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Rivera , Dana Dangles

Apr 21, 2021

BMW of Barrington responded

Thank you for sharing your wonderful review with us. We are thrilled you were happy with your experience working with Dana and Angel. Thank you for reaching out and choosing us to earn your business, We strive to exceed our customer expectation on the experience working with us, Congratulations on the purchase of your vehicle! Welcome to the Circle,

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ever worried about purchasing a vehicle online? Say no..."

- Juno Park

Ever worried about purchasing a vehicle online? Say no more - you are at the right place with the sales professional who will go above and beyond to meet your needs. What do customers want? Someone who will look after you and save your time with the vehicle price negotiation. She delivered a very competitive quote from the very start that instantly beat the dealerships within 150 miles. Ever since I showed interest in the vehicle of my choice, Yesenia patiently worked with me and answered all my questions diligently. I am already planning to contact her in the future when my lease ends up. Have you experienced where you had to sit with the salesperson for hours to get the quote that is reasonable? You won't experience with her. Look no further - Yesenia Cruz is the one you wish you worked with when you bought your car last time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Bock

Mar 25, 2021

BMW of Barrington responded

We agree, Yesenia is a wonderful sales associate and asset to our BMW team. The customer's experience and trust is a priority for her. She strives to exceed all expectation. We are thrilled that Yesenia provided everything needed to remove any worries in purchasing a vehicle thru her and BMW of Barrington. Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback with us. It will be a pleasure to share with the team. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Welcome to the Circle.

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Out of state order with Yesenia- HOME RUN!! No problems,..."

- CarShopper72

Out of state order with Yesenia- HOME RUN!! No problems, no fuss. Stated their price right up front- then went the extra step to give an additional discount to match a rebate which expired. Yesenia kept me updated as the car was built in Germany. Upon arrival of the car at MW- I filled out the paperwork at home and the car showed up at my driveway 2 days later. Never had to travel to the dealership. Informed me of choices- never bothered me. Already planning on 2nd vehicle with Yesenia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

BMW of Barrington responded

We are thrilled you were happy with your purchasing experience working with Yesenia. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We strive to exceed our customers expectation in state or out. Congratulations on your new vehicle purchase. We look forward to working with you again on your next purchase. Welcome to the Circle.

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a used vehicle from BMW of..."

- Kevin

I recently purchased a used vehicle from BMW of Barrington online and had it delivered to my personal residence. The vehicle was exactly as described in the listing. Yesenia Cruz (my sales rep) was very professional, responded promptly to all requests, and made that the whole online buying experience went very smoothly. I would highly recommend Yesenia and BMW of Barrington to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle! You will be in good hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

BMW of Barrington responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback and rating with us. We are thrilled you were happy with the purchasing of your vehicle working with Yesenia. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Congratulations on the purchase of your vehicle. Enjoy the ride! Welcome to the Circle.

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service was fantastic! Yesenia took great care..."

- michelle.mcclure

Customer service was fantastic! Yesenia took great care of us from start to finish. I waited months to get the exact car I was looking for and found it at Barrington BMW. They have an unbeatable inventory!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Durso, Kristen Hedlund

Mar 03, 2021

BMW of Barrington responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are thrilled you were happy with the purchasing experience working with Yesenia, Ryan and Kristen. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Congratulations on getting the exact vehicle you were waiting for! Welcome to the Circle.

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second car I've purchased from BMW of..."

- Lportman

This is the second car I've purchased from BMW of Barrington and the process couldn't have been easier or smoother. Ryan Durso and Yesenia Cruz made the process painless from start to finish and I look forward to getting my next car from BMW of Barrington!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Durso

Feb 26, 2021

BMW of Barrington responded

Congratulations on your 2nd vehicle purchase! Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback with us. We are thrilled you were happy with your easy and smooth buying experience working with Ryan and Yesenia. Thank you for choosing us for your 2nd vehicle purchase. Enjoy! Welcome to the Circle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results