Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Yesenia Vargas.
Yesenia Vargas
Yesenia Vargas at Manly Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Yesenia Vargas

Vehicle Acquisition

Manly Honda

2777 Corby Ave
Santa Rosa, CA 95407

Contact Me

Hello everyone, looking to sell your car? I'm here to help you achieve your goal. I started here at Manly a year ago in reception, and now I'm trying to buy your car!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service

Vehicle Valuation & Acquistion

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

23 Reviews of Yesenia Vargas

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant experience to work with Yesenia. They have..."

- ALex

Very pleasant experience to work with Yesenia. They have a professional team and she is very polite and responsive. Highly recommend working with her for selling cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable, fast and efficient. Great experience from..."

- Erlina.O

Knowledgeable, fast and efficient. Great experience from start to finish. I would highly recommend her and/or manly Honda for car related sales and services. Thank you Yesenia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure to work with Yesenia at Manly Honda..."

- Lcomyns

It was a pleasure to work with Yesenia at Manly Honda today. Very professional transaction. Everything went very smoothly and exactly as Yesenia had described ahead of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Manly Honda bought my used car, and made the process..."

- tan

Manly Honda bought my used car, and made the process incredibly. I had it listed on Craigslist and FB, where Yesenia found it. Once I decided to sell it, Brian showed up with a flatbed and a check, and that was that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Pecore

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was selling my car and Yesenia reached me out. Yesenia..."

- baophan09

I was selling my car and Yesenia reached me out. Yesenia was extremely professional and communicated every step, she explains every step and process so fast. Brian in the other hand was on time and smooth to go over picking up the car. He is a very nice person. It was a great experience. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who is looking for selling a car. I am extremely happy. Again, thank you so much Yesenia Vargas and Brian Pecore!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Pecore

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and smooth experience selling my car . All..."

- Sandeshachar26

Excellent and smooth experience selling my car . All happened as explained to me and right on time. Great service and appreciate it . Thank you . Cheers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I sold my 2014 Jeep to Yesenia today at Manly Honda. She..."

- JustinE

I sold my 2014 Jeep to Yesenia today at Manly Honda. She was very professional and had all the paperwork ready to go before I got there. The total process took less than 10 minutes. Would highly recommend selling your used car to her! No hassle, no back and forth. Just walk in, sign a couple things and leave with a check. Very pleased! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was easy and fast done deal!!! Best value for my..."

- militaryflip@yahoo.com

It was easy and fast done deal!!! Best value for my car!!! If I had to sell my car in the future it's going to be Manly Honda!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was selling my car and Yesenia reached out. It was..."

- Denver Li

I was selling my car and Yesenia reached out. It was super smooth and she was very friendly. She took good care of everything and I am now very relaxed about my moving. Many thanks to Yesenia and the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Pecore

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, Yesenia was extremely helpful with the..."

- Gabe Wang

Great service, Yesenia was extremely helpful with the process, and was also very thorough briefing me the details to reassure personal security. I would definitely recommend her to friends who's also wanting to sell cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (324 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,945

2020 Honda Fit

$17,945

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $19,355

2020 Honda Fit

$19,355

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,370

2020 Honda CR-V

$34,370

new 2020 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $37,555

2020 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid

$37,555

new 2020 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $36,395

2020 Honda Accord Hybrid

$36,395

used 2018 Jeep Wrangler JK car, priced at $26,500

2018 Jeep Wrangler JK

$26,500