Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jose Rocha Jr.
Jose Rocha Jr
Jose Rocha Jr at Manly Honda
Refer Me
4.9

Jose Rocha Jr

Service Advisor

Manly Honda

2777 Corby Ave
Santa Rosa, CA 95407

Contact Me

I'm here to listen to your needs and guide you through the repair and maintenance process. I want you car running for a long time!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

American Honda Cerified in Customer Satisfaction

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

353 Reviews of Jose Rocha Jr

July 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very responsive to our requests, easy to work with...fast!"

- tjamesjenkins

We've purchased multiple vehicles from Manly Honda in Santa Rosa, and have always had a great experience. Cory, Tim, and Ben were extremely helpful, efficient, and got us the vehicle and options we wanted quickly and made the process brief and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was great! Satisfied with the purchase of my cars..."

- Honda Pilot Verified Customer

Service was great! Satisfied with the purchase of my cars new tires. I would definitely continue to take my car to manly Honda for future service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I appreciate the customer service working with me to get..."

- P33TY

I appreciate the customer service working with me to get what my car needed. I also appreciate the coupons they send me to make sure I get the deals they offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was fine Jose was very nice & helpful o don’t get..."

- audreymuir

Service was fine Jose was very nice & helpful o don’t get service from Manly very often just airbag recalls so getting my glove box repaired was a 1st

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Hirayama

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"José Rocha, assists me with my car’s needs. He is really..."

- Víctor

José Rocha, assists me with my car’s needs. He is really knowledgeable about his job. I will recommend his service without a doubt. Most of the time he is the one that helps me with service advice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Crouch, Ron Timms

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jose was very thorough and helpful. My car was well..."

- Anders

Jose was very thorough and helpful. My car was well serviced. I would recommend Manly to anyone in the area who needs quality service at a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Jose for the text updated service info on my..."

- RABCORECORDS Verified Customer

Thank you Jose for the text updated service info on my status on my vehicle. Thank you Jennifer for the seamless rental vehicle experience. Jose and Jennifer are top quality professional associates that provide excellent service at Manly Honda. Randal Burch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Crouch

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent"

- DLOPEZ0079 Verified Customer

It is an excellent store the employees are very friendly they are great! Thank you very much Jose R. I will not hesitate to go back with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful staff for an important service"

- MAUEL76 Verified Customer

I would like to first and foremost share my gratitude and thank you towards Jose. He made this experience swift especially since there was an issue regarding warranty and the current vehicle I took in. From getting us a loaner car while the car was in the shop to the moment we picked up the car. Car was fixed and my front suspension is in much better condition than before. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always an excellent experience every time I visit the..."

- CATORRES210 Verified Customer

Always an excellent experience every time I visit the service department. Jose Rocha is the one that assisted me in this time. Nothing but great service and my gratitude to him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 353 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $28,220

2019 Honda Civic

$28,220

2019 Honda Passport

$49,377

2020 Honda Pilot

$45,715

2020 Honda Pilot

$45,715

2020 Honda CR-V

$34,345

2020 Honda CR-V

$34,345

2020 Honda Pilot

$45,715

2020 Honda Civic

$29,780